Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryffindor du Nord 

25th January 2015:
You're a great writer and I really enjoy the story, but you've got to get your "their," "they're," and "there" straight- it is super distracting and they're misused a lot! Otherwise, love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Conrad keon 

16th September 2014:
I don't like this story. This wouldn't happen at all. Ron would have raised them better than this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
Please don't let Hermione and Ron get divorced!!! And seriously what are they fighting about??

 Report Review

Review #4, by Livy 

23rd June 2014:
I just want Rose and Scor to be together already.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Roydon 

13th February 2014:
It's a good chapter, but I don't agree on one thing: The Lysander Twins. I don't see either being in Slytherin. I see one being in Hufflepuff and the other in Ravenclaw.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana 

15th October 2013:
I'm starting to feel a little bit sorry for Rose. This has happened to women since the beginning of time but we never seem to learn.

 Report Review

Review #7, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

12th August 2013:
Hehehe, I love chaos too much. ^-^ oh well. Loving it!!!
~Prongs

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginerva_molly_weasley 

18th July 2013:
Hmmm I found this one a lot harder to follow than the previous chapters and I'm unsure why or whether it was because there was less action and more filler material in this one.

The whole argument with Ron and Hermione is really sad because I can't imagine Hermione crying unless it was something really important as she was always the strong one out of the group. The fact that they're also calling in lawyers isn't good. You can't let them get divorced! Ron and Hermione are meant to be together forever. They need to work it out for their sakes and the sake of their children and Rose's child!

Also Ron going to Harry and Ginny's is really interesting because surely they would have asked what was going on and would have wanted him to tell them about Rose otherwise Ginny would have torn a right strip out of him or at least yelled at him to come home.

Rose and Scorpius also need to have a serious talk because this is getting out of hand now all of these secret running into each others. They either need to get with each other and get over each other!

I also really want to know what Laura's problem is!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pip 

17th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continuing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scarlet Marauder 

5th May 2013:
love her sass :) Keep on writing more fanfics! I'll read every one

 Report Review

Review #11, by Simi 

13th February 2013:
this chapter was gud... im just waitin 4 rose 2 tell scorpius that shes pregnant with his child... i wonder hows shes gonna play quidditch wen shes pregnant... LOL... ur a gud author... cant wait 2 read on:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by deba 

26th December 2012:
ooh...la la... why do people have to inherit 100% of their parents features?

 Report Review

Review #13, by FreeSpiritedPotterFan 

12th November 2012:
This is the most incredible thing I have EVER read! It's really great about sounding British, staying true to the books, and staying entertaining! I love the story, it keeps me guessing, I LOVE THIS! Please write more! You rival J.K. Rowling!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Susan 

30th October 2012:
Awesome, great being back at hogwarts, thought luna would have married neville though?

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorFan 

18th September 2012:
Heh heh. Heh heh. Is there anything more I need to say? (I feel really bad for Lily right now...)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rettopyrrah 

4th September 2012:
unf. that is all. or it would have been if hpff would let me have less than twenty characters

 Report Review

Review #17, by Taylor 

13th August 2012:
Can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by luvscorp547 

13th August 2012:
this chapter was hilarious!! haahaa!!
hagrid and over sized bladder!!! haahaaa!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne 

17th July 2012:
I love the last line of ths chapter. So true about some people xD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Macy 

10th July 2012:
I just loved this fanfic! Seriously, it's the best thing I've read in a while!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sophie_elle_malfoy 

19th June 2012:
God, I wish my cousins are more like the Weasleys/Potters. I have a lot cousins, too, but none of them are as cool as the Weasleys/Potters.

Not gonna say much. I'm too curious for what will happen in the next chapter.
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinchica08 

16th April 2012:
Oh poor Hermione! I can't believe her and Ron have been fighting that much and now she has kicked him out of the house! I love the interaction with rose and scorp and can't wait to see more between them! It's just so fun and cute and I can't wait for them to get together! As always I'm enjoying the story and will be continuing on! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rebekah 

5th April 2012:
"I stay where I am. Even though I know sheís ready to lash out at me, I also know that she canít be alone right now. Part of me wants to ask the endless list of questions that is forming in my brain and another part of me wants to go and find Dad and kick his ass. But I do neither. I go out to the kitchen, which is joined on to the sitting room and make Mum a cup of tea. I donít know why Iím doing this, itís just what adults do when theyíre upset. Itís as if a cup of tea can solve all the worldís problems. Seriously, why didnít Uncle Harry and Mum and Dad just sit Voldemort down with a cup of tea all those years ago instead of going through all that Horcrux crap? Things would have been a lot easier. But maybe Voldemort just didnít like tea."

Thank you. This was the best thing I've read in a while. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LizzyWeasley101 

7th March 2012:
AMAZING!!! absolutly hooked!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 

10th February 2012:
Great chapter. Poor rose. 9/10 : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>