Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp124 

24th April 2017:
Those were the best poems EVER! Thry were hilarious

 Report Review

Review #2, by dumbledore_wannabe 

24th April 2015:
I'm speechless from the genius. And the laughter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Narcissamalfoy394 

4th October 2014:
You are a bloody genius !!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginevra715 

12th May 2014:
Loving this story in general, but those were amazing poems! Hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rose 

2nd September 2012:
omg! this is so goood i am in love with the poetry espically the james potter and the dumbledore one :
The boy who lived stinks
Which reminds me a lot of
AlL DUMBLEDORES FACE!
ha love this

 Report Review

Review #6, by Phoenix_feather123 

21st August 2012:
This was amazing. snapes poems are genius!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SerpentineOffering 

29th February 2012:
I love the poems, they gave me the giggles. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by loriinwa 

31st October 2011:
Ahahhaha, love the poems.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sara_Sj 

18th January 2011:
AHAHAHAHAHAHHA
Made me laugh. Very hard.
Thank you for bringing a smile to my face (:

And the poems? They. Were. BRILLIANT.

Absolutely amazing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by katebabelovesharrypotter 

22nd September 2010:
i loved the poetry! too great! you make me laugh like no other :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alyse Guzman 

17th May 2010:
The spacing issues are apparent here, but other than that, terrific!

 Report Review

Review #12, by robyntheharrypotteraddict 

13th April 2010:
this is hilarious. i love it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maria 

30th March 2010:
You, my friend are undoubtably a genuis! my face hurts from laughing so hard! thats right... my face.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alexa Malfoy 

5th March 2010:
I've got a limerick that starts with "there once was a man from nantucket"

It goes like this:

"There once was a man from Nantucket
who carried a very small bucket.
But the people were whiny,
They said:that's awfully tiny,
So he strapped it on on his head like a hat."

What do you think of that? hihi

 Report Review

Review #15, by Im_No_Muggle 

27th February 2010:
Amazing poetry, JuicyJuice. And the love letter - priceless.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hannah 

25th January 2010:
that was goddamn HILARIOUS
though the bits about lily made me sad
i do rather like lily
but bahahaha
i loved the poems
i can so imagine snape thinking all of this

if only harry had known

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaylen 

9th December 2009:
I haven't read even half of this chapter and I have been reduced to a puddle laughter and squeaking. Squeaking because that's what happens when I try not to laugh. See, I can't have my relatives thinking that I'm insane, can I?

 Report Review

Review #18, by dragoncharm 

7th November 2009:
oh, my god..."Hoochie-Mama"...
you're killing me here xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex 

3rd November 2009:
wicked awsome poems i almost peed myselfb

 Report Review

Review #20, by LoopyLemon 

1st November 2009:
Bite me! I almost died from laughter at that point!
You are truely and absolutly genuis

 Report Review

Review #21, by DemetersChild 

18th October 2009:
Ahahaha, Snivellus writing poetry!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tonks21094 

12th October 2009:
Oh, god, I cried laughing over the poems!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bridie 

9th October 2009:
I think i'm going to be laughing for the next three days over those poems haha

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dracoistroubled 

1st October 2009:
Especially since “your mum” jokes would have been a violation of my very heart, soul, and being (and those, unfortunately, are my very particular specialty).
LOL LOL LOL LOL! The poetry was hilarious too!

 Report Review

Review #25, by YoddleBoy 

25th September 2009:
PAHAHAH! Goodness this made my laugh it did my friend. This is an excellent story! Especially you little limericks. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>