Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tinashe 

8th September 2012:
"you not evil harry!it may be inside but its not who you are" that statement sums up the luv of ginny and harry!wonderful story i cant seem to stop!3 thumbs up so far!(an extra thumb becuz its so gud!)thank u 4 a wonderful 3 days o readin!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grace 

28th May 2011:
This is one of the best H/G romance/ dark drama/ angsty fics I've read. Superb writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

16th January 2010:
OMG!! that was like the most epicly AMAZING chapter yet!! i LOVED It!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by luminousjim 

11th October 2009:
hm, I dont really like harry as the enemy but this is really good. I was kinda confused at first cos of the whole different final battle and stuff but I really like your version. If J.K had wanted to extend the series I imagine she would have done something similar to this with harry turning from the hero to the bad guy :D great story, cant wait to read the rest xJim

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twinsmom 

30th January 2009:
Oh my gosh! What do they have to lose by telling him now? Something they know could help him. But, I suppose there's not really that much time. Malfoy isn't going to wait to do the spell. There is so much more to this than what they are saying. At least Remus has used his time wisely trying to help Harry control it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SpringTime 

14th October 2008:
I am so nervous now. I really enjoyed Harry and Bills chat, even though I am sad that Bill is such a prat he is written very well, and it fits nicely into the story.

Author's Response: Thank you, SpringTime! Poor Bill...maybe he'll grow on you a bit before the end, lol. Although I'm glad that you feel that he's written well, even if you don't like what he's doing. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous 

13th June 2008:
Absolutely stunning! This is by far the best fanfic I've read...ever. Harry's struggles capture the imagination in just the right combination of action and romance. Thank you so much for restoring my faith!! I can't wait to see how Harry reacts to his lost memories...and I do hope you update soon; I'm dying here.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by girl from ipanema 

12th June 2008:
You know, in a way I feel sorry for Malfoy. The Devil himself is going after him utterly PISSED and poor Draco has no clue. Hermione is right nasty, isn't she? Heh, heh, heh. She knows what is about to happen. Hold onto your umbrellas, because there is a hurricane in the making. I think the secret to extricate whatever magical parasite is infecting Harry lies in Ginny. Also, I think Dumbledore and company will have lots of humble pie and crow to eat when this is all said and done. At least I hope, (bat eyelashes)

 Report Review

Review #9, by magical princess 

9th June 2008:
Thank you for the many answers you gave us in this chapter.
Malfoy is basically trying to perform the same ritual that makes Harry go crazy so does he also know a way to undo it? I want Harry and Ginny to be together already!

When can we expect the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thank you! I want them to be together too, and I'm happy you enjoyed the answers you got in this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Odence1 

8th June 2008:
Amazing story so far! It is definatly one of my favourites! Thank you so much for writing it and good luck with the following chapters! 10/10
Odence

Author's Response: Thank you, Odence :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryHermioron 

3rd June 2008:
I am just absolutely addicted to your incredibly imaginative and suspenseful story! I always check back to see if you have written more. It is such a pleasure to read! Please please PLEASE update again soon!!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you! Hope you continue to enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erudessa94 

2nd June 2008:
WHAT!?Oh.My.Gosh.That was amazing! Please hurry up with the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks, Erudessa94 :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anastashia197 

1st June 2008:
I really hate the others right now. Remus and Dumbledore and all of them, later on if or when they rescue Ginny & Hermione, can - you know - make them suffer. 'Cause I really feel Harry's pain and anguish, how he feels helpless. So if Harry and Ginny, I don't know, ignore them for a while. You know, get away or something, not answering calls and mail.

Anyway, this chapter was great; it had so much emotion and worry, that you could feel it yourself what they were going through.

Author's Response: lol I'll try to make them suffer a bit for you. Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by megwinsor 

27th May 2008:
AH!
OMG OMG OMG!
ANOTHER cliffhanger!
evil, evil evil evil.
evil.
GRR!
I can't believe you posted this the day I left for Québec, lol. When you submitted this I was probably crossing the border!
Alright, so when he focused on her, he just... pop... and then bam, in malfoy's place? makes sense I guess...
But at the end of the chapter... if he's already in Malfoy's house, when he "he jumped, disappearing without a sound..." where's he going? to ginny? Gah the ending is sort of conufsing.
I think that means he.. apparated to the... room whre ginny is? but couldnt he just walk?!
or maybe it was a suicide attempt, because of all the power inside of him ?
this is just odd. You are really playing it out, aren't you? Good and bad. Good because the story will be longer, Bad because i have to wait.
How many chapters do you think this story will be, anyway? like 25? man that would be AWESOME.
alright, well, your not the only one that writes h/g! haha, i Just finished typing one; it's called "Breathing" (I'm going to submit it when the queue opens) but I don't think it could be half as good as yours. ;)
Also, in my story I unintentionally used "the kiss was deep, and hot.." from "doing this." i'm sorry, but it just sort of happened and I didnt realise it was from one of your stories until i re-read doing this.
so I apologise in advance. XD
MEGAN ;
10/10, as always. effiing good story, keep the updates comin'!

Author's Response: He was searching for her, but trying to keep control of himself at the same time. To find her, he had to let himself go but he didn't want to get so far out of control that he wouldn't be able to keep himself from hurting her when he found her. So, his last pop is just him continuing his journey towards her. He didn't change his mind and go somewhere else. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by voldy_sucks88 

27th May 2008:
oh my god! that was amazing, please update soon i love this story. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, voldy! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny Guerra 

26th May 2008:
OMG! What a stressing chapter!

Great for transition.

Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks, Ginny Guerra :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sugarquills23 

26th May 2008:
Hey Princess! I'm sorry it's taken me so long to review, but this installment is one of your best to date! It's action packed and intense from start to finish!!

With Malfoy's plans now in full swing, the tension is heating up for all threads of your plot. Harry's decision to use his powers to find Ginny, the Ministry's team and the Weasleys realizing he's now quite possibly their only hope, Ginny in captivity!! It's all very raw and well-done.

In addition to your primary story line, you've successfully incorporated Ron and Hermione's thread without overshadowing Harry and Ginny's plight. It's always nice to see an infusion of Ron and Hermione! Ron actually happens to be one of my favorite characters and I'm happy to see him taking on an active role here. :-)

In addition to what's happening with Harry and Ginny, R/H's subplot provides an additional dramatic twist unto itself. Nice work on incorporating that story line while keeping your main focus on our favorite couple! :-)

Clues, clues, clues!!! You've done a great job of inserting glimpses of the past to provide clues to the present here.

Wonderful job, Princess!! I can't wait to read what you're working on next. Now that my school year is ending, I'll be around more for plotting and such. :-) Talk to you soon!! *hugs* " " ~Sugar~

Author's Response: thanks, sugar :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverEssence 

25th May 2008:
WOW!!!
so great!
all the flashbacks and malfoy and the ron and hremione twist!
it was all so good.

oh please please PLEASE!
post chaptre 17 soon!
i can't wait!
xx
leigh

Author's Response: Thank you, leigh! This chapter had a lot going on and I'm glad to see that you enjoyed all of it. I'll be posting just as soon as I'm able to get the next chapter finished. Hopefully it will come pretty quickly and I hope you enjoy it when it's up! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ackb 

25th May 2008:
Thank you! As always, so very much for the wait!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, ackb

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherin_girl5 

24th May 2008:
that was amazing! wow you really blew me of!!! wow this is truly the BEST the BEST STORY! i have ever read!! i hope you update so soon the antipation of whats goin to happen next is killing me ! pleaz update!! soon!

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you, slytherin_girl5! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by goddess selene 

23rd May 2008:
Perfect. As per usual. The end is near... I am so excited.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! We are nearing the end and I'm excited too, lol. I hope that you continue to enjoy and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by NYC10016 

23rd May 2008:
seems my initial review was not taken in ... alrightee: delighted this H&G mandatory read of fanfic is not abandoned! i totally totally totally luv all your H&G fanfics, my fave is One Look but Protection may just take over the way you simply continue to uniquely twists the plot further. you sure know how to pen H&G and i do wish you put them & more importantly us your avid readers out of our misery by simply finally have H&G together and sort their "issue", lols! i am hedging to read a sooo dramatic rescue next chapter, right - best from nyc!

Author's Response: Thank you, NYC :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by forcebev23 

22nd May 2008:
That was amazing. Prior to this chapter I had though that Dumbledore was slightly out of character, but I really liked him in this chapter. Also, I thought you did an excellent job transitioning in and out of the flashbacks. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It is a different take on Dumbledore...but he works for me within the context of the story, so I'm glad he came more into focus for you in this chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hopeless 

22nd May 2008:
Oh my gosh, left me breathless! What a tale you've spun. I honestly can't wait for your next chapter.
~Hopeless

Author's Response: Thank you, Hopeless! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Balletforarainyday 

21st May 2008:
As usual another amazing chapter that had me on the edge of my seat. I have to say this chapter has had a series of interesting series of events. My favorites being Ginny getting her memories back and the fact that everyone has to submit to the only chance they have of finding Ginny in time by using Harry's power. Which i have to say is absolutely brilliant because the moment you mention this the reader automatically realizes that it will work. Hopefully this will redeem Harry in the eyes of the Weaslys and Dumbledore and such. Not to mention how Ron and Hermionie got dragged into the ritual which is just sick, Malfoy in general is sick the way he treated Ginny gave me the creeps. I am really looking forward to seeing how Ginny will approach Harry in the future now she has all of her memories back and not just the bad ones but the good ones too. Freaking brilliant man. This next chapter is gonna be good! Can't wait!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, Ballet :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>