Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 

11th September 2014:
Oh wow. Here we go! this just got even more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Livy 

23rd June 2014:
I knew Lily was going to say that. :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mary 

21st June 2014:
Wow, I LOVE this fanfiction :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by aperfectperson 

2nd January 2014:
Interesting chapter. I enjoyed the twist of Lily crushing on Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana 

14th October 2013:
Oh no. I had a feeling Lily was going to say Scorpius. When she says Scorpius has a new girlfriend does she mean Rose? If there's a third girl involved that will really be a mess.

 Report Review

Review #6, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

12th August 2013:
'Oh dear'... I'd be using stronger language, but I guess that'll do. This is most DEFINITELY going to be complicated. Also, Rose seems to be making a habit of hiding in the bathroom.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Eric 

19th July 2013:
May have been filler, but it was filler that left me on the edge of my seat!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginerva_molly_weasley 

18th July 2013:
Another turn up for the books. Now Lily likes Scorpius what is this madness? Surely there are some realms of cupid that love can ensure it doesn't strike two people in the same family but I love that you've added another problem in the mix for Rose even in this vulnerable emotional state which is really great.

The bit about Lily breaking into the boys broom shed is really funny because obviously Ginny started out doing that with her brothers and she ended up being the professional quidditch player out of all of them so the irony is really prominant.

The whole Teddy scene was heart breaking because Rose liked him. I kind of wish Teddy liked Rose back but there's Victoire and Scorpius and that is one whole mess which I wouldn't want to be the one to sort out. The line is wonderful. I also wonder why Teddy is so upset at this revelation. People get pregnant all the time without boyfriends but he seemed to react so strongly I can't wait to see what has happened.

Also the humour through this isn't lost on me with Hugo obsessed with his gameboy and then the complicated scene which is great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kirstin 

12th July 2013:
Haha oh ouch. :/ Poor Lily and I guess poor Rose cuz either way someone is getting hurt by this if not both of them. :/ I hope it gets better lol. Good job. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by T 

7th July 2013:
Ggoiolopkhdfasewqqqcxxxzzznnnbbbgghjklpytf

 Report Review

Review #11, by ada 

27th June 2013:
its like you have tried to hard to make it magical...

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneSpencer 

3rd June 2013:
Your attention to detail is impeccable. This story is so easy to read i find myself shootong through these chapeters and it's only been 5 mins - i usually read very slowly. Yay to you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pip 

17th May 2013:
Good tone and plot continuing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Simi 

6th February 2013:
even though the situation is quite serious, u really know how 2 make it comical... thats wt i luv most bout this story... there really r a lot of complications at christmas... LOL... cant wait 2 read on:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by deba 

26th December 2012:
jomche. pati jome geche. like!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah 

25th December 2012:
Suprising whats next i bet its somthin better ( well at least hope )!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jo 

1st November 2012:
it just gets better!
loving it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Susan 

30th October 2012:
really great bugger i just want to keep reading not write a review!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rettopyrrah 

4th September 2012:
dayumn. poor lily. poor rose. god, i want a teddy lupin of my own.

 Report Review

Review #20, by spring123 

4th September 2012:
thats so col!!! i really like the last bit

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPG 

20th August 2012:
WHAT THE HECK? WHAT ARE YOU PLAYING AT?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Taylor 

13th August 2012:
you are such a talented writer!

 Report Review

Review #23, by luvscorp547 

12th August 2012:
wow!! i am really liking this story! i am not much into scorose pregnancy and stuff but this story is the top most recommended on this website and i was like lets check it out and its amazing!! i have just read a few chapters but i am already liking it a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by happy_reader 

7th August 2012:
I love how you've shaped all of the 2nd generation characters and how they are such a close-knit family. :) however, I don't like how you made muggle technology like iPods and game boys so commonplace. it definitely takes away from the magic of the story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Livicle 

7th August 2012:
Aw little Lily has a crush!
And wow Hugo is acting like I did three years ago and I'm a girl!
Poor Rosie.
Can I just say I like this story a lot!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>