Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
174 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Theliability 

23rd April 2016:
I cannot stand scorpious he is such a loser I think I'd rather have him blanched out with imk to make him completely irrelevant to the story. I really like Rose like I feel her on a spiritual level and her general lack of peace is getting to me. She's the best part of the story. I really do wish the characters were more developed and and didn't make frustrating decisions and can I just legitimitely kill Laura?

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
AWWW! Feel so bad for Rose this gets more complicated by the minute.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie 

8th May 2014:
I love this story I read it a million times and. I'm still not sick of it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Monica 

13th March 2014:
Amazingly written :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by will 

10th November 2013:
AMAZING HEART POUNDING THIS IS GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana 

16th October 2013:
This is kind of sad in a way. I want them to sort everything out but I know it's not that easy. I don't think Rose is being honest with herself or anyone else.

 Report Review

Review #7, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
Awww, selfless Rosie. :D Cute. Except I have an awfully certain feeling that that's going to blow up in her face. Badly. Third degree burns included. Also, possibly shrapnel.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneSpencer (not logged in) 

3rd June 2013:
Hi five for Scottish people! Loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pip 

17th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continuing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pip 

17th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continuing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Simi 

15th February 2013:
gud chapter... not much happens though so i cant say much... id rather rose was goin out with scorpius instead of dominique:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by bitterfairy 

27th August 2012:
I just started reading your story.
I have to say I really like it.
For now it's the best fanfiction i've ever read (and i've read pretty many)!
Hope the rest is as good as the beginning.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Eternitymoonforever 

26th August 2012:
I love that part when Malfoy screams, "PIGS!!!"

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinchica08 

27th July 2012:
Oh I really liked this chapter! I not only enjoyed the interactions between Rose and Scorpius but also Dom and Scorpius and Rose and Dom. I'm excited to see where the story ends up going from here and seeing how things will all play out now the Rose has told Dom that Scorpius likes Dom and that she shouldn't break up with him. Also I'm interested to see how Lily reacts when she finds out that the baby is Scorpius's. Great job on another chapter and I look forward to reading the next.

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #15, by sophie_elle_malfoy 

19th June 2012:
Yeah, keep saying that to yourself, Rosie. You don't like that darn good-looking "Scottish git".

This chapter is pretty...detailed :P And I meant it as a compliment, btw, not a sarcastic comment.

Off to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 

10th February 2012:
I dont like dom. I know she has done nothing wrong but i just dont like her. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorGirl17 

19th January 2012:
NO, I do NOT want Dom and Scorpius together. I mean, I like Dom in all, but her and Scorpius just aren't cute together. I'm totally team Rose/Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brindaa 

18th January 2012:
Urggh.. why would you let Rose lie to Dom??? But nice work. Actually Rose lying to Dom about not liking Scorpius makes it more interesting

 Report Review

Review #19, by lanniejo 

15th January 2012:
I've read you're story but have been too lazy to review up until now. I love how you portrayed Rose and Scorpious in their drunken state it was super funny.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
Very clever. So good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by classicblack 

7th November 2011:
Ah yes, Scorp is a ferret, just like his father, haha. Anyways I love drunk Rose and Scorp. Wish Rose was as much fun when she's drunk in 'Still Delicate' as she is here. Oh and why oh why must Rose be so hopelessly oblivious to the fact that she and Scorpius are perfect for each other?!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sebastian Alfayalfa 

26th October 2011:
Gosh, that jerk Scorpion is such a JERK! I hate him! Please, have Rose punch him real hard sometime soon because I can't stand it! :~

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpfan101 

10th October 2011:
i really like this one.honestly

 Report Review

Review #24, by Esther Clare 

29th August 2011:
literally sat on the edge of my seat... so gripping!! :L

 Report Review

Review #25, by RazzleDazzleRavenclaw 

28th August 2011:
why are drunk people so damn funny?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>