Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Yay~ Adventure time! finaly we get to see them in action ^^

Author's Response: Yes, that's always nice in a story haha

 Report Review

Review #2, by natholius 

2nd February 2009:
Amazing story. I read this far in one go.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeasleyTwins 

8th June 2008:
Muhaha. The village is Hogsmeade. It took me long enough to figure it out, eh? Godric, the knight in shining armor, to rescue his damsel in distress. It has a lovely ring to it.

10/10

Author's Response: Not really, i like to keep people guessing lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

5th January 2008:
OH MY GOD what is going to happen i no in the end they make howarts (btw i like the idea of the castle that godric grew up in being hogwarts also are you going to tell us why it is called hogwarts?)


it is really good:)

Author's Response: Ah...you'll see :) You won't find out why it's called hogwarts for quite a while yet but eventually.
I'm glad you like it, thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by JPotter28 

1st January 2008:
Awe, don't leave us at such a cliffhanger, and right before Christmas!! Anyways, I really like the story, just started reading it a few weeks ago, and I absolutely love it.

Author's Response: Sorry, blame the writers' block hahaha. I'm glad you love it :) hope you like the rest when i get round to it...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Foo_Fighter 

21st December 2007:
AWWW no more I can wait for another chapter :D

Author's Response: i'm sure it won't be long until the next one, depends on the writers' block :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by burnt august 

21st December 2007:
wow?!?!
this is without a doubt, the best story written about the founders that i have ever read in my entire life!

good job! oh and don't forget to update soon please :)

Author's Response: Wow, that's quite an amazing thing to have said to you. Thank you!!! :) I'm thrilled that you like it so much and, don't worry, it won't be long until i update it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jimmbo 

20th December 2007:
I like the pace change in this chapter, and I really hope you can keep updating, i LOVE IT

Author's Response: Thankyou and don't worry, i won't abandon it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter n Mione 

19th December 2007:
So short?? That's not like you! Happy Christmas!

Author's Response: Short, as in wordcount? It's actually one of the larger chapters. Merry Christmas to you too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hello251025 

19th December 2007:
Aww - yay for Godric and Helga! I cant wait to see them marching through the British countryside to Rowen's aid, propelled forward only by their determintion not to let her marry Edward - it's going to be great! I loved reading Godric's reation to the news. It was exactly how I thought he would react and it lived up to all expectations ... I must admit though, Meredith Gaunt is a rather frightening character. Imagine telling everyone you were engaged to man who cant stand you! That girl need to learn some sense, lol. Anywho, this was a really great chapter, I really enjoyed it and can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I know, i can't wait to really get into writing it, everyone's looking forward to it, i'm glad you're all so excited! I'm glad it lived up to your expectations, what else would we expect from Godric, eh? Hahaha, i know...i couldn't resist adding Meredith to the story though, just to give the characters in the village a little flare! Thanks for reading and reviewing...again! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 

18th December 2007:
ohh i hope he is able to stop the wedding.

Author's Response: You'll see... :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Princess Di 

18th December 2007:
Yes! Yes yes yes!!! Finally! Yay Godric! Going to save Rowena! Yay! I hope he saves her, I really do!
55/10

Author's Response: Hahaha, i'm glad you're so pleased...i hope he saves her too!
Thanks for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by ssb 

18th December 2007:
Amazing amazing story! I have to say that I've never ever read one quite like it on HPFF, and that makes it all the more better for me to read. I love all the detail that you put into the story and I can't wait for the next update! :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, that's an amazing thing to hear! :) I'm glad you like it and i hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 

18th December 2007:
yay!!
lovely chapter
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, i'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #15, by midwinter_wolf 

18th December 2007:
Wow. Thank you so much! Now Im really really interested in whats going to happen! And thankyou for keeping to your promise, do you think you could get another one up ny time soon?

Author's Response: You're welcome! :) So am i, to be honest. Well, my writers' block seems to have shifted so i may have another up before xmas, definately before the 31st!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ashleylynne87 

17th December 2007:
What a GREAT story!!! I've read it up to chap. 24 in one sitting and I can't wait to read more. I also absolutely LOVE your banner!!! It's gorgerous!!! I can't wait for the upbringing of Hogwarts! :) You are a great writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. You must love the story to have read all that in 1 go! Well, the banner is all thanks to marauderbynight :) Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review