Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
176 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sela 

28th April 2017:
LOOOl. omg. this is still hilarious. i actually prolly love still delicate even more, but this is still an absolute treasure. thanks so much for sharing, this is the funnest read and Rose is a true delight.

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
Wow. Awesome! Next!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana 

17th October 2013:
I'd kill for a bunch of reviews:D not really, but it would be nice. This story is just amazing. I'm going to tell you something funny. A couple of chapters back I used a couple of words you had used in the chapter when I wrote the review. I had to change them to more 'innocent' words. Strange, huh?

 Report Review

Review #4, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
I CALLED THAT TOO!!! I'm feeling very psychic today. And I really need to see where this is going!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scarlet Marauder 

6th May 2013:
nipple piercings will just draw readers away from Scorpius, and Al would never do that! try a piercing in a different area that isn't so audacious

 Report Review

Review #6, by magic hallow 

6th May 2013:
Hi
I'm magic Hallow and a new writer, I just have to say how amazing this story is and its like the 9th time I've read it :) I'm not a creepy stalker though. Nxt gen are my fave to read...PLEASE check out my story its called living life as it comes. You could never disappoint me with your writing!!!
Thank you and please read/review
Em (Magic Hallow)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shannon 

20th March 2013:
I just wanted to let you know your stories make my da. I read them every chance I get and currently procrastinating on homework to read and they are amazing and seriously addictive. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crystal 

7th January 2013:
Why is there no chapter 17?? Please try to fix that soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPLOVAH 

6th January 2013:
Hi! I actually just started reading this story today, and I am absolutely in love with it! I have been unable to stop reading, and I've noticed that chapter 17 is missing, preventing me from reading further without confusion. I hope that it will be posted soon. I know it's a bit late to start reading this story, as it was written a while back, so I apologize. But again, I love this story and I want to thank you for writing it. I really hope that I will be able to read chapter 17! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Barbiegurl 

29th December 2012:
You're missing chapter 17... I'm kinda confused! Put it up please!!!
xxx
Barbiegurl

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cnv 

27th December 2012:
WHERE'S CHAPTER 17?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by tswinbanks 

17th December 2012:
Ar where is chapter 17?!?!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by wizzzyyyy 

16th December 2012:
what happened to chapter 17?

 Report Review

Review #14, by evi 

8th December 2012:
your book is amazing
you should get it published into a real book and just
change the names :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherinchica08 

30th November 2012:
Oh a cliff hanger! Eeek! I cant believe that all the guys seemed to have gone through this weird stage of getting piercings and such. I thought that this chapter was really interesting and did a great job of keeping my interest and making me want to continue reading. I love how everythung is coming into play in the story and how plot lines seem to connect together. I loved the bit between rose and scorp, i thought it was a cute look into what they could be like as a couple. I cant wait to cotinue reading and see what dom has to say! Great job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #16, by longlostweasley 

26th November 2012:
i'm loving this story but where's chapter 17? :'(

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sanna 

20th November 2012:
Hi! I just started reading your fanfic (know I'm a bit behind everybody els)... it's really good, cant stop reading!! Thats why i'm writing to you, the next chapter for me, the 17th, is not in the list. Can you upload it? or send i to me? :) I need to know what the next thing to happen is! :D

My mail is sannasanna1 @ hotmail . com

Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crystal 

18th November 2012:
it is so awesome that I cried myself to sleep

 Report Review

Review #19, by marie-pier 

5th November 2012:
hi! I really really like your story, but I see that the chapter 17 is missing, and when I begin the chapter 18 i see that I'm missing what is surely a very good chapter, so... is it somewhere else or? I really don't want to skip that part ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ashley 

4th November 2012:
WHERE IS CHAPTER 17?!?!?!?! I CAN'T CONTINUE WITHOUT CHAPTER 17! *frantically starts wailing*

 Report Review

Review #21, by missing ch17 

19th October 2012:
I'm enjoying this story so far but where is chapter 17?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tomlinson, Sophie 

7th October 2012:
Where did Chapter 16 go?
But awesome story! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Misby 

2nd October 2012:
Hi, I just wanted to say, I love this story, but I was wondering where chapter 17 went? It skips straight to 18?? I'd really like to know what I missed!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by wingedhuman13 

29th September 2012:
where is chapter 17? D: this is so good. i love how rose is like an actually hormonal teen LOL. so accurate.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
om nom nom. nom nom. nom nom nom nom. that is all. as you were.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>