Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bri 

1st October 2013:
I thought it was hilarious! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by gryffindorgirl0519 

25th June 2011:
Haha! Ron's invisible mustache!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoMalfoyLover 

14th December 2010:
Wiz,
You are an amazing author. I sincerely think that you should change the characters names and then make a series.
Sincerely,
DML

 Report Review

Review #4, by iamhouseelf 

17th June 2010:
I'm really enjoying the humor of this story!! Also, I love how you have Neville and Luna together, and how Neville seems to break out of his shell when he yells at Draco when he's with Luna. That was a really cool display of emotion! This chapter actually reminds me of a friends episode (season five, episode 14) "The One Where Everybody Finds Out." I'm really enjoying this story, keep writing! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterobsessionist 

15th February 2010:
i think this chappie was good too but the part with luna and neville was a bit long i think but i liked it nevertheless :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lovinit!!! 

29th January 2010:
OMG!!! i love this story!! It is HILARIOUS! And now hermione is going to go around school with her Beehive hairdoO!!! LOL!!!
oh please do not take too long to update!! i CANOTT WAIT

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny Yeske 

1st January 2010:
laughing, laughing very much. That Nevil-Luna thing was PERFECT!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Faryal 

15th December 2009:
You know it would be nice if you would put some scene abt DM with HG!|
Thx a bunch~~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

25th November 2009:
heheheh!! lovvveee this story! and LUNA AND NEVILL ARE ADORABLE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by theelderwand 

23rd November 2009:
No suggestions on improvement.

Simply loved it. Luna and Neville. That was perfect.

Ron figures one out! Finally! This is really really good stuff!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zonko 

24th October 2009:
Ha ha... I love the bit about Luna and Neville. I can't wait tofind out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by quibblerfan135 

23rd October 2009:
Hazza?!? never thought of Harry as having a nickname but it made me smile anyways =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrinal 

7th October 2009:
hey..is this really about harry n hermione ?..naa...it cant be..

 Report Review

Review #14, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex 

28th September 2009:
dont be so hard on your self it was good nevil may have been a bit to bold but not bad

 Report Review

Review #15, by magic mania 

23rd September 2009:
I'm still really enjoying it! I love how Luna blurts out anything that comes into her head and Neville is horrified. Oh, and the thought of Harry helping Ron wash his hair is the BEST, and the Lavender was just like, "Oh. That's alright, then." Ha ha! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Onna_Elwood 

21st September 2009:
HEEHHEHEHEHEHEHE, I GIGGLED SO MUCH!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tonks21094 

21st September 2009:
Pshh, it's great! Don't worry. I loved that Malfoy was listening in on Neville and Luna's conversation! (And I WAS right about Hermione, wasn't I!)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Icestorm 

18th September 2009:
"...That's because we had sex Neville."
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
haha!!! (Yes I know thats a lot of 'ha's. Get over it!)

 Report Review

Review #19, by evanlyn 

15th August 2009:
This story is really funny I love it. Luna especially. "Do you want to do it again? Now?"
What, Luna, you gonna jump neville right there in the courtyard? Well, I wouldn't put it past her I suppose.

 Report Review

Review #20, by alanapotter 

28th July 2009:
I like the new perspective (Luna/Neville); it's always good to venture away from the main characters :] great chap!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MysteryRB 

6th July 2009:
This story makes me laugh so hard. The characterization of all the characters is brilliant. Ron cracks me up. Luna is just so interesting, and Neville is more than meets the eye. This story shows demensions that J.K. Rowling never showed. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nat 

28th June 2009:
Fab again.I love this story

 Report Review

Review #23, by BellBell 

18th March 2009:
:D
Neville and Luna xD I think they have to remove Neville from the count xD
and what he'd said to Malfoy: "Now go back to your crochet set, you old maid." *lol*
but. why Harry just interrupt them? :D
greets
BellBell

 Report Review

Review #24, by whacked 

6th March 2009:
i cant review on the last chapter since i already left a review there so ill say it here instead.
WHEN ARE YOU UPDATING? Really, it's driving me (and a fair few others) fairly crazy to continue seeing only 5 chapters. So please, please, PLEASE update ASAP.
this story deserves a 10/10 for humour and originality

 Report Review

Review #25, by skeet500 

2nd March 2009:
i don't know why you hate this chapter, i personally loved it! especially the whole scene with neville and luna. that was pretty interesting. oh and i just hope ron and harry don't do something too stupid

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>