Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleygirl22 

16th March 2011:
Centaurs? I've been wondering when we'd see some magical creatures. I hope my guess is right, its better than them being captured by soldiers or Benedick, ew.

Author's Response: Magical creatures will be introduced soon enough, don't you worry...

 Report Review

Review #2, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
oh no oh no oh no!! why!!!

Author's Response: I really don't know! :o lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by SusieBones 

10th April 2010:
that ending was unexpected!

Author's Response: Yes, i like to think so lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 

25th January 2009:
oh no! godric! i hope that they're both alright! and that they can stop the wedding in time!!! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: me too! lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeasleyTwins 

8th June 2008:
I wonder who the assailants are? Dun, dun, dun. Such suspense in this story. It kills me.

10/10

Author's Response: I love suspense!!! hahaha

 Report Review

Review #6, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

20th January 2008:
oh no how could this happen they are witches and wizards! How coudl tehy just let some muggles attack them like that?

Author's Response: Well, when they're taken by surprise like that it's hard to think of a suitable way to react and also they wouldn't want to risk exposing themselves as magical beings in case they work for the king.

 Report Review

Review #7, by JPotter28 

19th January 2008:
Cliffhangers are so unfair!
I'm so0o0o happy you updated this story, I was starting to think you had given up on it. It's one of my favorite stories in the history of favorite stories, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update it soon!

15/10

Author's Response: I know, i'm sorry!
No, i don't think i'll ever give up on this 1 til it's done. I sometimes suffer from writers' block, though. I shall update as soon as i can :)
Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Fields Of Innocence09 

16th January 2008:
Aww, damn cliffhanger!
Please update soon =]

Author's Response: I know, cruel of me hahaha
I will do :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jimmbo 

14th January 2008:
I like how you keep adding little titbits of JK's HP in your story to keep it familiar while keeping it your own story. Plus that cliff hanger is awful, genius but awful

Author's Response: Thank you, i like to make sure it relates to the main story everyone's familiar with :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SaveMySoul 

13th January 2008:
How can you end it there!!?? Cruel person! You leave the readers in great suspense. Please update soon, I love the story!!

Author's Response: I know but it makes you eager to read on LOL i shall update when i can... :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by midwinter_wolf 

13th January 2008:
oh no no no no no no. . . . .you can't stop there!!! absolubtly amazing, well done! plz update!!

Author's Response: Sorry but it had to be done! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hello251025 

12th January 2008:
Nottingham? A forest? Don't tell me ... Robin Hood! Lol! Anyway, really interesting chapter, the big day is inching ever closer for Rowena. Plus, Godric and Helga are getting ever closer too. Quick question, where is the castle? I would usually assume London, but even Gdric would not attempt to go from Scotland to London on foot in only a couple of weeks, staying away from the main roads. Or is he insane? lol ... I really loved your description of Rowena's dress, at least she can get married feeling pretty! I also loved the line about her skin "adopting an appearance that suggested it actually belonged to a living person" so funny, I couldn't stop laughing when I read that XD As for this masquerade ball, I think its safe to assume that this is how Godric and Helga are going to eventually get to Rowena, if they can escape their attacker that is ... Anywho, amazing chapter, I cant wait for the next!

Author's Response: Ah, good guess, there's no fooling you hahaha. The castle is in London but don't forget they have a horse with them so that makes up for lost time. Yeah, i thought that line was pretty amusing, certainly sums up the King's view haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing again :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Princess Di 

11th January 2008:
Oh my Gosh!!! Who has done this?
Urg, I want to kill the person.
Oh ,BTW, I love your banner!

Author's Response: Thanks, i can't take the credit for the banner, though :)
Trust me, i don't think you'll want to kill this person...they're not as bad as you think...


 Report Review

Review #14, by burnt august 

11th January 2008:
finally!
i thought you were never going to update :)
good chapter but it could have been longer.
but don't worry, i think every chapter that i read should be longer.

Author's Response: I had a lot of important things going on so this had to wait. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by thecoolestdork13 

11th January 2008:
Ag! A majow cliffie! I liked how Godric kept getting them lost. Awesome!

Author's Response: i know, it was a bit cruel of me hahaha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 

11th January 2008:
oh
update real soon!

Author's Response: I shall try to :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potter n Mione 

11th January 2008:
Woah! Godric! Helga! Oh, i do hope they'll be alright! This was my favorite line, however:
"God forbid she be out in the sun too long and let her skin adopt an appearance that suggested it actually belonged to a living person!" lol It's quite amusing! ^_^

Author's Response: Only time will tell i'm afraid...Yes, i thought that sentence would be appreciated hahaha. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review