Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emma28 

6th February 2017:
I'm enjoying this story so far.
just one thing. You mention that james and sirius don't know what a movie is, but in the previous chapter james was quoting Romeo and Juliet.

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne 

23rd February 2015:
YES! I love The Godfather! haha

Once again, I love the friendships between them all. They're awesome! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mutt N Feathers 

27th May 2012:
Yes, the VHS would have been available, but insanely expensive! Her family must be rich!

Good chapter,
MNF

Author's Response: We'll just have to take a little leeway with the time period then. Her family isn't rich, but they're well-off enough. At least, that's what I tried to convey.

 Report Review

Review #4, by I LOVE All Time Low  

19th November 2011:
I love the music quotes in your story. This is amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I love your penname! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by JohannaMarie 

25th October 2011:
really? VHS wasn't available to the public until then? wow. technology really HAS come a long, long way.

Author's Response: I know. It's crazy to think about when I'm sitting here at my laptop with my smartphone next to me and my calculator that does basically everything for me. (The calculators there because I'm supposed to be doing work but I'm not. lol)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BellaCamille 

6th December 2010:
BOB! haha, i cannot tell you how much fun i had with this chapter.

Author's Response: I have to bake some Bobs soon...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauders001 

11th June 2010:
Recreate Bob...Bob scares me. He has an unnatural power of Sirius O.O

Author's Response: Hahahaha! I've never known Bob to scare anyone before.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DownWithTheCarrows113 

23rd May 2010:
Again, love the song choices and the hilarity of the chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the songs!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
AMAZING chapter! : D i LOVED it!! i really liked how you brought the cupcakes back!! : D

Author's Response: The best characters always make reappearances. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
SO I LIKE REALLY REALLY LOVE YOU!!!

YOU ARE BY FAR THE BEST FANFIC WRITE IN THE HISTORY OF FANFIC WRITERS...

~K.K~

Author's Response: Haha, wow! That makes me feel good. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
Ah, The Godfather... wonderful movie, that... I liked the chapter too... maybe Jason should come in to make sure they aren't burning anything else though lolz

Author's Response: Haha, believe it or not, I've never actually seen the Godfather . . . I will have to do that eventually . . .

 Report Review

Review #12, by GrayLady 

20th June 2009:
Why wouldn't you suck frosting out of your hair? Leaving it there is a waste of frosting.

One of my friends actually bought another friend a jar of frosting for her birthday. She shared with us. That was a mistake since, while double-dipping with fingers was banned, using multiple fingers wasn't. So I used all ten.

Work camp is done and I'm back home in front of the computer, no matter how little sleep I got. But at least ten houses in our city have new coats of paint or a new roof, thanks to a bunch of teenagers in the 120 degree heat (seriously, one of the foreman put a thermometer on the roof and it read 120).

10/10

Author's Response: I would TOTALLY suck all the frosting out my hair. Chocolate frosting is my favorite. My second favorite is that vanilla kinda with the little colorful not-chocolate chips in it.

Haha, sounds fun. I got one of my friends a box of brownie mix (in addition to another thing) for her birthday last year. It was fun.

Was that some sort of community service? That's actually quite a good idea . . . That sounds terrible, though.


 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyfangrl 

11th June 2009:
im getting tired of reviewing all the chapters are here so why bother you have enough. please review please please please please p.s i like twilight 2 so if i use alice or bella quotes its cuz im bored.

Author's Response: Haha, please, don't feel obligated to leave reviews - I'm lucky enough to have tons already. :D

Save your reviewing energy and review a story that doesn't have as many reviews and make someones day. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 

10th June 2009:
I love it!! i love the immutruity!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Isn't it great? It always makes for some fun times. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dontloveme 

17th April 2009:
Very nice. I can never get the chapter lyric things

Author's Response: Do they make sense at the end of the chapter, maybe? (Even if you don't really get it at the beginning?)

 Report Review

Review #16, by KiTkAt14 

10th March 2009:
cute i bet i'd burn everything like ana.

Author's Response: My sister's just like that; food knows when she's in the room, and it burns itself. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by WHATIF_booksarecool 

11th February 2009:
Oh my gosh, the "Bob" thing is hilarious. You have a great sense of humor, and it shines in this passage. 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I love my sense of humor - I always laugh at everything (even if it's a little late) and that makes for a happy me. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sal1705 

9th January 2009:
Loved the chapter...
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwarts_author_cs 

3rd January 2009:
hee hee... this is another really funny chapter!!! I love this story! I love Anastasia! She's so funny and is a really well developed character!!! :) (I like using fancy phrases like that! ) Great job! You do a wonderful job writing this story!
Best quote- "It's your presence! The cupcakes know you're here! They burned themselves just because they knew that if they didn't your reputation for burning everything would be tarnished!"
11/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for all the lovely compliments. I appreaciate them very much. :D



 Report Review

Review #20, by fullmoontonightO 

16th December 2008:
noo! the poor crumpciss'! (big grin)

Author's Response: I want a crumpciss right now. Actually, no. I want a cookie. There's actually cookies in a cookie jar in my house, so I should defintely go get one . . .

 Report Review

Review #21, by the_marauders_rock 

2nd December 2008:
hm...I am re-reading...been a bit distracted lately so now I have to catch up!
I love this story!
10/10

Author's Response: I love re-reading stories, I usually find them even more entertaining the second time around. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by i_eat_cookies 

21st November 2008:
HA HA! I love the return of the cupcakes! *wild war cry* *attempts James Bond jump out window and falls to floor unconcious*

Author's Response: Ah, don't worry. One day, we will all master the James Bond jump.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MischievousMarauder 

12th November 2008:
Resurrect Bob! OMG WOOT! That was funny!!! These sort of things help me lighten up over stuff's that happening over in 'the real world'.
Honestly, there should be more people like you writing this sort of stuff! I HAVEN'T LAUGHED THIS MUSCH IN AGES!!
GL, and keep it comin'!!!
10/10!

Author's Response: Awww, really? That makes me smile a lot.

Yes, you've taken notice that there's lot of happy here, right? There's a reason for that; I think way too many writers start out with a nice humorous story and lead it into one giant drama. Well, with Anna, there is no drama.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Liam R 

9th November 2008:
Okay, so it probably seems like I'm stalking this story now, but it's just too good.

I like how all five of them can just go back to what they were doing, but at the same time still be slightly on edge. You're a very good writer ;D

Author's Response: Haha, stalking stories is fun, I'm a big fan of it. :D

Aww, thank you so much. That really makes me smile to hear that. :) See, smile. :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by rowenaravenclaw94 

8th November 2008:
i miss vhs. those were the good days... 10/10! good job!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Yeah, VHS. I finally discovered that mine still works - I'm so excited!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>