Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
322 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Em 

6th August 2017:
I am so disappointed that u gave up on this story:( I have read it a few times and each time I have a tiny glimmer of hope that u have picked it up again. How can u leave all of us hanging like that?

 Report Review

Review #2, by GNcat1 

1st December 2016:
How could you just quit?

 Report Review

Review #3, by sonotamuggle 

23rd April 2016:
I remember reading this fanfic (only a few chapters anyway) years ago. I've been looking for it on and off again ever since. So maddening. Finally found it and even though it's been abandoned I'm satisfied. Mostly because I found out that Harry wasnt nuts and hogwarts still existed. I like Doctor Weasley. lol he's a jerk but i love him.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gunmione 

12th October 2015:
When will u right more, and how do I get updates

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fanfiction Lover 

6th June 2015:
Wow this is amazing! But why have you stopped updating!?!?! Please continue!! I like it better when Harry really was insane without all these deminsional crap but it's still pretty good. Can't wait for more! you MUST continue writing! MUST!

 Report Review

Review #6, by randomnickname 

3rd April 2015:
Oh my, this is BREATHTAKING! Although I liked it even better when Harry was simply a madman. Amazing, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by newtesque 

28th October 2014:
Are you still working on this story? The suspense has been killing me for over a year... :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aakanksha 

12th October 2014:
Why aren't you updating? please do! I really want to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aakanksha 

30th September 2014:
This is awesome. You have a wonderful imagination and you made Harry Potter so much more interesting for me. But would this change Harry in the wizarding world? And if sirius is dead, as ron said then how is he alive here?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aoife 

12th September 2014:
Oh wow, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liv 

2nd June 2014:
This is really, really good. I'm having a blast reading this. When I started reading, I thought it was another cliched 'Harry is actually a mental patient and it was all a hallucination' story, but this is a brilliant plot-twisting take on it that actually fits with canon brilliantly. I cannot wait to see the rest!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BelieveInYourself 

11th March 2014:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!! I love this story so much!!! It's super original and you MUST finish it! Please come back and update! I do have a few questions though:

How old is Ron since he has a job?
Is Ginny and Ron siblings still?
Is Charlie, Bill, Fred and George real?
Who is the Ginny's parents since Molly is Draco's mother?

 Report Review

Review #13, by CompanyRavenclaw 

10th February 2014:
MUST HAVE MORE PLEASE!!!
This story has turned out way better than I thought. I love the complications. This seems really well thought out. Nice job and PLEASE KEEP GOING!

 Report Review

Review #14, by NearlyHeadlessNick 

17th January 2014:
Please continue this!!! I love this idea of the alternate worlds, and I really want to know what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Iryelb 

3rd December 2013:
I really like this story, also I kept thinking that Hagrid would be great as the gardener in this reality.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cathy20 

28th November 2013:
SOMEHOW, SOMEWAY THIS STORY MUST BE COMPLETED!

 Report Review

Review #17, by theblacksisters 

29th October 2013:
UPDATE! I'm interested to see how this ends.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MsErrol 

6th October 2013:
this is sososososo good

 Report Review

Review #19, by RobertsonAirMail 

7th July 2013:
This fanfiction is really amazing, you should definitely continue it if you can!! Its really unique! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by bluepear 

7th July 2013:
This is really good! I've read all of them in about one hour and I think that if you want to be an author you can so get it. I'll buy your books! CAn you put loads of Luna in the next book? She's my fave charactor! Are you scottish? You say aye all the time and one of the chapters you said you went 'up north'.
Byeee anyways

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shymain 

30th April 2013:
Wow... This is the first HP fanfic I've ever read and it absolutely stunned me. I think you are my new favourite author.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MagykNargle 

20th March 2013:
Great story! I really love the idea, though I'm not crazy about this first ending... I dunno, I guess I figure that if you're going to break my heart in half with the sadly sensical idea that magic and Hogwarts aren't real, you should do it completely, without this whole 'other dimensions' thing. I'm also really disappointed that you haven't updated in nearly two years. Just when I got attached to the story, you seem to have disappeared. :(
Anyways, thank you for occupying me for a few hours! It's been fun. I'll check in every couple of weeks to see if you've returned. Until then, cheerio!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucas Austin 

5th February 2013:
WHENS THE NEXT ONE!!! :D I love this story so much! I got all the way to Chapter 25 and had to stop, I was so sad!!! :(

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mystery Phoenix 

22nd January 2013:
i'm actually dissapointed. it says that your last published chapter was 2007.12.29 and you last updated on: 2011.05.31. at the beginning of this chapter you said that you would be updating faster.

other than that, i love the story, its awesomely written, its really good so far, its original i love the characters and the plot. but you first posted it back in 2005. that is now eight years ago. this is an amazing story. i know you have a few abandoned stories on you profile. please don't let this become another one of them

 Report Review

Review #25, by iz 

18th November 2012:
this is so goood! please update soon! this is the best fanfiction i have ever read, i ned more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>