Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
263 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charity Lumpkins 

3rd October 2016:
Uh uhh uhh no nonononon

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld 

24th May 2016:
Lol great chapter! I really don't get why rose and scorpious yell at each other so much... sure there having a kid and that would bring some confusion n all but the way they yell at each other is confusing some times. They outta try being nice for once. Mostly rose. I get the feeling that Malfoy is trying really hard but rose won't budge ages so stubborn. Anyways I do find myself laughing allot and this story has been a great read so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenna_x 

20th April 2016:
Hi padfoot4ever!
I discovered your story just today and I must say that I really, really like it. (You might notice that by the fact that I am through thirteen chapters already, I couldn't stop reading… :D)
I am a huge Harry-Potter-lover, I can't tell how many times I have read the books/watched the movies. Usually, I am not that much into fan fictions, but yours is great, really. I love how you describe Rose's feelings and thoughts and I love how you actually have every single character being mentioned in the very last chapter of The Deathly Hollows playing a role in your story.
I think that you stay this close to the persons Rowling already described - or at least talked about their existence - makes your story something special. I can very well relate to the characters and I just love your style of writing, sometimes funny, but always with the severity that is necessary.
So I really look forward to reading the next chapters and thank you for writing this story!
Love from Germany,
Jenna

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusmarauder 

14th October 2015:
I was holding off reviewing until I got to the end (since I'm kinda mowing through chapters at an alarming rate) but just wanted to drop in and say that I thought the Scorpius POV/interaction with Al was hilarious. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emeline 

10th October 2015:
Oh my god! I love this fanfic so much... :) keep writing!
X

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emeline 

10th October 2015:
Oh my god! I love this fanfic so much... :) keep writing!
X

 Report Review

Review #7, by SmartieGranger 

21st April 2015:
Thank you! I couldn't stand Rose's stubbornness! She has to accept Scorpius as her soulmate! Wait, did I just type that? Rose must be rubbing off on me! Jeez!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrfox93 

16th February 2015:
Before i come across this i never read a book now i can't put this one down thank you its a amazing story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nancy Austin 

5th December 2014:
I don't review often because I read on a smart phone and it's a pain to input on, but please know that I am thoroughly enjoying the story. Thank you for sharing your talent.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ellie 

16th October 2014:
I almost fell out of my seat in excitement when I saw that you included a Scorpius POV

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
I liked Scorpius' pov. It was nice to actually hear what he had to say. And I do hope they get together. I like Scorpius' character. He seems a good guy who got mixed up with the wrong family.

 Report Review

Review #12, by J-C 

6th August 2014:
Love it so much its ridiculous! Btw, did the bi* who said she was pregnant in front of school get punished by school staff?

 Report Review

Review #13, by hedrankmyluckypotion 

31st July 2014:
Okay, that conversation w/Al and Scorpius was fudging brilliant. And i'm sooo curious to see how the whole just friends things will work when Rose is pregnant and Scorp is dating her cousin. This fic is truly addictive ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosepetal14 

17th February 2014:
I absolutely adore this story! I haven't stopped reading it for the past 3 days, I love love love love love lovelovelovelovelove LOVE it ! I'm writing my own story inspired by you, I would love it of you could check it out!!! It's called 'Rose and Draco." However Rose isn't part of the weasly family in my story, well done for writing such am AMAZING story and I love it ! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by BF 

2nd December 2013:
Hi, I've never written a review, but I wanted to talk about the Scorpius pov. I really love the part with him and Al. I think it was really important. My only problem is the first half of his pov section is that you made him totally sound like a girl. Since it's not normally in his pov, it's kinda wrong almost to have it jump to his pov all of a sudden. I think you could've thrown in the last half, because you're right, that was important. But, I'd be careful doing that. It can be poor form and I think your writing is strong enough that you could've found a different way around showing that Scorpius has a heart without needing to get into his head.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Apple Jack 

28th October 2013:
Awesome! Completely loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Meep153 

24th October 2013:
GOSH I LOVE THIS! I don't have many good books to read and this solved my whole problem! All day at school I wish I could be at home reading this stuff. I love the plot and how there is a ton of drama! Sorry I never post reviews, I just can't stop reading this stuff. What is your favorite ice cream flavor? Mine is vanilla bean! Favorite song? I don't have one right now. Favorite word? I cant choose cause there are too many I like. Some of these people I don't give a freak about, like the mean ones, and even if you hadn't did the Scorpius POV I would still think of him the same I do now. The son of, what used to be, a handsome Draco. I'M KIDDING! I think of him as a sweet guy and really hot! I'M SO GLAD THAT SCORPIUS AND ROSE ARE FRIENDS! I just wish that James wouldn't snog Laura. I mean she is a FREACKING BOTCH! I HATE HER GUTS! I WISH I COULD KILL HER AND THEN PEOPLE WOULDN'T EVEN BOTHER LOOKING FOR HER! But James deserves better than that freaking botch Laura. Sorry I wrote so much but I had a lot on my mind that I had to get out, instead of crying, and I thought a review would help me get all my emotions out! PLEASE REPLY! I am so lonely because I had to go to another school and I had to leave my best friend. I MISS HER SO MUCH! And I have to decorate my house in Halloween decorations or my dad won't get me a costume... SAD! That is all my seems to be, emotion and drama. I wish I could write more but I don't want to go on to long. So I hope you have a great day and, if you do read this, thanks!

-
Sami!(: :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana 

17th October 2013:
I couldn't be more pleased that Scorpius and Rose are talking. I knew Scorpius is interested in Rose. He just has the Malfoy pride or arrogance. Interesting how you characterized Pansy. There was a time she could've been Scorpius' mother.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ReeBee 

26th September 2013:
I'm in love with Scorpius, it's official!! And the friendship is killing me. I also think I'm in love with Al Potter. Or maybe I'm just in love with their bromance. I will never know. Actually, it's all Scorpius. Loved the change of POV btw, can't stop obsessing over Scorpius, bit of a one sided relationship.

 Report Review

Review #20, by leah 

17th September 2013:
I would love to see scorpius and rose together - suppose itd ruin the plot

 Report Review

Review #21, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
Rose is switching through who she's friends with almost faster than I can keep up with! I'm glad she and Malfoy are being friends and I hope Dom ends up with someone. Maybe Mark. He never did say who he was interested in.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Zulyprim 

28th June 2013:
Amazing, as always. I also loved Scorpius's POV. I think he's a great guy. Oh and I know this is a bit random, but what does (",) mean?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pip 

18th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continues

 Report Review

Review #24, by Scarlet Marauder 

6th May 2013:
I love the voldemort for halloween part! hilarious...

 Report Review

Review #25, by dhua 

20th April 2013:
OMG..the part where Scorpius tells the story is so cool!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>