Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
248 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld 

13th February 2016:
I wish Draco was a little kinder, but, at least his kid is ok.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jennifer 

22nd December 2015:
I loved the Friends reference!! I screamed when i read it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ruby 

13th November 2015:
Wow, this is the first Harry Potter fan fiction I've ever read and I've been reading it since 10:50pm and it's now 1:15am so with great difficulty I am going to put my iPad down, only to continue it the moment I wake up. I have been literally laughing out loud, brilliant! Officially addicted to HP fan fiction!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Okisteri 

27th January 2015:
Where did James get a time turner for Al to play with? Aren't they strictly controlled by the ministery and only given out for a limited time with a very good reason? Didn't McGonagal have to apply to get one from the ministery when Hermione wanted to take all those classesin her third year?

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
NO NO NO NO NO! They can't get divorced and she can't give the baby up for adoption!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by livinglikegabi 

25th February 2014:
Your story is amazing so far. I am hooked, but I hate that you ended it with her giving the baby up for adoption.. I personally think that Malfoy would be a good father, but I give much respect for your unique and personal style of writing. Keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana 

16th October 2013:
What a mess. At least everyone knows. I'm disappointed that Ron and Hermione are "taking a break." But I'm hopeful they'll get back together. I don't blame Scorpius for being angry. I also don't agree with Rose about putting the baby up for adoption. I do realize all of this is for the story which I really like by the way.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Owl Girl 

5th September 2013:
I really like where the stories going! I can't seem to stop reading! But I still can't understand why Rose can't just get an abortion so-

1. No one will believe Laura and she will keep her reputation.
2. Draco will get over having a non-pure blood as his grandson.
3. No more puking or crazy pregnancy hormones!
4. Her future is set on tract (Quiddich, grades, etc.)

I understand it's a hard choice to make, but I can't see why NO ONE instead of Ron (yet only in his fit of rage) says it's the right choice. No one. Would she really rather go through pregnancy just so her child will live probably parentless, as an orphan?

 Report Review

Review #9, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

13th August 2013:
I always was fond of hating Draco. I mean if you can't hate Draco, who can you hate, right? (Ok, well Umbridge, but she hasn't come up here yet.) Aaand I would be mad at you for that cliff hanger if all the chapters weren't already up! XD Goody for me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pip 

17th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continuing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elvishdesires 

9th May 2013:
This was extremely well written. It's one of the only fanfictions that I've read which captures the personality of every character and perfects the characters. Also I can really feel the sadness and frustration that Rose has. I want to pull out my hair .. Really awesome story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LRD 

8th May 2013:
Omg!i love this story i have read it like seven billon times!i am a draco/Hermione shipper so. anyways love the storys! Keep on writing!
Stay beatiful
LRD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alanna 

3rd May 2013:
Amazing so far... I heard about this story from HPFF, and I love it!!! I just don't think that Hermione's kid and Draco's kid could ever be together. They always have hated each other... I can't see it. Also the fact that she is Hermione's kid, the responsible girl, and she is prego!!! It's very well written, though. LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Already There 

20th March 2013:
Hey, I actually read this story a really long time ago, but finally got an account here and thought I'd review it! Love the comedic and dramatic fusion in this story. It's sweet and hilarious at the same time. The characterization of all the characters are really good too and you make Rose and Scorpius such a believable couple. This and Still Delicate are some of my favorite fan fics-I remember checking at least twice a week for a new chapter on this one and the sequel. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AceyMo 

18th February 2013:
Ross and Rachel, omg that just made it my fav chapter for now! I seriously cant stop reading! Good job! I hope one day I can read my kids your books, the way i read the HP books. Love your style:) xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Simi 

15th February 2013:
i feel sorry 4 rose... bein made fun of at school n even her family aren't supportin her that well besides ginny n mayb harry... i luv scorpius in this story... ive always been a malfoy fan so i dont like how draco has been made to be the way he is... cant wait 2 read on:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by shinichi 

28th December 2012:
yep i love draco alot...nd it was a shock for me.urgh!!!
but yes the chpt was osom... l)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Eagan Harris 

7th October 2012:
Scorpius hit his dad in the nose for calling rose a slut HE HAS FEELINGS FOR HER I love their reactions !!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
i actually really love the ron/hermione dynamic. it's so different, but it's probably a lot more realistic. i love that you got wood down pat xD SO MUCH TENSION

 Report Review

Review #20, by taylor 

13th August 2012:
well that was unepxpected

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aria 

10th August 2012:
Ross and Rachel? Really? Ruined it for me

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinchica08 

26th July 2012:
Oh the ending of this chapter actually had my eyes starting to sting and wanting to tear up. I feel so bad for so many different characters in this chapter I dont even know who I feel the worst for... Rose for all the stress, and people pointing, and finding out her parents are taking a break... Scorpius and having a dad who only thinks the worst of him really and not finding out sooner that he is going to be a father... and then Dom and Lily for finding out their cousin is pregnant and at least one of them knows that its with the guy they like. I really enjoyed this chapter! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #23, by huge harry potter fan :) 

16th July 2012:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE PART "HOW VERY ROSS AND RACHEL" IT MADE MY DAY :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by huge harry potter fan :) 

16th July 2012:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE PART "HOW VERY ROSS AND RACHEL" IT MADE MY DAY :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Peacock 

2nd July 2012:
LOVING IT!
WHAT A BUNCH OF LEGENDS! scorpius punching his dad was adorable!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>