Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronus_charm 

24th February 2013:
Aw poor Molly, my heart goes out to you! All her conflicting emotions over whether she should take him back or not, but like she said it was just a stupid prank, so she should take him back! Aw I hate seeing her so sad, itís heart-breaking. I donít know why Iím getting upset, as I know they get married, and have tons of children, but still itís horrible!

Haha I love you Thad! The way heís trying to get them back together is sweet. I can see what heís doing! Heís guilt tripping them into being together again, by saying how sad it is that theyíve broken up, I always knew he was cool!

Yay for Siobhan she really is lovely. The way she got food for Molly, and then sang for her, itís a sign of what a good friend she is to Molly.

Yay for Arthur protecting the twins against Bellatrix, and for Molly to come and see! Was this what they meant about helping Arthur getting Molly back? Then Molly and Arthur got back together, I was so pleased to see that.

Another great and exciting chapter :D

-Kiana!

Author's Response: Poor girl, she's so sad! And her friends try to help but don't entirely know what to do. Thad awkwardly trying to get Molly and Arthur to kiss and make up, oh he's a sweetie. Dim but sweet.

Siobhan has her moments, she just doesn't like it broadcast about when she shows some emotion. She's very private, likes to show off a facade of being really cool and unaffected. Much like Reid, actually...

This is sort of what they meant - you'll see next chapter ;)

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by LadySlytherin96 

4th November 2011:
*wipes tears* Oh yes, I am so happy and satisfied now that Arthur and Molly are back together. Seriousy, I nearly burst into tears every time you mentioned Arthur in this chapter just thinking about him without Molly.
Way to go Gideon and Fabian, their evil plan worked and I'm sure we all love them for it!

Author's Response: I love it when a plan comes together ;) Although this time, they planned and it happened accidentally, cause that's how those two roll. It was really satisfying writing the getting-back-together scene. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by busybusybeta 

23rd May 2011:
Awww, yay! But i hope molly doesn't find out that they planned the whole thing. lol

Author's Response: Heh. No, she won't. And of course they get back together ;) I'm all about canon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyCullen 

5th June 2010:
I cried and love seeing a molly who is heartbroken, but gets her heart repaired by arthur!

Author's Response: I have to admit, wallowing in the heartache was kind of fun ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Historyrepeats 

1st August 2009:
Yay they are back togethor!

Thank goodness for that!

Author's Response: Nothing can hold them apart for long!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DeliriousforSirius 

3rd April 2009:
OMG! I just realized that the hole in the step is the trick stair that the books always talk about! Jeeze, I can be so dense sometimes! :-)

ďMolly, of course he's miserable,Ē Hattie said, sounding annoyingly reasonable. ďHe's still wearing that scarf you knitted him, and he's been clutching at it like a lifeline all day. It's quite sad.Ē

Author's Response: lol yep that's the trick step! I thought I'd throw that in there and hope it wasn't over the top. I like Hattie, she doesn't get enough review love ;) Thanks for reviewing! I'm really enjoying reading your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonNRoses 

24th January 2009:
I loved the early match between Molly and Bellatrix. A nice foreshadowing and good way to see what Molly is made of. No one messes with her family. I don't remember EXACTLY, but wasn't it the Lestranges that went after Fabian and Gideon in the books? I can't remember. Anyways, I liked it and I'm glad our couple is back together. :)

Author's Response: Molly is fiercely protective of family. Mama tiger. It was Dolohov who was specifically mentioned as being convicted of Gid & Fab's murder, but it took five DEs to bring them down, so the Lestrange brothers and/or Bella could very well have been involved. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by long_live_luna_bellatrix 

26th October 2008:
Another fabulous chapter!!!

That hole in the staircase was SO clever!!! The same one that Neville will always trip on years later, I assume? That's so clever! Ah, I could never have thought of that. Imagine what would've happened if Arthur had told Fred and George that. . .

Another great chapter, I'm so glad they made up! It would have been depressing if they stayed apart too much longer. But every couple needs to have a first fight, right?

Well done, fantastic chapter. I love this story!!! The plot is amazing. . . I can't wait to find out what happens at the end! 50/10!!!

Author's Response: Yes, that's the trick stair! No canon basis for that, but I thought it was fun to add in there. Molly wouldn't want her sons to know and give them ideas lol. Everyone needs a first big blow-out so they can settle back down knowing exactly what their relationship is, if that makes sense. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Girldetective85 

13th October 2008:
Aw. I knew Molly and Arthur would get back together! (Duh, since they went on to have 7 kids ... but still I was nervous the first time I read about their fight!) Gideon and Fabian are amazing for staging that whole thing, although they are really brave for trying to provoke Bellatrix Black. She's freaking scary.

Author's Response: Mais oui! They must be together :) The best bit about the duel is that they really didn't stage it, it just sort of happened. But it worked out for them anyway. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by evil little devil 

9th October 2008:
Yay for Siobhan! She's growing on me more and more, I just adored that scene with her singing to Molly! And double yay! They made up! I love that you put Andromeda in there as being nice for a Slytherin :) When I saw Bellatrix's name in there I could just here that music in my head going doo doo dooo, that ominous sounding music. Totally reminded me of the duel in the seventh book. I loved this chapter! I'm so happy it's all sorted out now ;)

Author's Response: I wanted that to echo the DH duel a bit. Yay! I'm glad you liked it. Siobhan is another fairly universally popular character among the reviewers. She's the most emotionally damaged out of the Gryffie girls, so I find her quite interesting to flesh out. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hsw 

13th June 2008:
Now we hear from Molly, so we get and angsty chapter from each of the two. Very realistic, all the feelings and so forth.

Well, the duel idea worked out famously. Arthur and Molly's reunion was very sweet. :-) I'm happy for them.

I liked the scene of Siobhan comforting Molly.

Author's Response: Ah teenage angst :) The duel worked quite well, really, mostly because Molly's a tad hot-headed lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by luvjamesnoliver 

31st May 2008:
I like how you added Bellatrix and Andromeda. The stuff between Molly and Bellatrix so bought me back to the 7th book. "Not my daughter you bi**h!"
Arthur is on the road to understanding how to handle Molly's temper.
Great chapters, as always!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherensangel26 

30th May 2008:
why does it always seem to take something drastic like this to bring two lovers together.?

nice story! 100/10

Author's Response: Well, they're teenagers, it takes less the older (and more tired) you get. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Labby 

30th May 2008:
Yay, I'm glad their dispute is over with for now. I knew it couldn't last long and I knew Molly wasn't really upset. I was a bit afraid that Molly would know what the twins were up to, but it seems okay. They are bound to fight at some point in their relationship, but I'm glad it's over with for now. Great chapter once again and I'm looking forward to more as usual!

Author's Response: Well, Molly's temper does seem to fade quickly in canon, so I think he just needed to see it and get used to it before he can be the grownup!Arthur who hides stuff from his wife so she won't yell at him. hehe. Thanks for reviewing! I've got about half of chapter 27 written, I'm going to work on it this weekend.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blithering_humdinger 

29th May 2008:
cute... and well written obviously. you really managed to get mollys temper right, any chance of cecelia and reid action??
really good chapter, it was funny cos i was listening to that beatles song as i started this chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I plead the fifth on Reid/Cecilia. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review