Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the girl who lived 13 years 

2nd June 2008:
who is it?!



this is a really good chapter keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #2, by dogsrox94 

20th April 2008:
richard is crafty, isnt he? lol, good chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by scorpiossting 

20th March 2008:
Absolutely loving the story. The dialogue especially. Hermione sounds a lot like me. Cheers.

Author's Response: Lol, cool beans:P
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Timechild 

18th March 2008:
Nice cliffhanger...

getting more interesting by the chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeasleyisWonderful 

13th March 2008:
I like Richard's added touch. Who is in the living room?

Author's Response: You shall see:P

 Report Review

Review #6, by EternalGold394 

2nd March 2008:
OH MY GOSH WHO IS IT?! I want to know! Nice cliffhanger, keep up the good work. Update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Next chapter is up for validation as I type:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazybibliophile 

2nd March 2008:
Aargh!! Cliffhanger! Write more please, this story made me laugh so hard I fell off my chair. :D

Author's Response: Lmao, thank you!
I'll put up more for validation today:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by StarCherry30 

26th February 2008:
No way, you can't leave me hanging like this! Aa I WANNA KNOW!!! Haha, it's a ggrreeaatt story. The plot and writing are awsome. Can NOT wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you:)
Will update soon, promise:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hellli 

26th February 2008:
It was the first story, what I read in this page. And I have to say, that I absolutely adore it!
*ignores the fact that she has the same-kind boy in her life*

I hope to see a new chapter soon! :)

Author's Response: But, so long as he realises what he's got, you'll be fine:P
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #10, by kaz2603 

26th February 2008:
o. Who's in the kitchen? Cant wait for the nxt chapter! Loved Hagrid coming in. N Richard is always great for laughs. :)
Please update soon. :)

Author's Response: Lol, Richard is my fave:)
Aside from Ron and Hermione, ofc:P
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #11, by astronomy71 

24th February 2008:
AH please write more WHO IS THERE? I am dieing here get writing NOW STOP READING and star WRITING! Come on get moving!

Author's Response: :P
I shall post more shortly:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by hgelman 

24th February 2008:
Ooohhh - who could it be??? I saw that someone guessed Malfoy. Hmmm - maybe... However, my first guess is Lav-lav. I guess I will have to wait to see!

Author's Response: Indeed you will:P
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #13, by VeraMerrika 

24th February 2008:
It's Lavendar! Ha Ha- Update soon, I love your wit!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you very much:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by allisyn_weasley 

24th February 2008:
update soon? pleaase?

Author's Response: I will do, lol
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #15, by animagusrr 

24th February 2008:
NO! DON'T JUST LEAVE IT THERE! Don't leave us, your faithful readers hanging! Who was in the living room? We MUST know! Please update immediately!

On another note, great chapter (as always), very funny and interesting...keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: Lol, I'm sorry updates take so long!
Thank you for all your kind words, though:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by IloveNeville 

24th February 2008:
Who is it?? I'm really desperate to know. Once again you've done it. Such a good chapter, I can't wait to read more :D




IloveNeville.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, IloveNeville:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elisa_Weasley 

23rd February 2008:
oooh another cliffie!!
keep the chapters coming, hun! i love this story!! :]

Author's Response: Lol, it's always a cliffie:P
I will do, dw:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by hprbdfan 

23rd February 2008:
omg i love it please keep on going!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: I will do
Thanks for reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by sammieoxox 

23rd February 2008:
ok what the HELL ... i wanna nothing chappy ;)
who appeared int he living room? WHO ? my mind instantly went to Draco but now im thinking it could be Lavender OH maybe its her dear Ricky
thanks Merlin for that man, you cant help but love the gay guy ;)

Author's Response: Exactly:P
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hunky Dory 

23rd February 2008:
Love it, please update soon!

Author's Response: Will do
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #21, by crazygurl17 

23rd February 2008:
omg wright more a.s.a.p i cant wait to see what happends!

Author's Response: Lol, I will post more soon:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hanoverpretz01 

23rd February 2008:
oooh
whos "you"?
update really soon!

Author's Response: You shall see:P

 Report Review

Review #23, by GriffinClaw 

23rd February 2008:
dun dun dun! Who might that be?! lol update soon, I'm waiting on pins and needles here. Great chapter, I loved Richard's letter.

Author's Response: Cool beans, lol
Thank you:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by James_Girl_Lily 

23rd February 2008:
Cliffhanger! Who is it? I guess we will have to wait for the next chapter to find out. The action is increasing. They're getting closer to time travel! I love the Ron/Hermione moments! Post more soon! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: You are indeed right, lol:P

 Report Review

Review #25, by annoymous 

23rd February 2008:
oh, update soon i want to know who it is im going to take a wild guess and say its malfoy

Author's Response: *grins*
I shall do:P


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>