Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

29th October 2011:
Such another great chapter!

I'm so glad that Draco finally found things out! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
wow..all i can say is "run draco run" *in most horrible rutherford county/golden valley redneck voice managable*

 Report Review

Review #3, by incurably dramione 

4th November 2009:
It can too be cured! in the first and second stages... DONT DO THIS TO ME AT ONE IN THE MORNING!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hypermonkey 

17th October 2009:
This is a form of torture, I swear it. Never have I sat to read a fanfic throughout the course of a day, and yet I'm nearly done with this one. And I can't wait to finish it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

20th July 2009:
let me guess it cant be cured? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: We all need some conflict ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
oh gosh
hurry back draco
wow that was an amazing chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by andz56 

30th May 2008:
Oh my god. I love this story :) I started it only today and finished it now and yes i love it i love it i love it.
Really sad that it is ending soon, but i LOVEE it :)

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ There is more to come

 Report Review

Review #8, by Niika 

18th April 2008:
okay sorry but uve lost me. i loved your story from the beginning but when you added the virus thing and the dreams its was all just so confusing. i dont really like the story anymore. its gone all dark and.. yeah sorry! apart from that you still really are a very good writer.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Book077 

3rd April 2008:
Wonderful Chapter!!!
^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by penname 

5th March 2008:
p.s. if you ever want to talk or get some ideas or hints for a new story or something (i'm good at giving hints, but not very god at writing them, in my opinion) then please email me at:

aurora.rosier@gmail.com.

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind, thank you, penname ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katielynn 

2nd March 2008:
Im scared. But like I've said before Draco is love. :] Its hard for him, but its so strong. I hope he can save her. So she can live again and dance.

Author's Response: I hope right along with you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
ewww Voldemort is back...
NO! it's an uncurable virus! that is just low..
RUN DRACO RUN!!
ALLE ALLE!

xx
silver

Author's Response: Ah but is it incurable? I never said either way heh heh. But you will VERY soon discover if it is or is not ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by insider 

27th February 2008:
Wow. Well. At least Draco knows what's happening now.
Merlin knows I need to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you Insider ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by RoseCrimson 

24th February 2008:
I don't usually review every chapter of this story I read, just because I find it incredibly hard to review. Maybe because it's such a good story and I can't find words good enough to compliment it. Anyway, I think you deserve a review for the last chapters of this story. I absolutely LOVE what you write. The words you use are simply amazing and your story altogether takes my breath away. You are a true writer. Please let us know when you've got your first book our, ok? =] I think I'll have a look at that new story you've got.

Congratulations again on your talent!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words, Rose ^_^ I will definetly make sure everyone is aware of all the information they will need to locate my book whenever it is published ^_^ Oh! Please do take a look at my new story! I think youw ill enjoy ^_^ I look forward to hearing from you again ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by BarbaraPotty 

22nd February 2008:
Hey, I want to know the answer!

Anyway, nice and poetic chapter, I am looking forward more parts with Hermione and Draco very much...

Author's Response: ^_- The next chapter should be out of the que any time now so you may get those answers!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sexysami2hot4u 

18th February 2008:
Wow. i need more. that was amazing. Plz update soon!

Author's Response: The next chapter is actually just about ready to go! ^_-

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_Malfoy 

18th February 2008:
o my damn...draco knows!!! good chapter. the irony of the prayer in the funeral scene was perfect; good choice. really great scenes. can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ I love it when readers pick up on things like irony ^_^ Makes my heart glad!

 Report Review

Review #18, by merope_gaunt 

17th February 2008:
oh, creepy~ i like it! Keep up the good work. I can't wait for the next chapter~! 10/10

Author's Response: The next chapter is just about ready to go! I look forward to hearing from you ^_-

 Report Review

Review #19, by discobaby 

17th February 2008:
sweetie that is one horrible cliffie. blaarggghhh!!! update soon please!! i love this story and would love to finish reading it this very moment. sadly, i can't. so i must ask you to please update soon. thaanks!

Author's Response: Everyone keeps saying its a 'cliffie' but I didn't mean to do that to you guys! I swear ^_^ I shall most certainly be updating soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by witch child 

15th February 2008:
Wow! Ihave been wating for these past two chapters! You are writing a beautiful, woderful, suspensful story. I love the plot and the characters and everthing about it! I can't waitfor the rest of the chapter to come and finish it up! Love from Me!


Author's Response: Thank you sweetie! The next chapter is coming along nicely - I've overcome most of the bumps heh heh so it shall be up soon I hope!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by light_blue 

14th February 2008:
That was my most favorite chapter ever. Wonderful job! :)

From light_blue

Author's Response: That seems to be a common thread! I was a tad fearful for the length but it was mecessary to isolate this particular part so the length was important. I am glad you weren't bothered by it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramione12 

13th February 2008:
This was such a awesome chapter!! I am so sad its almost over but The Forsaken Ones is coming along really nicely and I love that one too. :) I hope to see the update soon!! Is Hermione going to die...

Author's Response: I am sad this is coming to a close as well - but very excited for the future of TFO! Maji and I are so pleased you are enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #23, by StepUpx_Gryffindor 

13th February 2008:
WOAH! run draco run!

Author's Response: ^_- Good to hear from you hun ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Raisa 

13th February 2008:
Omg keep on writing im in suspense!!

Author's Response: The next chapter will go up as soon as I finish answering all my waiting reviews ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lisa 

13th February 2008:
Thiis story is absolutely fantastic! I love the plot, I just want more and more. Your a great writer. I can't wait for another chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Lisa! If you get bored while waiting for the next chapter you should check out "The Forsaken Ones" - theres a link on my author's page!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>