Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronus_charm 

22nd February 2013:
Hello again!

So Reid disappeared because he was dumped? I have to feel for him, as I thought Gemma may finally help him get over Cecilia but I guess it wasnít meant to be. The good thing about this is that Reid and Cecilia may eventually get together.

I really liked that comment from Siobhan about whether Cecilia had an alibi or not, it made me crack up! Then that one where Siobhan said if Cecilia snogged Reid she might be able to do a patronus. Those two donít have the best relationship, by the looks of things, I wonder whether thereís a reason behind it, or whether itís just the fact that Siobhan enjoys annoying her.

Molly and Arthur snogging around the castle, and after curfew, whatís happening to them? I liked Cecilia and Thadís reaction, it again reinforced why Thad was so awesome! I thought it was nice touch to make Amelia Bones head girl, as she always seem to have the qualities necessary to be it, and it always seems more realistic when people include canon characters.

So Fabian and Gideon got Arthur in on their plan. That can never be a good thing! That reminds me I still need to read your one-shot about the firecracker incident. I knew that Arthur getting involved with them was a bad idea from the start, as it led to their first argument.

Another great chapter, and I do really hope that Molly and Arthur will get over it soon!

-Kiana :D

Author's Response: Reid was sulking because he got dumped, yes. He and Gemma were never going to work out when he was still so hung up on Cecilia.

Siobhan loves to pick on her BFF. She and Cecilia are close, they don't take it to heart and both are kind of mean to each other. They actually do have a really good relationship, just a rather sharp one. They enjoy picking on each other but are also supportive.

Ah Molly and Arthur out and about being naughty! Teenage love. So sweet. Misbehaving is part of the fun, but don't tell my kids I said that when they're teenagers ;) Thad is hilarious, he's a terrible prefect. He's just too nice to punish anyone. Cecilia's better at it, cause she's naturally bossy and always thinks she's right (Leo!). Amelia Bones seems a shoo-in for Head Girl, doesn't she?

Gid & Fab roping Arthur into their plans is not going to work out well. Poor guy. lol

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by LadySlytherin96 

3rd November 2011:
*gasp* no! Arthur, why did you help them?

Author's Response: Poor Arthur, he wants to be liked, and it gets him in trouble XD Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by busybusybeta 

23rd May 2011:
Oh dear. And i was really liking the idea of the twins getting along with arthur... =(

Author's Response: Those two are troublemakers! But they didn't mean that to happen.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Historyrepeats 

1st August 2009:
NO!

No, no, no, no, no thats not right!!!

The can't spilt!

Author's Response: Aw. Only for a few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DeliriousforSirius 

3rd April 2009:
For the love! Guys just can't keep out of trouble can they? I find it particually annoying when they can't figure out WHY we're mad at them. Oh well, I guess they have their purposes :-)

I forgot to find a quote. . .

Author's Response: Men never read their half of the script :) My hubby usually has no idea why I'm mad at him, and often pretends nothing is happening in hopes I'll just get over it. lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonNRoses 

24th January 2009:
Poor Arthur... It was a nice preview of the lectures that she will give to her own set of twins. :)

Author's Response: heh. Yes, he definitely saw Molly the mum there, didn't he? Poor Arthur. Fortunately she doesn't hold grudges very well. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by long_live_luna_bellatrix 

26th October 2008:
Awww. . . So sad! A good change from the happiness, but still sad. However, I knew it was good writing because my stomach swooped when I read about Molly seeing the twins and Arthur, and I was screaming inside my head "Argh! No! No!" Fabulous. I was dragged into the scene, and felt as if I were standing right next to Arthur, Molly, and the twins.

It's rather funny how Arthur and Molly can just settle down and snog for hours at a time. Very fun to read. Their love was so sweet.

Overall, a great chapter. The change was nice, in a sad way. Can't wait to read more!!! 45/10!

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I had a big fight planned for them for a while, I wanted it to fit in after they'd had time to sort of get used to each other. It seemed to go well here. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Girldetective85 

13th October 2008:
Uh oh trouble in paradise! Poor hapless Arthur ... he should have known that helping the brothers would turn Molly way off! Poor little first-years though. I guess Arthur didn't think too much about the prank beforehand. I felt so bad for Reid at the beginning of the chapter, although I have to say that he deserves it! Good for Gemma for dumping him, since she obviously realized he was just using her to make Cecilia jealous.

Author's Response: He should have, but he wants to be liked, so he went along with it. He also thought he'd get away before she saw him haha. Reid did have it coming, he was using Gemma. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by evil little devil 

9th October 2008:
Oooh, what's going on with Reid and Cecilia? I'm thinking Siobhan knows something. Poor Arthur, he really did get roped into that. I hope they sort it all out, well obviously they do because they have seven kids, but you know what I mean, I hope. I love it how you're showing more and more snippets of how intelligent and good with spells the twins are.

Author's Response: Siobhan usually knows more than she lets on. Yeah, I kwym, they do sort it out of course, but fights were inevitable (they are for everyone!). Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hsw 

13th June 2008:
Oh no! I was whispering in my head, "No, Arthur, don't do it" whenever the twins first asked for his help. I knew something disastrous like this would happen! I'm sure they'll make up though. :-) (How else would they beome the married parents of seven children?)

I was a bit amused by Reid pouting and falling into a depression over being dumped/rejected by Gemma. Did that hurt his pride too much, or what? I wasn't expecting that reaction. Or maybe he was getting down on himself, feeling he's worthless and unable to attract girls? Or maybe he was really upset that he's still not with Cecilia.

Author's Response: Well, we know they make up :) Poor Arthur, he just wants her brothers to like him. Reid was probably a combination of them, but he gets over things pretty quickly. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by luvjamesnoliver 

31st May 2008:
Poor Arthur, the twins show that they actully like him and he gets in trouble. Beware the wrath of Molly.

Author's Response: Yeah, that's what he gets for hanging with Gid & Fab hehe... Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherensangel26 

30th May 2008:
i agree with molly here...some one could have gotten hurt...

nice chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, that was not the wisest move on their part. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Labby 

29th May 2008:
Yay, for a million updates at once (okay, I tend to exaggerate a bit sometimes)! This chapter brings on some drama.. poor Arthur. He kind of just got trapped into that. This fight can't last long. It does seem realistic that they fight a bit in their relationship. Hopefully it doesn't last long though. I love them together. I've said this before I'm sure, but I love the twins as well. They really remind me of Fred and George.. I guess it's the genes. :) Great chapter!

Author's Response: lol... 3 in a day does seem like a million when the site average seems to be 1-2 a month. I'm glad you liked the chap - the twins are fun, aren't they? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blithering_humdinger 

29th May 2008:
Ok, i have a lot of catching up to do on the next few chapters so i will continue reading and leave a review on the last one.

Author's Response: lol. Ok, I'll catch you on the flip flop then...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review