Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterfan 

7th August 2012:
Very addictive story. Can't wait to read more! I don't give 10's easily. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by littlemissmb 

23rd March 2012:
Ive just started reading this story for the second time an i still love it every bit as much =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by myentireworld 

11th September 2011:
An amazing first chapter, I thouroughly enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Truth 

3rd April 2011:
Fix the names for a faithful readers sake it's annoying saying hermione instead on Irene Adler and Ron/Ronald for jack the ripperald. I mean really?

 Report Review

Review #5, by kirstenalanna 

20th March 2011:
Good chapter. (Ps, this isn't the first time I've read this story)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shinicha 

6th February 2011:
great first chapter, even though its a pity than ron had to turn out to be this kind of guy for the story to work...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Abhorsen 

23rd November 2010:
That was immensely well written. I really enjoyed the realism of her forgetting about dinner and burning it. A lot of people don't take into account adding every day occurrences like that. It also really fit nicely as a way to escalate the tension between her and Ron.

I really enjoyed the set-up of this as well. It was a great opening chapter and I think I might be short-changing you on the review, but that's only because I want to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nurksje 

23rd October 2010:
I think it's a really good chapter. But I do think it's a bit hypocritical to have sex in de midst of a war while they're friends are risking their lives. But trust me, that's my only complaint. You're a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP0247 

5th January 2010:
Great first chapter. Really hooked me from the beginning and it's an interesting story line. Really good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jane 

2nd January 2010:
I absolutely love your writing style! The development of the characters is superb! The thing that I like most about this fic is that the characters are believable as the characters that Jo created. At least so far! The only thing I cringed at was your pairing of Harry and Luna, why? I love Ginny and Harry! Haha, well to each their own! Anyways, love the beginning, going to read chapter two now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ardeel 

30th December 2009:
I really like the start of this! The only thing I can't get past is Luna and Harry. Why why?! lol It's so strange to me but I'm going to ignore it..and put it aside haha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hypermonkey 

20th October 2009:
I read the summary and wasn't entirely sure that I would come to like this story. But I told myself I'd check out the first chapter, and now I'm glad that I did. =) I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wanted Free7 

30th September 2009:
Wow. She just seems to be sinking deeper and deeper. Ron would be beyond angry to find out that she had a child with their "enemy". 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauder#5 

27th September 2009:
oh.my.god... HARRY AND LUNA- I LOVE IT!
i never thought about it but i can so see them together lol and i am so glad youre making hermione and ron not work out... i never did like them
good writing too.
chapter 1 and i already know im going to love the story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs Padfoot 

2nd September 2009:
This is a decent start to a fic but I think that it is a little harsh towards ron

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marilyn_James 

10th August 2009:
wow!
Tensions are high eh?
great opening chapter, wondering what will happen to Hermione if the truth comes out . . . .
Good portryal of the character's and i like how Rose's traits are similar to draco's, but only Hermione can see it as she knows the truth. Will anyone eles start to notice..?

Guess i'll find out in the other chapters!!

TrŤs Magnifique!
Mj :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_elder_wand 

7th July 2009:
oh wow... i am interested=))) cant wait for more=)

 Report Review

Review #18, by padme_alejandra 

18th April 2009:
Oooh, I'm glad I stumbled across this. Looks like it's going to be a great read ^_^ You write very well, and the plot is a nice twist from the usual stuff. Very creative. Can't wait to catch up on all the chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you and I hope you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by cavexgirl 

12th April 2009:
so far its brilliant. With just one exception.
Why oh why is harry married to luna...?
Apart from that i loved it.
x

Author's Response: Lol, I can't stand Ginny so I had tp pair him with someone else. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriusxRemus4life 

4th April 2009:
Wow that was really interesting. I'll definitely be reading this. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by graylady01 

4th April 2009:
That was a fabulous introduction to this fanfiction. The perfect amount of suspense combined with the dramatic edge leaves many questions dying to be answered. Your writing style is of high quality and that is one of the important things I look for in an author. If they can write well, with the right balance of detail and mystery, Iím hooked straight away. And thatís what I am.HOOKED!!!

-GRAY-

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it and thank you for the review. Hopefully, you'll like what's to come :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Kaitlyn_ 

26th March 2009:
A VERY well thought out story. I'm loving it. The only thing I wasn't happy about was the Harry/Luna pairing. I think they're great together, but I miss Ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chipmunk 

24th March 2009:
Oh no freak you Ron. -mumbles-
Good story :]

Author's Response: Lol, thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by chiQs09_II 

17th February 2009:
That was a great beginning. I love it! And I love your writing...

*adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by griffindor_gal 

10th February 2009:
Wow! Great plot. I love the way it fits into everyhitng apart frm the '19 years later' thing. :)
This is making me smile. :):):)
I really don't like ron. At all.
10/10
x

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>