Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
216 Reviews Found

Review #1, by insertcreativeusername 

15th October 2017:
"It's times like these that i wish that i was on drugs" Holy Moley, I can't! You're so FUNNY!

Sweet Lord, the DRAMA in this chapter is just UGH. I'm so into this story! Gr8 job!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zenix 

2nd September 2016:
I normally wait to review at the end of stories I read, but this fic is so brilliant. The amount of pure sarcasm and snark Rose has is so perfect. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate 

2nd November 2014:
First fan fiction I have read in a long time and I'm really getting into it. Having said that I really don't see Ron getting quite so angry at his daughter. I think if anything he would be a bit flustered and lost for words and angry at Scorpious. I feel like he would think his daughter could do no wrong and blame everything on Scorpious. Apart from that really enjoying this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
I knew it! I knew it was Ron who would go off! I feel bad for Rosie. I'm not one for next gen fanfics but I am hooked on this one!

 Report Review

Review #5, by aperfectperson 

2nd January 2014:
I can totally picture Ron being the type of person that would just walk away when he finds out the someone he cares about is pregnant. Enjoyed that piece. I don't however see him becoming loud and angry at Rose because of it. I see Ron and Hermione in opposite places than where you have them. But so far I like the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by amy..... 

28th November 2013:
Disgusting chapter and i don't really want to carruy on but i am

 Report Review

Review #7, by Santiago Juan Alberto Fijma 

11th November 2013:
First of all , THANK YOU for writing this , it is beautiful it is brilliant it is just perfect. I have been reading fan fiction for about a year now and I can say that this is the best I have ever read. This isn't just fan fiction this is a novel , this is something that should be available to buy in every book store in the world. I'm going to review EVERY chapter just to make you smile and you deserve it ! Sincerely

Santiago

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana 

15th October 2013:
That was pretty funny. I wonder how much Scorpius realizes. The funniest part was when the parents thought Scorpius was a drug dealer.

 Report Review

Review #9, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

12th August 2013:
Fa la la la la la la la pfttt. Well THAT went well. I'm surprised Rose isn't locked in some tower like a red headed Rapunzel. I was kind of waiting for that to happen. Bets that Hugo tells? Anybody, anybody?

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginerva_molly_weasley 

18th July 2013:
Awwwh family arguments are a way to put a downer on the mood and I think this is really sad because it's christmas and they should all be happy! I can't believe how everyone noticed how ill Rose is, usually in big families its quite easy to get away with things like that because everyone is so busy. I like how they're that attentive.

I also love that you had Lily scuttle past Scorpius and also the small conversation that Rose and Scorpius had about their time together. It was rather awkward but it is totally real as this would happen in real life.

Also the whole part about Rose, Ron and Hermione all having different conversations with them thinking about one thing and Rose talking about the pregnancy. One thing I found a little odd was Arthur's treatment towards Scorpius as he would know that Scorpius couldn't be held responsible for the actions of his family.

I can totally understand Ron's reaction to the whole idea of Rose pregnant with him going off with time to absorb the information. It is totally believable. I am also surprised Hermione's being so okay with this even though she knows it shouldn't be happening to Rose at such a young age!

This was fab!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kirstin 

12th July 2013:
Interesting, I like it so far. Also I like that Hugo is being cool about it as well. Also I'm glad Hermione is at least on her side. I hope she tells Scorpius soon. Good job. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loonu 

10th June 2013:
You are so fucking awesome for writing this amazingly funny stuff. I really adore you...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pip 

17th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continuing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Scarlet Marauder 

5th May 2013:
I REALLY REALLY LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #15, by That Witch Over There 

1st April 2013:
She's got one complicated life...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Simi 

8th February 2013:
this chapter 4 sum reason is not cumin up... it doesnt work n so i cant read it... i really want 2 though:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Your Name 

24th January 2013:
Your review does not meet the minimum length of 20 characters.

 Report Review

Review #18, by deba 

26th December 2012:
Wonderful...gripping. a real page turner!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarah 

25th December 2012:
Thank u for EVERY THING i luv this book thing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Parry63 

30th November 2012:
This is so freaking brilliant!!! Best thing I've read since the books:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Olive 

25th November 2012:
AWESOME! MUST READ! I love this story. It does a great job capturing the new personalities of the children as well as incorporating the personalities of the characters we all know and love.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Susan 

30th October 2012:
absolutely fantastic, unputdownable

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorFan 

18th September 2012:
Very nice yelling scene. I really enjoyed it. Ron and Hermione are both really interesting... and I liked that little part about Ron going missing. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rettopyrrah 

4th September 2012:
oh god. my heart. my poor, poor heart. i feel so bad for rose :c idek what else to say in these. i'm just nattering on

 Report Review

Review #25, by nakul97 

27th August 2012:
finnicking awesome! this is the third time i am reading this but the enjoyment level is still the same!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>