Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dumbledore_wannabe 

24th April 2015:
The next time I re-read that scene, I'm sure I will be giggling uncontrollably. You are the official master of combining canon and comedy. Work it, baby!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The_Owlery 

17th January 2014:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH.
Most I have laughed in ages!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix_feather123 

21st August 2012:
I had! This was once again, awesome. now I can't feel that mad at snape (I hated him in the first-sixth book) because he is so weird!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ProudMuggleborn 

2nd April 2012:
I think the funniest part is that it all makes perfect sense when you put it in context--Snape giving the Gryffindors penalties for no apparent reason, for example. Now we see the reason and it's absolutely gut-splittingly hilarious. XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Wizard of Potterland 

14th March 2012:
I noticed how closely the events corresponded with the book even before you mentioned it. Well done! (Also, I love the story. It's hilarious!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ida 

2nd December 2011:
Thanks for putting so much time into this! It's obvious based on the amount of detail, clear writing, and references that you have invested quite a bit of time into this. It's really paying off.

 Report Review

Review #7, by purplestars4life 

27th January 2011:
I was just thinking to mention that youve done an exquisite job re-telling philosopher's stone through snape's point of view. this is amazing. excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Georgia04 

25th October 2010:
again- amazing! so funny and it matches the story exactly! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alyse Guzman 

17th May 2010:
Again, that does not make much sense, but it's fantastic and hilarious in its own way!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alexa Malfoy 

5th March 2010:
I can't really remember that harry crashed or something but it was 2 years since I read book 1 so I can't be sure.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LoopyLemon 

23rd February 2010:
I will never be able to read that part of the book seriously again! I was almost crying it was so funy. and matching with the book was brilliant. I can so imagine that happening

 Report Review

Review #12, by WindCompass13 

10th February 2010:
oh so that was why Snape spat onto the ground when Potter got the snitch XD

lol, i feel giddy now, must have been laughing too hard

u're a genius!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Thewritingwitch 

20th December 2009:
Yes, great job with the book scenes fitting in. That's one of the best parts of this hilarious story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hhr_001 

26th November 2009:
LOL. quirrell's shock at finding out snape was his 'admirer' was hilarious! loved this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Em 

26th November 2009:
I'm such a fan of the HP books, I have practically memorised the scenes. You are a brilliant writer.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dragoncharm 

7th November 2009:
okay, after I read this story the first time I was having sooo much angst that I didn't have my book with me, and now I am so ridiculously happy to be able to read SS/PS along with this scene! That was pure genius =]

But I'll admit, that was not my favorite part of the chapter, my favorite part was as follows:

"Mr. I-Place-My-Robes-In-Unsuspecting-Mouths-Potter"

That one part had me laughing so hard XD love it! Plus, when the checker thing came up, it had Snape on it...I THINK IT'S A SIGN!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DemetersChild 

18th October 2009:
Of course Snape wouldn't know a thing about Quidditch :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tonks21094 

12th October 2009:
I agree with you 101%; exactly what I said in my last review. :D You rock!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracoistroubled 

1st October 2009:
FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY! loved the cologne thing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheDirigiblePlum 

30th September 2009:
Loved how you merged the two scenes here! Like Snape spitting. :D

The handkerchief falling out the tree with the initials HP on was just hilarious! I could just imagine Harry up their with embroidered hankies. :D

MARVELLOUS WORK!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizbeth Carson 

29th September 2009:
MAYDAY!!! PENALTY TO GRYFFINDOR!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Evee 

24th September 2009:
hahahaha... you'll the best, Juicy Juice, this chapter is freakingly funny. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by girly1393 

21st September 2009:
I liked this view of what was going on with Snape during the game. It was incredible to see waht he could have been going through.

Funny, of course.

Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #24, by whisky 

21st September 2009:
oh u did. yes u did
HAW HAW

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana 

20th September 2009:
That was pretty funny. I liked how he called the game. Wasn't it a little suspicious that Gryffindor kept getting the penalties? At least they won the game. Great chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>