Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
187 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld 

24th May 2016:
Lol this chapter is hilarious!!! I loved it! I don't understand why Malfoy is still going out with Dom tho if he admitted to be using her to make rose jealous. It's kinda mean when people do that especially knowing that Dom is going out with him because she likes him. But anyways great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusmarauder 

14th October 2015:
OK so I made it exactly one chapter before I had to submit another note. I straight up cackled at the Slytherin songs. Bahahaa

 Report Review

Review #3, by Quidditch Queen 

5th April 2015:
You are 40% happy and I'm 100% happy with his chapter! It was so funny! I absolutely love James and Al! And I'm a fan of your humor!

 Report Review

Review #4, by horcruxxx 

4th January 2015:
good chapter:) but I kinda thought Lavender died in the original story? same for The Room of Requirement which was destroyed?

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
Wow! Ron is really thick! That was really good and that preview is so much of a tease!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christina Villebro 

17th December 2013:
Really Padfoot? Dylan and Cole Sprouse? Also, I LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana 

17th October 2013:
I loved this chapter. It was hilarious. Will Ron ever forget about Victor Krum. Geez, let it go Ron! I loved the Potter boys putting the squeeze on Lorcan. This was just a great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
XD They would. I'm waiting for Rose to totally play Keeper at something like 6 or 7 months pregnant and totally kick everyone's butts, thus making herself the new hero of Gryffindor and James will realize that he loves Rose more than he loves Phelps and he'll dump her in the most public and embarrassing way possible and Dom will dump Malfoy for Mark and Rose and Scorpius will bond, fall in love, and keep the baby, and Hermione and Ron will grow up and make up and everyone will ride off into the sunset on pink unicorns. This is my prediction.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pip 

18th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continues

 Report Review

Review #10, by magic hallow 

6th May 2013:
Hi
I'm magic Hallow and a new writer, I just have to say how amazing this story is and its like the 9th time I've read it :) I'm not a creepy stalker though. Nxt gen are my fave to read...PLEASE check out my story its called living life as it comes. You could never disappoint me with your writing!!!
Thank you and please read/review
Em (Magic Hallow)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Simi 

26th April 2013:
gr8 chapter... its funny wen Al n James fight ovr a quidditch match... i feel its unique brotherly love really... its so cute. cant wait 2 read on:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nanaz 

11th April 2013:
Dear padfoot4ever,

I really loved this chapter. Maybe it was because of the Quidditch but it felt like it could be a chapter out of JK Rowling's writing! Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by susl 

17th December 2012:
I love the songs/poems u made to the original ones!

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinchica08 

29th November 2012:
Oh so its mainly hermiones fault that her and ron are in a spat?! I mean ron still gets plenty of blame for bringing up old issues that should no longer come into play in their lives. I feel bad for ron though considering hes alone on his birthday and both him and hermione are too stubborn to let this go. I also feel bad for everyone else. The slytherins for being treated horribly for finally winning, the gryffindors for not winning, lorcan for having to listen to al and james big brother speach, and rose for basically being between her parents. This was another great chapter.

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
lawdy lawdy. i'm growing to like dom a bit more. i didn't for the first ten chapters or whatever, but i like seeing her get angry about quidditch. i really hope lily joins the team. as a gryffindor myself, i couldn't bare to see slytherin win the quidditch cup... or the house cup for that matter. but especially not the quidditch cup. i know it's already written, but MAKE IT SO *flicks wand*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Peacock 

3rd July 2012:
Airplane is the best! It was nice for a break from scorpius/rose but i cant wait to get back to them

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Haha loved it. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by DramioneGirl9 

29th January 2012:
This story made me laugh, it made me cry and it will go down as one of my favorite fanfictions ever.
Rose and Scorpius are brilliant, James and Albus are a hoot and a half, Hugo is just as I pictured him to be, while you made the 'Original' Hogwarts gang as realistic as possible.
I look forward to reading Still Delicate in the future.

 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffindorGirl17 

19th January 2012:
SHE'S GOING TO FEEL THE BABY KICK!
No way am I going to sit here and right a review when I could be reading that! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by vintage90vinyl 

12th January 2012:
i like the cypress hill quote at the end there :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
I actually like Dom as a character!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Srijita Chanda 

9th November 2011:
the slytherin chants are awesome its cool of you to invent them

 Report Review

Review #23, by Srijita Chanda 

9th November 2011:
the slytherin chants are awesome its cool of you to invent them

 Report Review

Review #24, by classicblack 

7th November 2011:
I'd just like to say how great it is that you stick so closely to canon/ JKR interview knowledge. Well done! Why can't Ron and Hermione just come to their sense already?! I know it happens eventually, but geez! Oh and Slytherin can't win the Quidditch Cup- just cuz they're not as cool as Gryffindors ;) Can't wait for the next chapter; this story is just as addicting as it was the first time! :D
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sebastian Alfayalfa 

27th October 2011:
This chapter was alright. I mean, other people have done worse. Anyways, I really hope the next couple of chapters are better though. Like always, keep it up! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>