13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alex 

11th June 2008:
you know i love this story, i think its one of the best stories on this site and definitely one of my all time favourites. youre a great writer, i say that everytime but i really mean it. i dont know what else to say other than this story has been so wonderful, and i cant wait to read the epilogue (happy ending or not)... thanks for writing, keep on being fabulous! alex. ps a perfect 10 out of 10 as always.

Author's Response: glad you are enjoying the s tory still. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ramzey 

11th June 2008:
best. story. ever.

:]
!

Author's Response: ah thankyou! means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by femina solunae 

6th June 2008:
I thought Vienna's last name was Sparrow. Okay, well, cool chap. :)

Author's Response: it is sparrow. oh dear, typed my own last name by mistake. that is really embarassing *blushes in shame*. im going to change that right now. thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by oliverryy 

4th June 2008:
wow. so good. such fluffy goodness. i loved it, so much, great chapter, and this story has been so wonderful. the epilogue is goin to make me cry! thanks for the laughs, evie.

Author's Response: it's going to make me cry too! im glad you liked it, and the story too. your welcome, oliverry, thankYOU for reading the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by peachescream 

4th June 2008:
oh... that was just... im so sad now. the last beautiful chapter of 'stuff' as you called it, and then the end. i love this story so much, its like chocolate, feel good food. please make sure the end is perfect! (although, of course, i know it will be).

Author's Response: i know, im sad too! thanks so much, im so glad that you liked it and have stuck with the story until the end. your reviews always make me glad that i wrote this story (and others too) thankyou! I shall try my best!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sirius4me 

4th June 2008:
one word; hot. ! this chapter was so hot! loved it all. cant wait for the epliogue. great story.

Author's Response: thanks. so much. your reviews and constant craving for pg-13 kissing scenes always make me smile. i hope you enjoy the epilogue too.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jo-hannah. 

3rd June 2008:
ohmygod! i love this story so much, last chapter, i cant believe it! the epilogue will make me cry, im terrible like that. cry in everything. what did i like? Well i loved the bit with remus when he completely goes flying and you said 'emasculating' lol poor remus, i feel so sorry for him. but at least him and lulu are together now, and i loved that lulu said she feels like melted chocolate poured all over her, im sure thats what love feels like. so nice. just a really sweet fluffy chapter that is exactly what makes you one of the best writers here. seriously. i love fluff, and you do it so well!!! 10/10

Author's Response: oh thankyou! i know, the epilogue will make me cry too, and i wrote it! ah well, yes emasculating, i just think that's a great word, and i just saw a movie where colin firth says it like 10 times. so it was in my head. ah yes, melted chocolate... well, thats what i would feel anyway!!! hehee. thanks so much, wow, i feel so humbled *blushes* thats really sweet. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by haileythefan 

2nd June 2008:
No this cannot be the second last installment to this story! might have to brood a little bit now...I am trying to think back to Pride and prejudice to remember if Mr Darcy said you bewitch me body and soul from the book or not I know he says it in the movie, but I can't remember if he does in the book...but ah never mind great chapter.

Author's Response: i know, its very sad and scary.. im going to wait forever to post the epilogue, it will be too depressing. this was my first fanfic, so ending it will just be kind of sad, methinks..

*grins cheekily* well, no it wasnt in the actual austen text, but i needed it to be for purposes of the story, so,,,, poetic license?? *grins again* you see i should be kicking myself, being the crazed austen fan i am, but hey, all in the name of the story, right? hehe. thanks for reviewing. X


 Report Review

Review #9, by uptowngirlinlove 

2nd June 2008:
*cries her heart out* oh I'm going to miss Vienna and Sirius so much...:(( Gosh, it was such a beautiful part of my life here on HPFF*blows her nose in a handkerchief* And they were such a love in this chapter while behind the tapestry and Sirius is siriusly cute and adorable... Oh, sometimes Evie I think... ohh what am I to do without my Vienna and my Sirius???*cries even more desperately than before*

I loved it dear and this story has really changed my life:) You're an inspiration!

Author's Response: *gets teary* oh thankyou so much! i know, thats exactly how i feel. im going to miss them terribly, i love them with all my heart... *tries to blink tears away* oh yeah, cute sirius, definitely beats the angry mean sirius at the beginning of the story. he's so nice now, he's such a darling. *angrily trying to will tears back into eyes* i dont know roe, what are we going to do without them? We'll have to live with luna and rolf (who are just as adorable, though) it will be hard, it will be hard...

thankyou so much, i couldn't have made my story so lovable without all your beautiful images that raelly make the story what it is. zooey and james = love match. imagine if they got together in real life, hmm? Id do a little dance. i totally identify with zooey as vienna too (like i see a picture in a mag of zooey and im like, what is vienna wearing today) heheee. and james/rolf/sirius... so handsome *sighs*.

YOU are an inspiration to ME darling, you are the one with the graphics and writing skillz. thanks so much for the kind words.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Bella 15 

31st May 2008:
aw its so cute!! i am so happy for remus and lulu!!! yayayayayay!!

Author's Response: thanks! awww, they're just so darn cute, right?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blanche 

31st May 2008:
Ooh! What a nice, fluffy chapter! I love your writing style!!! :D

Can't wait for the epilogue. :)

Author's Response: oh thankyoU! im glad you liked it, fluff does make me happy.. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweeterthanhunny 

31st May 2008:
HAH!!! IT REALLY WAS A ...uh...NITTERING FLITTER! It had an EYE...I want a ball of dust with an eye...

Author's Response: that it was, though it could have been luna's imagination running away with her. i want a ball of dust that throws parties, that would really be a sight to see =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lexi Riddle 

30th May 2008:
Ok, it is official; your story is my 2nd favorite on this entire site (the 1st being 'Wander by me' by lessformore which was never completed). I have yet to write a reveiw for any story I have read, so please take this as praise to your magnificent writing skills. Please write more stories!!!
P.S. Maurader pairings are my favorites!
P.P.S. the rating is not just for this chapter but the entire story.

Author's Response: oh thankyou so much! wow! thats... wow! im going to try and find wander by me, it sounds great, oh thanks so much. i will try! marauders pairings rock, right? sirius is so hot. *sigh*. thanks again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review