Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

28th October 2011:
OH DEAR!! I definitely wasn't expecting any of that!! So, so good! Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
wow.she can't die..thats just bad..ahh must kep reading..

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 

19th July 2009:
oh no!! wat will happen?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Read on! You will soon find out!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by camya 

5th March 2009:
the pictures you paint are simply amazing. simply said your whole style is amazing ^^

Author's Response: Wow camya thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
oh my gosh
draco has to come back
fast that was a crazy chapter

Author's Response: ^_^ I am so glad you are enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Niika 

18th April 2008:
im so like.. blind, i have no idea whats going to happen next. im getting hell confused whats going on though, i dont understand anything! :S the dreams are really confusing me.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vera 

15th March 2008:
Another very well done chapter, I especialy liked Draco's nightmare.
Genius!
~Vera

Author's Response: Thank you, Vera!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kissedbyavampire 

14th March 2008:
Draco really needs a hug right now...*cyberhuggles* Dear Draco!!

Well, Madame Pomfrey tried...hope it helps...or buys time or whatever!!!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thank you for so diligently reviewing kbav ^_- I enjoy seeing your thoughts

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katielynn 

2nd March 2008:
Im cold and shaken and anxious. No time to ponder. :]

Author's Response: Right right. On to the next chapter you go!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
oh good dream sequences yet again!!! NO what is happening to Hermione and what the fudge ! why would dumbledore cast a spell on her that he didn't kow wheter or not it would work! and now she's like.. SICK!!!
poor madame pompfrey... i feel for her...

xx
silver

Author's Response: I am glad you mentioned Madame Pomfrey! You are the first to do so and I really feel sympathetic for her myself lol ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sexysami2hot4u 

18th February 2008:
that was intence. i love it ur a wonderful writing.

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie ^_^ The next chapter is almost ready to go!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms_Malfoy 

18th February 2008:
awww, poor hermione...i have to read on!

Author's Response: Please do ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by RitaSkeeter 

26th January 2008:
AARRGH.. those dreams are so scary! i have to say, i am watching the prisinor of askaban and they left loads out of the plot.. anyways.. i'm confused, scared and gripped.. you are a magnificent author. Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you for such kind sentiments, Rita ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by emma_poo 

26th January 2008:
OMG THIS IS SOO OVERPOWERING!!!
OMG I CANT WAIT TILL THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!
you are an AMAZING writter *tear* i wish i could write like you!
its hard to make me cry but i did when Colin Creevy died...omg its was like so real in my head, i also cryed at the part were Narissa commited suicide, thats so sad that she loved her husband to the point she couldnt excape, so sad... *looks to the floor and shakes head*
how come colin died b4 hermione? he like died so quick! hes muggle isnt he? i believe so ..>.> anywho...she was infected first and shes just getting weak.and he died like right as he got infected!
im woundering if isabella is infected..O.O!
dracos pure-blood.why did he get the side affect of the flu?=o
omg ur story is so intrancing!! i cant shut up about it.im more interested in this then in the real Harry Potter book (btw ive only read the first 2 and almost done with the 3rd *giggles*)
okay ima shut up now! ima go check out ur page and stuff. maybe start reading another of ur storys! o i cant wait till the next chapter comes!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much, Emma. I am so pleased to hear that my story is emotionally involving you. ^_^ I am glad you picked up on the fact that Colin died before Hermione - thats key information! More interested than the real HP books? That is so kind of you to say. I hope that means you will be checking out my next story - The Forsaken Ones.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kat attack 

25th January 2008:
ahhh update asap!11


i love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you Kat ^_^ The next update is awaiting validation

 Report Review

Review #16, by lil_miss_granger921 

25th January 2008:
OMFG! thats fantastic...you have got to be a published author! nyways, keep writing i can wait for the next installment

Author's Response: I am working on a manuscript for publication as we speak ^_-

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms_malfoy 

22nd January 2008:
wait that was the last chapter you updated?!?! my goodness! please update! i love this story!

Author's Response: The next chapter is currently awaiting valdiation ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms_Malfoy 

22nd January 2008:
ah! so the order of the virus: vial-draco- hermione- colin- nurse- ginny- ?- rest of school. o my goodness please don't kill hermione!

Author's Response: Good for you! Keep trying to keep track of it! It will help you understand the next chapter and the ending even better ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by morgas 

21st January 2008:
oh my god!
i love your writing, you're absolutely amazing!
please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please update!
this is my FAVOURITE story!
keep writing!
love sarah xoox

Author's Response: Thank you Sarah ^_^ The next chapter is in the que waiting to be validated ^_^ I look forward to hearing from you again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Belle_Rose 

21st January 2008:
I liked how you portrayed each character, the way you described the way they were feeling was so right for each situation. The disease, it sounds almost like Ebola, bleeding from every opening, etc. *shudders* Though I hope this has a cure.

Every scene you write is so full of terror it chills you to the bone even though we aren't experiencing these scenes. Oh god I wonder how much longer you're gong to make your characters suffer. Great story, I can't wait for more. ^_^

Author's Response: Ha ha Ebola ^_^ -snickers-

I fear the suffering isn't over just yet. We still have our climax to think about!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by MarieHPFan 

21st January 2008:
wonderful, please keep up the great work [:

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by MajiKat 

19th January 2008:
you know, you should write horror movies. those dreams...chilled me. i LOVED them ^_^ the imagery and the symbolism is just amazing, and i know you love your symbolism!
so the virus is doing its thing now. i really love the way you have created this thing - its very well thought out and so clearly conceived - there are no holes in this fic. everything is either filled or being hinted at being filled and i have no doubt absolutely everything will be perfectly clarified in the end. not that i am confused at all ^_^
draco's dream in particular was very haunting. i loved hermione's too - esp Ron with no face teehee - you know how much i adore ron :P. but draco's dream - yikes. spells foreboding with a capital F.
loved it!!
-waiting for chapter 22- hehe
Maji

Author's Response: hahah I dont even know what to say to any of that other than you amuse me. But youknew that already ^_-. Hey... you should check out that new story I'm writing... TFO.... -snickers-


 Report Review

Review #23, by Aluminata Preago 

18th January 2008:
This story is amazing please continue with another chapter soon
I love this drama of the disease subtle but very effective

Author's Response: Thanks you so much ^_ ^ The next chapter is just about ready to go - with a large announcement in it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cheng Mei 

18th January 2008:
Hey there :)
Come on and update the story!
I can't wait to find out what happens next.
You story is fantastic, really.
The words, the plot, the characters, everything :)
Yep so hurry and write the next chapter soon!
I really can't wait.
haha thanks a lot :)

Author's Response: Than kyou so much Cheng ^_- I oo kforward to hearing from you again on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liz 

15th January 2008:
wow. I've followed this story for a really long time, and its simply amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so kindly Liz ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>