Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ItsGinevra 

15th June 2012:
"Harry naked on a horse"? I see what you did there...I love this; it's hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rromildavane 

13th November 2011:
this is really funny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Efengelesta 

4th November 2011:
WHAT IN THE WORLD! YOU DID NOT WRITE THAT LAST SENTENCE! NO WAY!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cupcakesness 

11th October 2011:
I though it was so funny how easly Hermione started day dreaming about Ron, loved this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by grace weasley 

28th December 2010:
wow embaresing moment! but so funny

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoMalfoyLover 

14th December 2010:
That was super duper! The Dobby officials were correctomundo.
@}---}---

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessmalfoy 

12th August 2010:
1. Ginny's virgin jokes were hilarious!
2. Unfortunately, we all actually saw Harry naked on a horse. Bummer. :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sandy 

18th February 2010:
Haha this was great! It's actually one of the few fanfics I've read where the writing style is actually like JKR's. You choose an actual point in the series and stuck to it. Hermionie's inner thoughts about "inuendo" is hillarious. And Harry naked on a horse...total Equus reference right there! I screamed with laughter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterobsessionist 

15th February 2010:
haha the thing with harry naked on a horse was funny, made me think of radcliffe in equus maybe that was the whole point :p
looved it :D (not surprised)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hana 

5th February 2010:
Haha, very good. Wow, the "naked Harry on a horse" reference was WONDERFUL. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Quazie89 

5th February 2010:
Just like the chapter title says, this story is fun! I'm looking foward to see what kind of trouble Harry, Ron, and Hermonie get into next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thepinkplague 

27th January 2010:
Best one yet! Snape as a Legilimens... hahaha

 Report Review

Review #13, by ronaldweasly33 

1st January 2010:
OH my god! I absolutely love it!!
I didn't stop laughing once, at all.
ahhaahah, Snape with legilimens. And Hermione...ahhh, I can't get enough!! It's wonderful :D
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny Yeske 

1st January 2010:
Those last few words really hook a reader to a story! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlackSuede 

21st December 2009:
Hahaha, it was so funny with Ginny talking to the guys, lol.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Faryal 

15th December 2009:
Hhahahahahha Hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #17, by spreaddapoo93 

4th December 2009:
Oh my golly!!! I can't believe that Hermione did that! Argh, I love it! She's finally loosening herself up, hey? I love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

25th November 2009:
AARGH! HARRY NAKED ON A HORSE!?! hahah equus!!! and as for hermonies note...ehkke!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by theelderwand 

23rd November 2009:
Good lord. This just keeps getting better. Favorite line:

"Harry. You're a dragon-fighting, damsel-rescuing, Quidditch-playing, basilisk-duelling, horcrux-finding, Gryffindor-swording glorified hero! Having officially laid the smack-down on You-Know-Who countless amounts of times, winning the Triwizard tournament, training Dumbledore's army, as well as getting substantial grades in your O.W.L.s...if you can't get laid...who the hell can?"

Harry naked on a horse! Equus! OMG!! LOL. I keep having to put my hand over my mouth so I don't laugh to loud!!

You are not a well person! And I mean that in the absolute most complimentary way. This story is bloody brilliant!

You've definitely captured the reality that JKR had to avoid; kids this age are obsessed with sex; and get themselves into the most insane situations trying to deal with that. Again, Brilliant.

Oh, and Hermione's response to Harry's note. I can't even begin...

Good show!

 Report Review

Review #20, by voldemorts_downfall 

20th November 2009:
So far this is a really great story! It's such a creative idea, keep up the good work! Looking forward to the next chaper(s)!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zonko 

24th October 2009:
It is a really good story so far. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by quibblerfan135 

23rd October 2009:
this made me laugh-especially snape's comment and the last sentence=D

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrinal 

7th October 2009:
that was funny..!!i was laughing so hard that my room-mates were looking at me as though i were crazy..!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bonnie_russell 

4th October 2009:
uh oh...i think hermione misunderstood the question X.X

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronxdraco 

1st October 2009:
"HARRY NAKED ON A HORSE???!" Best line ever! I litterally laughed out lout at that. So funny. :)
I really like this so far, it's really good :)
Please keep writing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>