Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charity Lumpkins 

3rd October 2016:
This is so awesome if I were you I'd make a part 2 to this were Malfoy and rose get married and do it again

 Report Review

Review #2, by RedHart 

4th April 2016:
This is amazing! You are an absolute GENIUS!

 Report Review

Review #3, by horcruxxx 

4th January 2015:
yay for adding new character :))

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
Awesomeness!! And I really wanna know what is going on with Ron and Hermione!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ddddddddd 

24th April 2014:
You're a really good writer! I love how you've made it for an older audience but still kept the 'magic' of the Harry Potter world. It's full of great jokes and the main character is so strong and likable, overall an amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unicorn_Charm 

8th February 2014:
Oh my goodness, this story is phenomenal!! I know you must have heard that hundreds of times, but it is. I just started to read it today and I can't stop! I'm incredibly jealous of your story telling ability. It makes my story look like a 5 year old wrote it haha. Thank you for this incredible story. I can't wait to read the rest!! Well done! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by hey_potter_girl 

24th December 2013:
Darling Dear Red. I, in fact have 2 thick, thick, and dare I repeat, thick Books in my hand right this moment. The books are hardcover too. Oh and one is a dictionary and one is called House of Hades. FYI their for you to throw/hit Mark with for disturbing you while you where doing homework. Also BIG BIG fan!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana 

17th October 2013:
I think it's great that Mark asked Rose out. I hope she goes to the party with him. I also think it's great that Mark is making Scorpius jealous. I wish he'd stop hanging around with Dom.

 Report Review

Review #9, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
Love 'lev (n)- a feeling highly common in teenagers that takes your whole life and turns it into a pile of Hippogriff crap.
Fun fun fun. I'm waiting for more things to go wrong and I know it won't be a long wait.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zulyprim 

26th June 2013:
What can I say? This is amazing, I love it so much. And yes, I know this is an oldish story but I hope you still read my comment!
Just the way you describe everyone's personalities and what they do in different situations is pure genius. If you ever had time, could you check out my story “Life in Hogwarts” it would mean so much- you don’t know how much- if you read it and reviewed! Thank you. xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pip 

18th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continues

 Report Review

Review #12, by Scarlet Marauder 

6th May 2013:
I don't understand why Hermione can't tidy up her
hellhole... could you explain now or explain later?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Simi 

26th April 2013:
awesome n very funny chapter... i luvd it.. but i feel sorry 4 rose... she sounds like a 40 year old... lol:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Julia 

15th April 2013:
This is bloody brilliant!! I hope Scorpius and Rose are getting back together...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Star Kid Potter 

27th March 2013:
"He may as well have just said he’s flying to Mars on a talking lion because that would be more believable."

Mandatory avpm reference added.

FIXED

 Report Review

Review #16, by Simi 

27th February 2013:
nice chapter... its nice that james got his friend to go out with rose... hes a very nice cousin 2 her... i like how her cousins are so over protective... cant wait 2 read on:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinchica08 

29th November 2012:
Oh how horrible! I cant believe that james asked hjs best friend to ask out rose, that has to sting! But she got to make scorp jealous and she gets to help make some other chick jealous! I look forward to reading the next chapter. It seems like its going to be a rather interesting chaptervwith lots of fun stuff and probably more drama. You do have me interested to find out what exactly is going on between ron and hermione that has her living in such a dump. And she mentions something about the past thats playing into her not living at home with ron. Very interesting. Cant wait to read more.

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #18, by nakul97 

27th August 2012:
awesome! i just love the style of your writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LIfeIsSOmetimesBeautiful 

22nd August 2012:
I would review every single chapter, but I'm too obsessed with reading this to pause! I'm in LOVE

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaryJane 

10th August 2012:
This is a disgrace to Harry Potter. It's like all the superficial stupid shit of today crammed into a story based off of a book that doesn't deserve to be mutilated this badly.

*ORGANIZATION, ORGANIZING
*PER SE

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hannah 

15th July 2012:
So I never read fanfictions due to being in college and having no time, but this is awesome!! You're such a great writer!! Normally stuff like this is dorky and easy to read, more of a guilty pleasure then anything, but your writing is actually good!! The characters are funny and real and I applaud you for writing a fanfiction that isn't cookie cutter. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry potter 

12th July 2012:
Amaaazing just keeps getting better

 Report Review

Review #23, by sophie_elle_malfoy 

19th June 2012:
I love Mark and Jenny! They're like the nicest people around - not counting James and Al.

And Scorpius is jealous... Hm, what a good plan, James :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Mark is so nice. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by GryffindorGirl17 

19th January 2012:
Oooh, I can imagine Scorpius shooting daggers at Mark. Wow, if I was Rose I'd be so embarrassed over James asking Mark to ask out Rose. I mean, it's the thought that counts, but doesn't he know that it NEVER (and I mean NEVER) works when a boy is asked to ask out a girl?
I'm so hooked to this story, I can't stop reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>