Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
249 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mello George 

28th June 2016:
This is probably the greatest fan fiction I have
ever read. It is honestly the most enjoyable read
since the original HP series.

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld 

24th May 2016:
I know rose is young and having a kid at her age would be very hard but the way you write the story makes it sound like it's the worst thing in the world. I dunno... it is a bit funny at times tho to read all the drama n stuff lol but anyways I hope rose decides to keep the baby and to let scorpious help her with the baby cuz babies really are so cute and amazing!!! Anyways great story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SmartieGranger 

20th April 2015:
Getting BETTER? GETTING BETTER? My god, what are you talking about! It doesn't get any better then this! Then again, you have surprised me quite a bit ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by randomnickname 

24th March 2015:
SO
ADDICTIVE
1:30 AM, CAN'T STOP READING URGH

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lov3ly_Ginny 

28th October 2014:
quick review: i love this so much

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
Great chapter. And in regards to your a/n I've had someone do it to me. Not word for word but the close enough. Frankly imitation is a form of flattery. It hurts I cried and was severely angry but at the end of the day its just jealous people who want attention.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rio Brooks 

27th April 2014:
Waw. You really are a talented writer. I started readig this yesterday and I haven't been able to stop reading it (other than sleeping), my mum keeps asking me what im doing on my phone all the time, im too lost in the this story to answer her most of the time, but when I do find it nessasary to tell her, I tell her that I reading possibly the best fanfic ive read to date, I do hope you have written/are writing more. Have you ever thought about writing professionally? Anyway, im going to carry on reading right now, I cant wait to find out what happens to everyone! Thanks rio:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by T'Lani 

6th March 2014:
I love this story so far. It's really addicting. I can't get enough!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Max 

7th December 2013:
Thank you for feeding my obsesion

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weevle 

16th November 2013:
So I can't stop reading. I didn't think I'd like it at first, but now I haven't been doing my chem homework. allyourfault.

I hope that who*ever copied your story gets smacked. I'm sorry that happened to you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tessa 

19th October 2013:
Im loving this ! Rose is such a real character i feel for her!:( im seriously rooting for her and malfoy, even though hes also pretty messed up right now... but thats why they're perfect for eachother!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana 

17th October 2013:
I'm one of those people who thinks Rose shouldn't give the baby up for adoption. Nor am I in favor of abortion in this case. There's too much history between these families. Something will work out. It always does. Don't tell me Rose's family is going to let a baby go. It's not in their DNA.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ReeBee 

26th September 2013:
Oh my god! I want to slap Malfoy and rose and force them to be together!! I'm so annoyed at Dom, how gullible is she?!?! And I absolutely LOVE what you have done with malfoys character!

 Report Review

Review #14, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
Yes Rose. Yes it can get worse.
And aren't pregnancy mood swings just the greatest things? Rose is in a very deep pile of poo right now. Hope she makes it out ok. XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kayla 

6th August 2013:
O.M.G! I can t wait until morning but I've got to!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eric 

19th July 2013:
Amazing once again!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Twerkinghamsterofgoodness 

21st June 2013:
I love your story so much! I almost feel sorry for the person who copied your story because it means they have no imagination. And instead of feeling that self gratitude that you get from reading your own work, she took the easy way and ended up hurting yourself. This is the first Harry Potter fan fiction I have ever read. AND IT'S BRILLIANT! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by RoseWeasleyGryfindor 

20th May 2013:
Your story is amazing! I LOVE it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pip 

18th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continues

 Report Review

Review #20, by Scarlet Marauder 

6th May 2013:
Why is your name Padfoot4ever?

 Report Review

Review #21, by dhua 

20th April 2013:
wow this story is truly awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinchica08 

29th November 2012:
Oh this story just keeps weeving a tangled web! I can see why this story got a dobby because it has me sucked in. I can leave it and come back to it and still know whats going on and keep getting sucked in. I feel so bad for rose, dom, and lily. The poor cousins are all pining after the same guy and only one is pregnant by him. Im so happy though that rose has finally found a friend in hogwarts thats not a cousin, now hopefully they are really a friend and not someone who says they are a friend but then are going to backstab her. Great job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
well, you're fabulous. know why? in the last... four, five years, i haven't read anything more than a one shot. now here i am about to start chapter twelve of delicate.

 Report Review

Review #24, by padfoot4everfan! 

25th August 2012:
you write so beautifully, keep up the amazing job!
i wish that J.K Rowling could read this, she would be so proud of you! you make me proud to be a whacky potterhead geek sweetheart

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anastasia 

25th August 2012:
Your story is amazing i just love it! But for me rose isn't rachel mcadams. She is so emma stone, i don't know why but i'm keep seeing her in my head when rose is speaking ;D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>