Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne 

22nd February 2015:
The relationship between them all is brilliant and so entertaining! I love how close they are, they're all the best of friends :D

The whole bob and his girlfriend was hilarious!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous 

12th July 2012:
you absolute and complete legend. perfect quote (i'm a huge atl fan) and a very good story. love it!
xoxo

Author's Response: Ah, wow! Absolute and complete legend. I like that, haha.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DrPepperchik 

22nd November 2011:
I like that Peter is actually being portrayed as a nice and funny guy. Usually Peter is a creep or isn't even in stories and I think it kind of ruins the story. So I'm happy this one isn't like that!!

Love how immature they are! I wish I had friends I could be completely retarded with!! Ha. I love my friends don't get me wrong, but they're too responsible and mature.. kinda blows sometimes he he :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I mean, I could tell from the small bit of what we read in Book 5 that Peter wasn't quite on the level as the other Marauders, but he was their friends, and I don't believe he showed traitorous, murderous tendencies at age 11.

Ah, yes. It's important to have lots of friends - both ridiculous and non-ridiculous, for all times of life. No reason to leave your friends, but there's never anything wrong with making some new ones, too! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by shayrocks50 

18th November 2011:
Hahahaha!! Me and my three friends made cupcakes once, and my friend was about to eat one so i shouted at her to not eat bob. She gave me and our other frind a weird look (as she had started to play along) in the end we concluded tht angie needed to read polychromatic.she never did

Author's Response: Sometimes I wish my friends were fanfic dorks like me. lol. But I'm a closeted fanfic reader/writer so I just love to hear about when my readers read Poly with their friends. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BellaCamille 

6th December 2010:
So funny. You are so original in your story lines and characters. Good job! :D

Author's Response: I've always tried to keep it a little out of the box :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Looney Loopy Laura 

8th October 2010:
haha ok you have me hooked. I've had this story saved under my favorites for AGES and I've finally got time to read it! hooray! ohmygod i love it so far. (Just a warning, you'll probably get a bajillion spazzy reviews from me). I love your humor and i absolutely love how you portray the Marauders here. lovelovelove can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Haha this is a long story you'll need all the time you can get!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione_ftw_4ever 

10th August 2010:
OH GOD! I can barely stop laughing to write a review! It's so freaking amazing! *takes a deep breath* (I actually did that BTW). but... wont her parents be mad that she ruined a completly good batch of cupcakes witrhout eating them???

Author's Response: Haha hooray for hysterical laughter! For Anna...ruining a batch of cupcakes is the least of their problems. Lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauders001 

11th June 2010:
XD Nice. I like the way Sirius and Anna are so random and close to each other :)

Author's Response: It's like their ridiculousness brings them together.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DownWithTheCarrows113 

23rd May 2010:
I absolutely LOVE the song choice!! and the chapter made me literally LOL!

Author's Response: Isn't it such a great song? So darn happy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
hahahah!! omg!! i loved it!! that was halarious!! bob is now my new fave character!! : D AMAZING chapter! : D

Author's Response: Even though Bob doesn't talking, you can tell that he has a lot of personality. lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by punk poet 

30th January 2010:
lol poor bob. im' liking the story so far

Author's Response: Glad to hear that. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ranja60 

5th October 2009:
ROFLMAO i could not stop laughing the whole time through this chapter, this is almost better than the 2009 dobby for humor(no offense to said author intended)10/10

~~~It is easier to Review 1,000 times than to ask for 1,000 Reviews~~~

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! :D

I would have LOVED to win a Dobby for humor, but I'm very excited about the AU Dobby I won. Any Dobby is really exciting.


 Report Review

Review #13, by rea 

3rd October 2009:
super funny and awesome. can't wait to go on!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Melissa_Siriusx 

23rd September 2009:
Bob the cupcake is my new best friend.
I love him.
Lots & lots like jelly tots.
As well as all time low..
Gah, i love this story :).
-Melissa.

Author's Response: All Time Low is, liked, tied for my favorite band. (With Boys Like Girls.)

I'm glad you're enjoying the story and the music. :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by redtatis 

8th September 2009:
I like those lyrics at the start. Remus sounds hottt along with James ans Sirius ;D

Author's Response: You should see their pictures. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by dark_angel_14 

14th July 2009:
I LOVE YOU!!!
yes you this is the best fan fic I've ever read!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Well thank you! lol :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by allie_0608 

13th July 2009:
Haha XD

""What the hell? Your only brother comes home for a visit and you cant even take your head out from between some guys legs for a second to greet me?"


Good chapter.

Author's Response: That was definitely one of my top favorite lines that I've ever written. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by cookit-kitty-coot 

5th July 2009:
your story has had me in stitches! i swear it's like the funniest thing i've yet read! and i'm only on the second chapter.
congrats on the good writing skills.

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you! I\\\'m SO glad you\\\'re enjoying it that much! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Empathie Amoureaux-LeBeau 

3rd July 2009:
Hehe, in order to write this story, you must be insane. Congratulations! You are more than insane, You are a psychopath. In a good way of course. Seriously, how do you come up with this?

Author's Response: Haha, well thank you! I\\\'ll take that as a compliment! :D

Well, some of it is inspired by real life events. Other stuff just pops up in my mind. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Queen_of_Stars 

26th June 2009:
lol!!! I love the humor in your writing... I laughed a lot while reading this chapter =)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Humor is something I pride myself on. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by whyus 

19th June 2009:
Hahahaha! How rich!!! Chocoloatalitity rich! Yum!!

Author's Response: Mmmm. Chocolate.

 Report Review

Review #22, by alternativerocker 

14th June 2009:
This is hilarious!! I love it. The essence of the Marauders has been captured. :D

Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you think so! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnyfangrl 

11th June 2009:
i loved this chapter ti was so much fun to read, i hope bob and his girlfriend are in the story some more that was so funny :):):):):);)

Author's Response: Bob and his girlfriend are funny. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 

10th June 2009:
haha!! this is hilarious!! that girl is a riot!! 10/10 =] my second top score!! gosh ur good!! =]

Author's Response: Isn't Anna fantastic? :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by GrayLady 

5th June 2009:
So Tom Hanks was copying her when he named his volleyball Wilson. Because, as we all know, the 1970s were before Cast Away.

Bob the cupcake. I will never look at a cupcake the same way again.

"Your only brother comes home for a visit and you can't even take your head out from between some guy's legs for a second to greet me?" I laughed so hard. That and Sirius greeting Remus. All of my friends expect things like that on a regular basis and especially when they aren't paying attention. Hence, people randomly collapsing on top of people in busy hallways between classes and the invention of the spider-monkey-style glomp (climb on a table, tap the person on the shoulder, and jump once they turn around).

10/10

Author's Response: Yes. Tom Hanks was copying Anna - just like the people who invented the FML site.

Whenever I see cupcakes now I think of Polychromatic. It's terrifying. :D

Don't you love being a total creeper with your friends? Me and my friends do that all the time - I think we scare all the sane people around us. But, it's okay. Crazy people usually make up for their actions with insanely good looks. (At least, that's the conclusion I've come to after writing the Marauders and Anna for so long.)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>