Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
198 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charity Lumpkins 

3rd October 2016:
Whoa that is it i can't take it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alexandra Alreitha 

17th January 2016:
AHHH this means James' birthday is on MY BIRTHDAY WOAH. I am simply loving this story, its the best one out there! Love it, love it, love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jiwon 

21st April 2015:
Wow! Scorpius and Rose are excited at the baby's kick! They are
the cutiest parents ever:) I love them so much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
wow! as I have said before this just keeps getting better and better!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex 

25th June 2014:
It's has been great reading this. It brings me back to how much I really loved Harry potter and I love the tidbits you incorporate from the original series like th Draco- ferret thing. The cherry on the top for me are classic lines like "if wit was $hit you all would have diarrhea. Thank you so much for bringing back to life the Harry Potter story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie 

25th November 2013:
If she's done with her first trimester, which she should be, she should stop puking all the time. Otherwise, it's more serious and she needs to go to hospital.

And as to your mention of Lavender Brown a few chapters back, she's dead. It's canon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meep153 

25th October 2013:
I KNEW SOMETHING WAS UP WITH DOM AND MARK EVER SINCE THE VALENTINE'S DANCE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana 

17th October 2013:
I didn't see the Dom/Mark thing coming. I can be so simply at times. I'm glad it happened though. Now if Rose and Scorpius would act more mature things could work out. The nerve of Draco. It was good that Ted came along although Rose can handle herself.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moira 

15th September 2013:
oh my goodness, i just want to let you know that i have the exact same birthday as rose! i was really excited when i realized that so i thought i'd share it with you ;) great story too by the way... it is quite good, and i have been extremely addicted to it for the past day and a half!
amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
AHAHAHA! I totally called it! I'm proud of myself. ^-^ *pats self on back and conveniently ignores that a lot of other people also guessed it*
Well, if done right, this could actually work out. Sadly, I have the feeling that it's not going to be done right.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MCantero 

2nd July 2013:
I laughed at this comment so much: "Rule number one of being a Weasley never trust a Malfoy." I think she broke it already!!!

PS: I'm loving your storytelling, but the Draco thing bothers me, I get it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Scarlet Marauder 

6th May 2013:
one thing, try making a pottermore account, because J.K. Rowling put a LOT of extra information she made up that is legit there. hope it helps! keep up the writing :) and if you make one, please friend me! write that you're padfoot4ever on your profile or something... --ScarletMarauder23767

 Report Review

Review #13, by Simi 

26th April 2013:
this was a very interestin chapter... the whole Mark/Dom thing means that scorpius is free... yay:) cant wait 2 read on;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinchica08 

29th November 2012:
I so did not see the dom mark thing coming at all! I cant believe that shes cheating on scorp and of course rose is the one who had to overhear their conversation behind the tapestry. I feel so bad for scorp that shesdoing this to him. Oh how i hated draco in this chapter! I cant believe that he asked her to do that and was going to pay her money for it. I bet scorp would be mad if he found out. I look forward to the next chapter and seeing the confrontation between roseand dom. Great job.

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
naughty, naughty. dom, you little minx you. tbh, i think i'm glad i didn't read this when my friend told me to, because i probably would have been the one in st. mungo's for a week if i had to wait for each new chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by spring123 

5th September 2012:
I love the last bit with dom and mark!!! ur doing great

 Report Review

Review #17, by luvscorp547 

13th August 2012:
i have always had a "thing" for draco, i think he is highly misunderstood and all. so i dont like this version of draco.. :(
but mark/dom??!!!
woaa!!
i knew there had to be a catch there!!
now finally rose and scorpius can be together!! kudos!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne 

18th July 2012:
Yay! I knew that would happen! They make such a cute couple too... Though I can't believe that dom cheated on Scorp. Anyways, I like the reappearance of teddy, who's probably my favourite character, and I'd love to drop Laura off the CN tower... And Then stomp on her...and, well, I don't like her
Another great chapter
~Gill

 Report Review

Review #19, by Peacock 

3rd July 2012:
OHMYGOD! So exciting - didn't see that one coming but thank god!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Astri 

31st May 2012:
Look, I like your story I honestly do. But it really pisses me off how pro-life all your 'good' characters are. Abortion isn't murder, I hate how you made Hermione really pro-life. Hermione is intelligent and logical, she would do what is best for her daughter and encourage abortion. You clearly don't have a great understanding of the characters. Also angers me how the more 'evil' characters are supporting abortion. One final note, abortion is never immoral, the beliefs you inject in your characters disgusts me.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Vinnie 

14th April 2012:
Love it so much it's a real interesting story I think I've cried once already!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Angelica 

4th March 2012:
YES!!! Like I said in a previous review, I hate Dom. Ahh finally a great reason for Scorpius not to be with her. :) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Dom needs to dump scorp. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffindorGirl17 

19th January 2012:
Oh my, that ending was so unexpected, but I loved it! It all makes sense now, why Mark was so keen on getting Scorpius jealous so that he could run away from Dom and back to Rose. I wondered why Mark, a teenage boy, would care so much, but now I get it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
I knew mark and Dom were together!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>