Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SeverusLove 

28th September 2011:
Aw. I always viewed Anna as the kind, understanding older sister. But now, it's like she transformed into a mini-Catherine. :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rivera 

30th July 2011:
Hey!
Just started reading whilst waiting for Pottermore and I almost forgot about that while I was reading. It is truly amazing how you've kept the suspense built so densely within each chapter. I am so lucky to have found this story. Also I must say that my theories are much like those of the other reviewers so I'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #3, by flozoeoreo 

12th February 2011:
sorry i haven't reviewed for a few chapters, but I just really needed to keep reading. I've got it figured out! Her mom is Ginny and her dad is Harry, I think.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfan45 

3rd November 2009:
I have to say I saw this coming from the first chapter (but doesn't make it anymore less amazing)

I as soon as you introduced her hair, I thought Harry, also with the many plot clues like the moment with Mrs. Weasley (looking into the same eyes) and the whole story how the car crash reminded me of how Harry thought his parents died. This fanfic reminds me much of the first novel (obviosuly with finding magic out and Hogwart) and it great, especially since I'm reading the 1st one to my little sister right now!

Anna reminds me of Petunia (as i think you made it out to be) in the end she will always be bit more alexander than anya but it makes me sad so see such a friendship dissolve. I found it interesting in the chapter 'What Friends are For' that Anna says nyah at the time when she thinks they're sister 'what are friends for' as opposed to 'what are sisters for?'

Hugo- have to say I love him. Cutest thing ever. The way you charateriz him and Rose is subperb. Rose is a little smartie and I liked how made her like a little herminoe only younger. She does seem to old for her age (:

I do wish Ron would play a more important part in the story, I mean a job is a job but he's still just going with the flow with a young girl now living in his house and his wife all nervous?! I don't know but I love Ron and would think he would play a bigger part in the novel so far though it is Hermione/ Nyah.

Nyah on the other hand is amazing. I don't know but the way she lived in the beginning of the story captivated me. It reminded me of pride and & prejudice or some 30s era where everything was glamarous. I have no idea, maybe because the idea of domestic wealth haven't changed much.

Hermione is spot on. Great character, and I do think the job fits her. The Malfoys I would think would be humble after the war. Goes to show old habits die hard. I am interested in how Draco plays a role...and why he was at Mungos? Does he work there?

Why do they want Nyah anyways?! Gahh! Also I was thinking what would happen if Nyna walked down the stairs and saw ginny coming from the fireplace?! I would think she would recognize her.

amzing story, wish i found it earlier.

becca xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by jameslover4ever 

10th October 2009:
this was sad but good cant wait to find what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrylover90 

29th November 2008:
omg it all makes sense now.. but why what did they want with her.. are they trying to create a new dark lord?

oh no i am scared!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Niika 

21st October 2008:
I think Ginny's the mum and Harry's the dad. and they had a daughter but she died in a car crash, but before she died lucius or draco or someone copied her and yeah... haha me and my crazy theories, XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mistress 

8th October 2008:
Aww sad. And yet not sad. I'm glad this happened. Very good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Unwritten Curse 

19th May 2008:
Grammar mistakes/typos first, as always:
'to quiet the Hermione' - 'the' isn't needed
'There must be something I missed.' - should be italicized
'was here to bounce ideas off of' - 'was' should be 'were'
'It’s true – she did love Nyah' - 'it's' should be 'it was'
'The last thing she remembered is' - 'is' should be 'was'

So, you said you wanted to hear theories and I've got one. It's probably wrong, but I'm going to say it anyway, haha. I'm thinking that Ginny's daughter didn't die - I think it was her and Harry and Nyah in the car crash, and that they thought Nyah died because of the weird clone those two men made. And I'm guessing the men were the Malfoys. That means Nyah is Ginny and Harry's son, which I guessed a while back, but wasn't sure. So that's what I'm thinking at the moment.

Anyway, your chapter. It was well-written, as usual. I'm a little disappointed in Anna. She was always there for Nyah, and now she doesn't appreciate who Nyah really is. It reminds me of Lily and Petunia, but a little less extreme. Depressing. Well, off to the next chapter I go! (:

Author's Response:

Hello friend! :)

Nice to see you! Yep, you know I love the CC and 'mistakes'... thanks for finding all of those! {looks like I'll be editing soon!}

Shall I say whether your theories are right or wrong... well... I already did! I wrote it! LOL If you really want to know, you can keep reading or owl me! :D

I wanted to bring Anna back in so that her character wasn't left 'hanging'. It also shows that Nyah is grounded in her new life, and that Nyah can meet Anna on a whole new level... as a friend instead of a mentor or surrogate mom. Anna isn't comfortable with any of it. Anna expected Nyah to still 'need' her and didn't like that Nyah was confident and able to just be herself with everyone instead of just Anna.

Thanks for stopping by! Hope to see you around soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by shadowycorner 

19th May 2008:
Once again, this sentence still makes me shiver: A vote was taken - a plan set in motion - a girl's fate sealed - and a woman walked home with the knowledge that a child she has grown to love will die.

How come Hermione didn't get it yet?? She must've...the resemblance, Nyah muttering 'Harry' in her sleep.why doesn't she ask?

Oh.

See, i write a review as i read. Well, about time! :D I mean, really, i was supposed to be studying chemistry...oh well. This story is addicting. I had no idea i'd read it in such a short time span. I'm so disappointed in Draco, though. The ungrateful idiot. Finally the mystery is clearing up. It's worked out very well. I just don't get why would Harry and Ginny be in a car...seems unlikely.

Before i forget, I love your description of the magic shifting inside Nyah. Every mention of it makes me shiver. No, really...do i read one more?

xoxo Elizabeth

Author's Response:

Hi Elizabeth!!! :D

That sentance was written long before the chapter was... I just really liked the feeling of it. I'm glad you did too!

Yes, Hermione "gets it"... don't worry! :)

Draco... yes, he's acting a bit 'typical'... for now, but there's a lot more to it than meets the eye... just give it time.

Why are Harry and Ginny in the car? Well, simply because Harry likes that Muggle connection and wanted to share France with Ginny in a way that apparating here and there would have missed.

Feel free to owl me if you have more questions! :D

Thanks so much for the time you've put into all of your reviews! They have been amazing! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Pingo 

16th May 2008:
Wow.. Amazing yet again!

Author's Response:

Hello again! :)

Very glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bella_Portia 

7th May 2008:
Fine chapter.

I thought you did a nice job with that "summarized" version of the hearing. (I did continue to wonder why no one mentioned a Muggle witness -- Catherine -- who identified a man who looked an awful lot like Lucius. That is considerably more than a dream.)

The bit with Hermione popping out of the fireplace and scaring Anna was brilliant. In fact, the manner in which you handled Anna and her perception of the magical world -- the way it just didn't "taste" right to her, because she had a different makeup than Nyah, no matter how sympathetic the girls were to each other -- was really well thought-out and well done.

I also really like the way you gradually reveal bits of backstory. Of course, in a way, that's the whole point. But you do it so well, with different sources -- Ginny's memory, Nyah's dream -- to give the reader tantalizingly greater bits of information. (Loved the Geminio Corporis spell; overall, as a Latin reader, I appreciate that your well-thought-out spells are appropriately named.)

I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response:

Bella, I simply adore your reviews. They make me really think about the story in a whole new way... :)

That Ministry hearing was a bear to write. I wanted an entire chapter on it, but just couldn't write it to my satisfaction and thus the 'mini-version' was drafted. I'm glad it came across well. There are several reasons Catherine wasn't brought into the hearing, the most notable is that she would have refused to testify. She wants no one to know that she made a pact and 'forced' her husband to marry her. She certainly would deny the entire story and then where would Hermione be? Also, if Lucius even briefly suspected that Catherine might be forced to testify, it would put her life in grave danger.

I'm glad you could see the relationship between Nyah and Anna shifting and separating. It was unfortunate in some ways, but absolutely necessary. Thanks for 'getting it'.

I was nervous about that spell (Geminio Corporis), and looked a few different options, but this one sounded the best. I'm thrilled that a true Latin reader found it to be accurate! :D

Again, a wonderful review! Much appreciated! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by morgana67 

6th May 2008:
So, now we have the full story! and my suspicions were correct! But why did the Malfoys do this and why was she raised with the Stewarts? Another prophecy perhaps ... I wonder...

This is getting more and more exciting! It's a little sad than Nyah and Anna will be separated for ever but hopefully know the solution is a bit nearer.

Author's Response:

Hi! :D

Yes, your theories were spot-on! The reasoning behind the Malfoys taking Nyah won't be revealed for a while.

Thanks for yet another wonderful review!! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Gords7015 

3rd May 2008:
So I was right so far back! I love it when authors write stories that COULD fit into Canon because JKR never said that they didn't happen. I tried to do that with my story, and you've done a good job with it here.

I think it was sad that you decided to have Anna be unreconsilable with Nyah. I mean, I get why you did it (an end to the old life, things like that), but it'd be nice for her to have one anchor left from her past.

Nice chapter, and I'm heading onwards!

Author's Response:

Hello again! :)

I'm glad your theories were right... it's always fun to know you figured it out! :D I do enjoy the 'what-if', and making it fit with canon is especially nice!

Yes, Anna's darker side has taken over a bit and I believe this to be a more honest interpretation of who she will be. Anna has lost her counter-balance in Nyah's absence and must maintain the status-quo in the Stewart house.

There are other 'anchors' from her past... are there not? ;)

Glad you liked it and thanks for taking time to review! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginerva_Potter 

2nd May 2008:
This chapter was interesting. I am making the assumption that Nyah is Harry and Ginny's child that they thought died. If this is correct (and if not, it's going to be a huge twist), I am a little confused about how Hermione would not have seen it sooner. To be honest, even if it's not correct, I think Hermione should consider it.

Ok, here's why: Nyah looks very similar (on its own, not a convincing point). They share the same birthday and are the same age (Hermione would know that, and if she forgot, the conversation between her and Ginny would have served as a reminder). Nyah said a man named Harry was her father.

I just think that Hermione should have at least had a thought about it. Even if it was something that was brushed off because it is "impossible". And here, at the end, it seems like Hermione is finally putting things together (again, an assumption of mine). If this is so, she should be way, way more excited than she is.

Overall, interesting chapter.

Author's Response:

Hello again! :)

I realize the frustration in 'why doesn't Hermione realize who Nyah is' and it still goes back to ... if this is Nina... then what about the dead girl Hermione identified? Hermione is overyly logical and this isn't a 'logical' option (to have Nyah H/G's daughter). Their daughter isn't missing... she's dead and buried.

Also... can you imagine the physical change Nyah has went through raised in the Stewart house? She is above and beyond more mature and somewhat reserved due to the extensive mental/physical abuse she has undergone. Not to mention it's been seven years... think about going to preschool or KG with someone and then seeing them again in Middle School or High School... they'd look familiar but unless you talk to them for a while, you might not realize who they are. PLUS, we're dealing with two spells that broke her magic and another that hid her memories.

So, Hermione does think about it, but the logical side of her continues to dismiss what her heat is telling her...

Does that help? :) Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ButterflyRogue 

2nd May 2008:
The memory was amazing!! Wonderfully written... And who is the red headed woman? Draco's wife?
I am now completely certain Nyah is Harry and Ginny's daughter. One question, though... Shouldn't have Hermione recognized her? I mean, she was the flower girl on her and Ron's wedding, wasn't she...?
Wonderful chapter... I feel sorry for Anna, though, turning out to be like her mother... :(

Author's Response:

Hello! :D

I'm glad you enjoyed the dream... I did too! :D

Again... the red-haired woman... all the clues are there, in the dream sequence. I think if you reread it, you might pick up the hints there. If not... let me know!

There's only one reason Hermione doesn't recognize Nyah as Harry and Ginny's daughter... Nina is dead... confused now?

Thanks again for the reviews! You've been very busy!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Labby 

29th April 2008:
I just couldn't keep away from this story. Why does the queue have to be so short at the time I have the most work? Ugh.. anyways, this was a nice study break, and I'm looking forward to getting caught up eventually.

Awesome chapter as usual, Teresa! Gah.. I love this story! I think you know that already though. I'm a little confused though, I don't think I should read this when I'm so tired. So that dream seemed to reveal a lot. And Ginny revealed some too. Sorry if this is a stupid question, but I can't remember - has Nyah seen Ginny yet at all? It's been awhile since I read the last chapter, and my brain's a little dead right now.

So Ginny has nightmares as well? Doesn't Hermione think there's something odd about that? And the fact that she knows there's a child that's missing that went missing around the same time as Nyah. I wonder what Ginny and Harry know about what happened to their daughter. It must be something odd so that Hermione doesn't clue in right away that Nyah's the girl. So was she split or something? Was a second Nyah created that allowed Ginny and Harry to believe something about their child? Yeah, I'm sure you're not going to tell me right now, but I'm just thinking outloud. :) I love the mystery to this story - which again, I've probably said a million times before.

I'm sad about Anna. She was such a good sister for awhile, and suddenly the magical world's too much for her. :( I liked her character, but I guess it does make sense. I'd love for her to change though. Maybe when she's older, like off in college, without her mother's influence she'll be better. Okay, don't know why I'm thinking about a minor character's future there. Don't mind my ramblings.

So great job again and I'm certainly looking forward to having the time to read again! I can't wait to discuss this for the story club. I'm so glad you gave into peer pressure there. Hehe. :)

Author's Response:

Hello friend! :D Glad you couldn't stay away!

I can answer most of your questions, as you've just forgotten... the answers are all there (you just have to be awake to see them! LOL)

No, Nyah and Ginny have not seen one another... not yet.

Again... Hermione is at odds with herself as everything about Nyah says that she is Harry and Ginny's daughter EXCEPT the fact that Nina died... Hermione herself identified the body... but in the dream sequence in this chapter we see this, "“Geminio Corporis!” tore through the cold rain, as he traced the girl’s frame. An identical version of Nyah appeared on the ground next to her, unmoving." More will be talked about with that a bit later in the story.

Yes, Anna has changed, and not for the better. Life without Nyah to counterbalance Mrs. Stewart has taken it's toll and she has become what she was raised to be - a brat. BUT... we have to consider... she may have been this way all along, and we simply chose to see the good in her for Nyah's sake. Nyah doesn't need to lean on Anna any more, and thus sees her as she truly is...

I'm glad you are taking a bit of time to read! I love your reviews!!! :D And, yes, peer pressure was always a sore spot for me! LOL See you where the old people gather! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by KaraBlack 

29th April 2008:
This is a very good chapter. Although, none of my theories are making any since.

One- Harry had an affair and Ginny has no idea about it and sent Lucius AND Draco to go and hide her.
Two- Harry has an evil twin with a similar taste in red-headed girls.
Three- Nyah is an alien
Four-Hermione is Nyah's mother.

I don't know which but i also have ONE more:
-Nyah is Harry and Ginny's daughter and the girl from the car was duplicated to make it SEEM like she died (because Ginny's daughter died) maybe just MAYBE Ginny was put under the imperius the night of the car accident to make her do what ever it was to Nyah (the breaking of the magic). AND since she would 'wake up' in the car to find her duplicate daughter dead. Thus-solving the mystery.

Sadly. I think that it might be a bit simplier then that! *sigh* Ah well. I'll know soon enough! :D Great work on this chapter (10/10 of course)

Author's Response:

Hello again! LOL I'm sitting here giggling at this particularly wonderful review with all of your fantastic theories... number three is my favorite. I must say, you are quite inventive... that's the first theory of that sort in my thread! How clever of you! :D

Of course, you know I can not comment 'really' on any of them, but know that you're not too far off... maybe! {muahaha}

Again, thank you for making me smile today! :D And thank you for another wonderful review! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Girldetective85 

28th April 2008:
AHHH! I think I have everything figured out ... wait no ... never mind... lol I had it there for a moment but it kind of slipped away, but everything is getting so INTENSE! I like that Nyah has that same recurring nightmare over and over, except that sometimes it's a little different and sometimes there is more, sometimes less. It's very realistic because dreams always do that. Harry and Ginny have GOT to be Nyah's parents. It's too much of a coincidence for them to have lost a beloved daughter and for Nyah's father to have been named "Harry" and her mother to be a tall, red-headed woman. I wish they would figure it out and I'm surprised Hermione hasn't puzzled over that yet!

I'm just so curious about the Malfoys' motive regarding Nyah. Obviously she is a powerful magical being, but why destroy her abilities? Why not harness her magic and use it for their own benefit? What threat could a little girl with incredible magical talent possibly pose to the Malfoys? Surely there must be some connection to Voldemort ... maybe the fact that her father was so intimately connected to him as to have a piece of his soul, manifested itself in the little girl? Ugh I don't know but it's so fun guessing! :D :D

Author's Response:

Hello Madam Prefect... :D

Thanks for reviewing yet again! Yes, things are getting a bit complicated now... :)

Hermione has puzzled over it, but kept coming back to the fact that Harry and Ginny's daughter died... and she, herself, identified the body. So, logically, Nyah couldn't be Nina...

What Hermione didn't bargin for was dark magic... spells that she didn't even realize existed... :(

I think the motive will be surprising and while your theories are good, and somewhat close... well... you'll have to see... :D

Again, as always, it's such a pleasure reading your reviews! :) Can't wait for chapter 10 of GUTF... hint, hint! :D



 Report Review

Review #20, by Valarie7505 

26th April 2008:
Wow, that was a intense chapter. I loved how detailed you are in your writting. Ginny's nightmares could they be related to something else? And the way Anna was really frightened of ginny coming through the fireplace, and how mad she got at nyah and hermione for nyah not taking her medication. I think its sad how nyah will probably never see anna again. Sorry im just jumping around, 10-10 for the story the story though. And i feel like this is the longest review ive left for this story and yet mine are always the smallest. Im sorry there so short. Alas, one of my down faults are writing short reviews... Well anyway, i really love the story! Can't wait for the next one!
~valarie

Author's Response:

Hello again! :D

I'm so excited that you mentioned Ginny's nightmares!!!!! {passing lots of warm cookies to you} You're the only one who has made that connection! Yes, it's very important! :)

Don't apologize for the lengths of your reviews... if you have a lot to say... then it should be longer, if not, shorter ones are fine. It's the idea that by leaving a review, you're telling the author that you acknowlege their work and can tell them what you like or what needs work. You're doing fine! The longer reviews take time to work up to... :)

I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! :) And again, thanks for taking time to review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Shellee 

25th April 2008:
Ooh. That's not good what they're wanting to do, hm. Though they're right, they don't have much other choises. I hope they find the woman though. It seems so, Iono. Maybe someone knew that she would not have dreams if she took the pills and that's why she had to take them? I can't see how it's not clear to Hermione that Nyah's Harry and Ginny's daughter. It's so sad though, did Lucius and Draco Obliviate them or something? Hmm, poor thing. How Anna's reacting I don't get really. How can she like that? I mean, it seems as if she's shunning her too.
Reading on.

Author's Response:

Hi Shellee :D

My computer freezes every time I try and leave a response here for you, so hopefully it will go through this time! :)

The medication dulled everything from her emotions to her dreams... so the less she dreamed, the less she would remember.

You'll understand more in the later chapters why it's not so clear. :D

Yes, the Obliviate spell was performed on her, rendering her memories hidden from her.

Anna's reacting more and more like her mother every day without Nyah around to provide any reason not to... Mother would never accept Nyah - magical or not - and Anna must learn to live based on the rules set by her mother...

Again, thank you for another great review! I really do appreciate all the time you've put into it! :D See you where the 'old people' gather! lol


 Report Review

Review #22, by madgal 

25th April 2008:
Wow, what can i say about this story. Normally i dont usually read Next Generation stories but this one captivated me. The plot is wonderful and i really like how you kept the personality of the original characters. You really did a wonderful job writing this story. I am also loving that you are leaving off each chapter with a cliff hanger. I think you have done a wonderful job with this story and i cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response:

Hi :D

I'm so glad you've enjoyed this story, even though it's not something you would normally read! :D

It's been a wonderful journey... and I'm excited to share it with all of you...

There's a few more chapters to get up here, but I think I'm already wanting to write her story more! :D

Thank you for this boost. I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by onestop_hpfan18 

24th April 2008:
MALFOYS! I can barely believe that Draco would do something like that, even if his father made him because he just seemed to have changed so much toward the end of DH when the final battle was going on at Hogwarts. Now, Lucius, I can see doing something like that. It's awful though. Just awful.

And why didn't Hermione introduce Nyah to Ginny. I was so sure that they would finally be reaquianted with each other. I'm almost positive that when Ginny does lay eyes on Nyah, she'll recognize her in an instant because I can imagine that mothers have a way of knowing who their children are, even after years of not seeing them. It's has to do with this whole mother/offspring bond I suppose. I hope that the next chapter has both Harry and Ginny coming home from France with the kids and that they see Nyah.

Overall, excellent job on this chapter. You have me even more hooked to this story, if that's possible as you've done a great job with stringing me in to find out more about Nyah. Keep it up and I can't wait to see what you come up with for chapter 15. 10/10

Author's Response:

Hello! :)

YEAH!!! You got it! :) The Malfoys!

Well... there's a bit more to the story than meets the eye for Draco's part. We'll eventually see the whole thing from his POV (at the end) which will hopefully tie up any loose ends.

Lucius is the one person Draco still can not let go of and truly walk in the light... and Lucius knows it! He uses it to his full advantage... but what he didn't count on was Draco's wife and their son...

As far as Ginny knowing as soon as she sees her... don't be too sure. Ginny's child 'died' and she has had to try and come to terms with that fact for seven years - despite the nightmares - so to have someone - anyone - just show up and say 'Hi Mum.. I'm back from the dead...' is not enough. Her heart is well-guarded from that pain and not so easily entered in. But don't worry... it's all good! :D

I'm thrilled that you're still enjoying it! :) The next chapter is in the queue now and should be up in a few days!

Thanks for another great review! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by JLHufflepuff 

24th April 2008:
Before I start squeeing and such, I just want to get a few verb tense things out of the way.. You slip into present tense in the following places:
-and Anna is telling her it’s all abnormal.
-The last thing she remembers is the look in the eyes of the person standing over her – cold, grey, and filled with disgust.

Okay, so, now - SQUEEE! I love how intense things are getting. It's so frustrating the way the Ministry, even Kinsgsley, seems to make decisions so emotionlessly! And Hermione being her normal self and making notes and thinking furiously. I love it! I loved the Ginny charachterization and her thoughts and strife over what happened with her own child, which is left mysterious.

Based on Nyah's dream, I'm pretty sure I know who's who in the equation.. the only thing I wonder is WHY the Malfoys would do this. I am now dying to know their motivation. I'm sure if Nyah told her everything, Hermione will figure it out.

The situation with Anna is heartbreaking, but I'm glad Nyah made the right decision to find out who she is rather than just do what is simply easy. However, I don't think she would consider going back to the old ways easily since it was so horrible for her in the first place.

I'm procrastinating writing my paper, and I'm really glad I read this... It took my mind off stress for a while! :) I'm still loving it.

Author's Response:

Hello friend! :D

As always... thanks for finding those 'tense' words... I can never find them all! Ugh!!! :)

Yeah! Glad you like it! Yes, the Ministry feels as though it has no choice, as finding the wizard who performed the spell is highly unlikely in their eyes...

I imagine, no matter the situation Hermione finds herself in... the wheels in her head spin furiously and she yearns for the quill and parchment to keep record.

Ah Ginny... written from quite close to my heart...

YEAH!!! I do hope you've got it figured out this far... it's not imperative, as it will all be spelled out eventually, but it's nice to be 'in the know' so-to-speak for a bit of the story.

The reasoning will be revealed, but not until the end... and then you'll say, 'duh... of course' :D

Yes, Anna and Nyah parting ways is inevitable... Anna is becoming more and more like her mother by the day, and that's not a good role model for Nyah to have. Nyah will stay in the wizarding world - with or without her magic...

I'm glad I could offer a bit of a distraction! And I'm thrilled it's still an enjoyable read! :) See you on the flip-side!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione Clone 

24th April 2008:
Great Chapter! I love how things are finally starting to fall into place now.
The ending was a bit sad, but it would have been more so if Anna hadn't changed so much. Is there going to be more about why she changed, or is she "gone forever" so to speak?
The dream was very interesting. I love how it keeps building. I hope it helps Hermione put all the pieces together.
How many more chapters are left? I love this story, and I don't want it to end!
Great job! Please, update soon!

Author's Response:

Hello! :D {cheers and wild clapping - you're my 300th review - SO exciting!}

I'm glad things are becoming a little clearer for you. It will get more so with every chapter... :)

Let's see... this was chapter 14 and there are 20 chapters, so you've got 6 to go! :)

Thank you! I love it too... and if there is interest, I may continue it in a sequel ;)

Chapter 15 is awaiting validation and should be up in a few day! :D Thanks again for another great review... and congrats on #300!!!! YEAH!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>