Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Sometimes a hate Rowena. Why is she such a prude sometimes?? HUF!~

Author's Response: Each of the Founders has to have their own seperate personality...

 Report Review

Review #2, by JPotter28 

2nd April 2008:
Oh no, I just realized I never reviewed yet!
I'm so sorry!

I really liked the past two chapters. Even though Miss Rowena Ravenclaw is makeing me very angry, I like the character development, and how this seems so realistic. I mean, Rowena's reaction to Godric happens all the time in real life too. And I am absolutely loveing Robin Hood's guest appearence on fan fiction!! Oh, and the ball and the castle . . . it's all described so nicely, your one bloody amazeing author.

Loveing the chapter!!
PLEASE update soon!!

~JPotter28~

15/10

Author's Response: That's okay :)
I know but Rowena's actions are for good reason. I'm glad you enjoy Robin's appearence, a lot of the other readers seem to like him too. Thanks for your kind words about my writing, i hope you enjoy the next chapter as much - it should be posted by this weekend :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by gottaluvharry7 

30th March 2008:
This is really really good! Terribly suspensful cliffhanger, though. Just read the whole thing, and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. It was a bit cruel of me, i know, but i'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

17th March 2008:
aw :( i said he would fail but i didn't think Rowena would reject him :( *sigh* authers are cruel... but don't you just love it :D

Author's Response: I know, i don't think anyone expected it haha. It's evil but, yes, i do love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess Di 

8th March 2008:
Now why did she do that? Stupid. She doesn't love him, I mean my God, she hates the living daylights out of him! ARG!! Sorry, I just had to get that out. :") Anyway lovely written chapters. alot/10
.:Princess Di:.

Author's Response: No, you're perfectly right, she does not love Edmund. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jimmbo 

8th March 2008:
Oh Lord that chapter was so good, and so sad. The descriptions were really vivid. Good Job

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss Lara 

6th March 2008:
UGH! I hate Rowena!!
If I was Godric, I would have thrown her over my shoulder and jumped off the balcony.ok maybe not. But STILL how could she just watch him walk away?!!
I loved it Kathy, can't wait to see what happens next =]

Author's Response: The balcony ended in a rather steep drop, i'm afraid. All will become clear soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hanoverpretz01 

5th March 2008:
aww
poor rowena
update soon!

Author's Response: I shall try :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChoS_sista_gurl 

5th March 2008:
oh no, poor godric! WHY would she rather marry edmund than run away with godric??? it doesnt make sense!!!

this is heartbreaking, so plz update soon and make rowena change her mind.

great story so far too!

Author's Response: I know it seems cruel but it'll all make sense eventually. The next chapter may take a while cos it looks set to be a big one but i'll post as soon as i can! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter n Mione 

5th March 2008:
AH! How dare you!? They're suppose to get together, and then build Hogwarts! YOU Can't!

Author's Response: Hahahaha. Sorry but this is just how the story goes...this doesn't mean no hogwarts, i assure you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emil 

5th March 2008:
evil cliffie ^^
great chapter and great story as iv'e said in the past.. hope you keep updating at a good speed.. :)

thanks haha

Author's Response: I know, i guess i just like writing them mwhahaha. I'll try to update as soon as i can but there may be a bit of a wait, as this was unexpected. It was just lucky i got a sudden burst of inspiration :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review