Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
241 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I_Am_Luna_Lovegood 

9th December 2016:
I'm sure the rest of the book will be great but I stopped reading at the "heartbeat a 100 times more than usual part". PLEASE tell me she doesn't fall in love with Teddy now. You have awesome skill as a writer, I just thought the Wizarding gang would be smarter than this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dray 

4th June 2016:
This has to be my third time reading your story it's really
wonderfully written and the storyline is magnificent it brings me
joy and tears ugh tornado of emotions I believe you have a
future in writing please write a prequel to the sequel it's just not
enough

 Report Review

Review #3, by SmartieGranger 

20th April 2015:
What! Rose is screwing up BIG TIME! You have to tell him Rose! Oh, sorry, why am I shouting at the screen again?

 Report Review

Review #4, by horcruxxx 

4th January 2015:
Very good story so far! Got really into it and I can't wait to see what's next!
One things that bothered me in this chapter was this part:
"Oh god, why was I born into a nut house? Did I do something in a previous life to deserve this?
Was I HITLER???"
I thought you could use a Wizarding World reference, if not Voldemort, because it's too obvious, then maybe Grindelwald? Just a tiny detail :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
She has to tell him soon!!! OMGosh I wanna know his reaction!!! And what about dom? he acts like he doesn't even want to be with her. So good. Next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Livy 

23rd June 2014:
OH MY GAWD SO DAMN CUTE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Morgana Ravenclaw 

22nd May 2014:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I like that you are making it suspenseful, and not having Rose tell Scorp right away :) Looking forward to reading more!

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #8, by aperfectperson 

2nd January 2014:
Okay so I guessed that Scorpius would actually like Rose but I think that it was odd for him to just make out with her like that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hey_potter_girl 

24th December 2013:
=D...just a smily face because I can't even describe my review into word O and this is my second time reading it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Santiago Juan Alberto Fijma 

11th November 2013:
This is just fantastic ! You use the 'new gen'characters wonderful. If you ever stop with writing I will go insane you are fantastic !

Sincerely ,

Your biggest fan

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tessa 

19th October 2013:
I freaking love this story so far!!! Your writing is hilarious and really good!! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana 

15th October 2013:
I still think Scorpius knows something. It sounds like Scorpius likes Rose at least. That should make it easier to tell him.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GRACE 

31st August 2013:
OH MY FREAKING GOD YOU ARE A GENIUS YOU MUST HAVE THIS PUBLISHED SOME HOW!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dramione lover 

23rd August 2013:
This is so freaking amazing, my favorite piece of fan fiction ever! And I read a LOT of fan fiction. I love the plot idea so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

12th August 2013:
Aaand let the poo fest begin. This is turning into a mess more tangled than yarn being fought over by a two year old and a cat. I can't wait for people to start finding things out. XD
~Prongs

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kayla 

6th August 2013:
Great so far! It's got me on an edge

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginerva_molly_weasley 

18th July 2013:
Why are you not 100% happy! This is wonderful and I really do think this chapter is great even if it is just a little bit of a filler but there is a lot that's going on even so with the immense amount of charaters that you include. The bussiest time in the Weasleys household must have been really hard to write but I think you've shown it well here.

I also love how you put in some Rose/ Teddy love here even though she knows there isn't even a chance for them. Its refreshing to see her not being completely head over heels with Scorpius like we have seen in so many before and is actually quite ambivalent to him.

In the Weasley household I can't believe more people haven't questionned Rose. Also the thing with Dom is pretty huge. Like what is with these Weasley girl's all going for the one guy? Are there no other hot guys in Hogwarts for them all. That's Rose, Dom and Lily he's charmed now.

I can;'t believe he kissed Rose though. I'm really questionning his moral character within this as he seems to get with someone just because she's on the rebound rather than actually wanting to be with someone and now he's taking advantage of her other cousins too? I can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 5 

8th July 2013:
Qqwweerrrttyyyuuuiiiooopppaaasssdddgffggghhhjjjkkklllzzxxxcccvvvbbbnnnmm

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneSpencer 

3rd June 2013:
its so good!! I feel so sorry for everyone involved in this love triangle going on here. You have written this so well!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Billy 

20th May 2013:
I love this this story so much

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pip 

17th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continuing

 Report Review

Review #22, by Simi 

8th February 2013:
this was a really cool chapter... ive always been a draco n snape fan... but obviously ur story is set for the next generation so i guess that im a scorpius fan now... i think he shud be with rose... theyd make a really nice couple.. cant wait 2 read on:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by deba 

26th December 2012:
hmm. interesting... but rose is getting on my nerves..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarah 

25th December 2012:
Awesome chapter !i loved it

 Report Review

Review #25, by susl123 

17th December 2012:
I love it! Quite a Juno story so far! But its amazing and naturally funny, similar to JK Rowling's style!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>