Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne 

23rd February 2015:
I love that Anna hates Lily haha, it's good that they're not best friends straight away.

I can see Aaron playing a big part in her life :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

6th December 2010:
Yay! Remus tells Anna! And their all one big happy family again. :D
By the way, I love that you post lyrics to go with the chapters.

Author's Response: I love my songs :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauders001 

11th June 2010:
Ahhh nice way to introduce the furry little problem

Author's Response: I always thought this was a good chapter to solidfy their friendship too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
I LOVED it!! that was AMAZING!! : D it made my day!! : D

Author's Response: I'm really glad to hear it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by redtatis 

9th September 2009:
I like her name she should be proud of it :D
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Me too. And after writing it so many times I love I've grown even more fond of it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dontloveme 

26th August 2009:
Ah. The epic James/Lily love story beginning. Come to think of it their story soundds similar to something. Hm. I'll think on it.
10/10 as usual.

Author's Response: I figured that there would be a reason they knew each other so well, but James loved her and she hated him. This made sense enough to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY LOVE THIS FIC!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrayLady 

20th June 2009:
Yay, now Anna will be even more in the group because she'll know about Moony! And Lily saving James's life was kinda funny. Poor, young, naive, idiot James, who didn't know that around Slytherins, blood-traitors is nothing to be proud of.

10/10

Author's Response: Sometimes when I go back and see reviews from earlier I forget that Anna wasn't always a completely permanent fixture with them. it's weird to think of.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 

10th June 2009:
finally they trust her enough to tell her the secret!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah. It's all happiness now. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by KiTkAt14 

13th March 2009:
lol... can't wait to know how she'll take it

Author's Response: Hehe, just keep reading . . .

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl 

12th March 2009:
It's just getting better and better! And there are 49 more chapters left!!! That makes me happy =]]

~CBG

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you still like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WHATIF_booksarecool 

14th February 2009:
Back to Hogwarts they go! I still love this story; 10/10 again. I'm trying to review each chapter if you haven't noticed. They're just that good and noteworthy!

Author's Response: Thank you so much - I always notice and really appreaciate when my readers review, especially when they go out of their way to do so for every chapter. So thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
Another great chapter. I feel terrible for leaving such short reviews, but I always just want to read the next chapter so I can read as much as possible before I go to bed. As long as I don't close the internet, I can read as much as I want. If I have to open the internet again, it takes about an hour to load the home page...
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't feel bad about the reviews, I appreciate each and every one, no matter the length. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwarts_author_cs 

3rd January 2009:
Ooh... another good chapter! Are the Marauders going to tell her??? :) I am still reading... no, I did not give up!!! :)
Favorite quote: "He's way more arrogant and destructive when he's trying to impress Evans"
Loved it! :)

Author's Response: Are the Marauders going to tell her . . . Surely if they don't want their brains ripped out, and then to have them looked through for information.

With Anna, if there's a will there's a way.


 Report Review

Review #15, by fullmoontonightO 

16th December 2008:
i forget what i was gonna put here so i'm just gonna say hi n stuff n move on okay? smiles!

Author's Response: Hehe. Hi!

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_marauders_rock 

2nd December 2008:
10/10
I am going to keep reading!

Author's Response: I hope you keep ennjoying!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liam R 

10th November 2008:
yay ^_^

your story is too good ;/

I have one question though, how does Anna perform magic over the summer without the minsitry knowing about it?

I'm just being awkward :)

Author's Response: I think this might have been explained in the books - not sure.

The Ministry can only detect when magic happens; since Anna comes from a magical home, the ministry have no way of knowing whether it was an underage or an of age witch that performed the magic. Therefore, it's left up to the discretion of the parents, though they're supposed to not let their kids do magic.


 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
ooh goody! they're gonna tell her! she has a right to know... good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Man, I just had a flashback to this chapter. Now that I'm so far in the book, it's so hard to believe they ever had secrets from each other.

 Report Review

Review #19, by maraudermrs 

24th October 2008:
big smiles.


"Sirius, who’d you get into a fight with?" I asked, nodded toward his injury.

"Giant werewolf," he told me. "Don’t worry, I won though."

James was looking at Sirius as if he had done something as stupid as swallow a hoard of angry wasps, Peter was somewhat imitating James’ face, and Remus looked absolutely scandalized.

"What’s with the overreactions to Sirius’ ego?" I shook my head all four Marauders. "No one looks at me that way when I make wild proclamations; it must be cause you lot like me better."

->
got to be one of the best bits, made me laugh. a lot.

Author's Response: Haha, mucho happy about the laughter. :D

I could totally picture Sirius doing something like that - and he's just dumb enough to pull it off, too.


 Report Review

Review #20, by hjplover 

3rd June 2008:
so anastasia doesn't know about remus being a werewolf? interesting! can't wait to see how she takes it!

Author's Response: yeah, they never told anastasia. remus was being his normal paranoid self when he first thought of telling her, and eventually just forgot about it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderette 

1st June 2008:
aaw remus is such a cutie pie

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: yeah he is isn't he? and i love the ROCK N ROLL after all the reviews. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by siriuslyawesome 

29th May 2008:
Anna once again proved her awesome ness clumsy late disorganized PERFECT : ) i love the fact that sirius insists on using her whole name i think because it distinguishes him from the rest of the boys... and i hope that remus ramble means he is about to tell her about his furry little problem. update soon please this is one of the best stories that is actually funny

Author's Response: wheeee. you have no idea how excited i was while reading your review. it's about 600 in the morning and i've been doing a chemistry prodject for two hours already, and this put such a happy light on my not so great started day.

i've got plans for all these characters . . . you'll see. and the short wait in queue already has the next chapter in queue!

(wow that was an oddly phrased bunch on sentences. haha)

thanks so much for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by always_dreaming 

29th May 2008:
how could she not have figured it out already? wierd.

Author's Response: she's not always paying attention to the world around her; annastasia's always out of it and it takes her a while to catch onto things.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review