Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ykai 

12th December 2010:
Uh, I forgot to ask.. Wouldnt Snape question his presence? I mean, he is the Head of Slytherin right?

 Report Review

Review #2, by mgmve 

26th May 2009:
Who r those 2 girls and what did they do to make Hermione think that she remembered having classes w/Hayden?

 Report Review

Review #3, by FanofCards25 

26th November 2008:
Great chapter :) This was well written, with only a minor grammar mistake or so. The story flowed well too. The only thing I wasn't sure about was the breeze, but I am thinking that may be something you explain in chapters to come. Anyhoot ... off to chapter 6. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit 

14th November 2008:
o interesting ... so draco loved hermione but then he left hayden at 11
hmm
poor hayden

 Report Review

Review #5, by SpringTime 

5th November 2008:
So my computer crashed a bit when I tried to post this review, I hope I will be able to remember all that I wanted to say. I really like Haydens cavalier attitude towards his father, especially when bringing up Hermione. I am also glad that you explained how he had been able to appear and not have any question his presence. Now I just need to know who the mystery first year is? Hm... could it be? I wont say anything. Great Luna moment as well by the way, I know how hard she is to write (which is why my one shot of her is so short). All in all it is a good chapter, and moves along very nicely with the flow so far.

Author's Response: Yes, Luna is really hard to write! She's so dreamy-like and out of this world sort of... Writing about her without being repetitive of the word "airy", "dreamy" to describe her, and the mentioning of all odd Luna-creatures are way too difficult. Thanks again for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 

18th October 2008:
what was that? does the potion alter history whenever someone pieces something together about hayden? good job! 10/10!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: There is something else that is "protecting" Hayden. You'll see in later chapters. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverEssence 

12th October 2008:
haha, hayden makes me smile soo much! love him :)
great work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mistress 

8th October 2008:
HAHAHA


Malfoy, I think its about time to tell you the truth, Hayden said with such flatness that it was more biting than any kind of venom, this is a book!

Gold.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TantheCan 

9th June 2008:
Hmm, well that ending part was really interesting. I am quite intrigued. I wonder what happened that caused Hermione's sudden change.

I really liked the doubt that was surfacing within Hermione, and I also liked Hayden's conversation with his father.

Interesting turn of events with the Dark Lord and Death Eaters. Very interesting.

This is a brilliant story so far.

My main worry is exactly what kind of effect is this having on the future. I mean, any change in the past will make a change in the future, correct?

Also, where's Harry? Him and Hayden haven't even been introduced yet, and Harry is a very important part of Hermione's life.

Happy writing! You're doing a great job with this story!

Author's Response: OMG, how many chapters you've read. I definitely didn't expect it!

Yes, what Hayden is doing in the past is having a huge effect on the future! Especially on Draco and Hermione!
Harry will appear (I think) in the next chapter. He's having meetings with Dumbledore... :) Also, Hayden has only been a few days on Hogwarts, so he hasn't met yet everybody. hehe
Thank you for the reviews! And yes, they were so helpful!!! :)
Sorry, hun, for the delayed reply! :) YAAY


 Report Review

Review #10, by Shellee 

12th May 2008:
The poor thing, he knows so much, yet so little. Good that Draco came around then otherwise he'd still be standing there. Aw, Draco's already wanting to be with Hermione. It's so cute! Oosh, he's slipping up more than once, that's not good eh. I wonder who those girls are, I have a feeling they know exactly who he is and such. Hm. Lovely!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KaraBlack 

24th April 2008:
Draco likes Hermione! Draco likes Hermione! :D haha

This is such a great story! I love that Draco is still the same arrogant kid as usual and the fact that Hermione is just as book-ish as ever!

I wonder what's going on with the ripple and stuff! Your story is very very interesting! I LOVE it!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. Yeah, Draco likes Hermione. His love for her has always been there, but Hermione never saw it. This is the first conflict actually. :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by JLHufflepuff 

22nd April 2008:
I can definitely see how Hayden is shaking things up by prodding Draco toward realizing his feelings for Hermione (as dormant as they may be at this point) and trying to get Hermione to see Draco from a different perspective. I like it that you have him possessing traits from both of them since they are both his parents... I think a lot of what he let slip in front of Hermione would lead her to kind of guess that he is from the future even if she's not sure how.

So... hm... I'm still not quite clear on how Hermione suddenly had those memories. Obviously, it has something to do with the first years or some kind of spell... But what about everyone else? I guess I shall find out!

Anyway, I'm really enjoying this.

Author's Response: Hi Jessi, YAY you reviewed again! :) Thank you. You're right with your guess, Hermione (and someone else) will notice soon that Hayden is from the future.
Anyone else has this memory modification wherever Hayden appears and sort of his true identity is threatens.
But there had also been a general memory modification once Hayden landed on the grounds of Hogwarts.
In the previous chapter there was this line, when he was talking with Hermione:

*There was a ripple on Hayden’s neck again, like a cool zephyr. And now he remembered, this was the same feeling he felt when he landed on the Hogwarts grounds, when he met the other students and attended classes. He looked up into the sunny blue sky; it was wind-still. When he stared back at Hermione, she blinked at him. For a second it seemed as though she was staring right through him, but then her pupils were focused on him again.*

I hope that answers your question. :) Again, thank you a lot for the kind review. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by onestop_hpfan18 

6th April 2008:
Hey, back to review --

Surprisingly enough, I'm really enjoying this story despite the fact that it's Dramione. I guess it's only bad when not written well. But you're doing a great job. Keep up the great job.

Author's Response: Wow, you continued reading. :) Thank you a lot. Yeah, I will try to keep up the great job. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Girldetective85 

25th March 2008:
I absolutely love this: “There’s always a reason why someone treats you the way they do. My Mum once said, ‘Treat a person as he is, and he will remain as he is. Treat him as he could be, and he will become what he should be.’” It's beautiful and it sounds just like something Hermione would say.

Aw and Hayden is so knowledgeable and intelligent, just like his mother! I think that's adorable. My favorite scene in this chapter was the conversation between him and Draco in the common room, and how Draco pretty much revealed that he loves Hermione - how he noticed that her eyes are brown, and how he fished around to see whether there was anything between her and Ron Weasley. So cute!

So Hayden is playing matchmaker for his parents; he's bringing about his own existence! Just imagine if something were to go wrong - then Draco and Hermione would never have married, and Hayden would never exist! :O

I really liked the way you wrote Luna, she is in perfect character just like everyone else is. I thought it was funny how Hayden recognized her name and talked about the 109th edition! Good thing no one thought too much about what he said...

Great work once again! I've got a bajillion requests to fill but I swear I will come back and finish the rest of your story. :) I'm really enjoying it so far, you are one heck of a good author. Talk soon!

Author's Response: Hey Jules, thanks again for the review. Hmm... when writing this chapter I felt Draco was somehow OOC, because he seems so vulnerable and confused. Dunno...
Yeah, you got it! Hayden's playing matchmaker, hehe. Let's hope everything turns out fine, because there's still Ron, and he likes Hermione, too :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginerva_Potter 

23rd March 2008:
Good chapter. You answered my early question about why Hayden didn't go to Hogwarts, so you can dismiss that earlier note. I'm glad that the reason was well-thought out. It makes perfect sense.

I am intrigued by those first year girls. Something is definitely suspicious. Could one of them be Naomi? That's a little out there, but just a thought. Either way, I'm sure the answer will be interesting.

I'm so glad that this is a Dramione that stays in character. Those are the best ones!

I look forward to more!

(P.S. - The chapter art [which is fabulous, by the way] has Advantage spelled with an 'e' instead of an 'a.')

Author's Response: Yes, those first years... very intriguing. Okay, hun, I really can't answer your questions because I will just give too much away from the story. hehe Oh oh ohh... thanks for pointing that out, I didn't notice the error in the chapter image. :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gords7015 

7th March 2008:
Hmm, a breeze changes the reality of the world. That must be how Hayden's actions change things. Obviously things are picking up in this chapter, so you've done a good job with that! Onwards and upwards!

Author's Response: Thank you so much... ^_^ Yes, it's somehow like that... But it's not only a breeze...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 

6th March 2008:
i Love it!! now i understand!! its part of the potion thats why noone noticed that he was new!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah, that's why... well, you'll find out more about it sooner... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627 

3rd March 2008:
Ooh I want to learn more about that first year! I loved the chapter and how there's so much development.

Author's Response: Thank you. Hehe, you'll find out very soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by luvdraco87 

25th February 2008:
I just loved this Chapter. Can't wait to read the rest.

Great chap...No Awsome chap

-constance
10/10

Author's Response: Woah, thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by cosmopiltan411 

25th February 2008:
Hi, this is cosmo from the review forum!

1. so he never went to Hogwarts… very very cool twist there—although, by the looks of it- he should be in Gryffindor given his loyalty to Naomi, one more thing he got from his father
2. very well written convo between draco and hayden there
3. PIERRE THE SNAIL?! Lol that’s just great—got to love Luna, right?
4. “Oh, yes, I remember. We had Charms and History of Magic in Third Year and Fourth Year together, why didn’t you just say it?” Hermione said thoughtfully. “You were always sitting at the back with the Slytherins. But yes, I do remember.”—you really would expect better than that from Hermione, wouldn’t you? bbut it was a funny thing to hear nonetheless given that we know the truth

Author's Response: I don't know what you mean about Hermione. :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by SBSL 

7th February 2008:
Ooh, semi cliffie! Grr, I need to check on this story more often... This was such an interesting chapter! They just keep getting better and better. I wish I could give some constructive critisism, but I really can't think of anything! This is so amazing!

10/10

Author's Response: Oh, that went really fast with the review. Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed reading it... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by madgal 

20th January 2008:
I love this story! I think the concept is quite unique, Draco and Hermione's son goes back in time to save their relationship. Its very interesting! I cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^ New chapter is up already. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by pandadude 

18th January 2008:
-- hey its jet from the forums --

I LOVE this story! *adds to favorites*
It's so cute!
I did find one error in the beginning of the first chapter:

"It was he only remaining picture he has got of her"

You might want to try:
"It was the only remaining picture that he had of her."

Otherwise, I love the plot you have going on. Update soon!
;]

Author's Response: Oh, I already changed that part in the story, and now I discovered a new one. Yeah, I'll change that bit again. *blush* Thanks for the favouriting. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by undiscovered_legend 

17th January 2008:
Hello there wonderful story.
I've broken my own rules on the forums and read the whole
thing, haha. I was just so into it.

This story is wonderful I would have never even imgained this in a million years.

The flow of this story is not a problem, it all seems to just connect together like a puzzle. I love the hayden hes just so...so awww. ha. Seeing as I am not directly british I have no idea about any slang terms or anything, but everything seems to be in order.

This story is overall a wondeful story that i hope you continue.
Tell me when you update.

;D
ashley

Author's Response: Never mind about the britpicking thing I asked for. Thanks for dropping by. I'm glad you liked the plot. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by lily_black 

17th January 2008:
Hey, hey, hey!

This story has caught me, I can't stop reading, so please update soon, it's so funny to see Hayden changing the past we have already read, the potions, the inferi? It's all so nicely done to fit I could see that in the books.

I'm a little confused about the breeze, is it the spell of confusion (don't remember the name)? And if it is, who's doing it? Yes I have questions my dear.

Anyway, keep up this great fic that I'll be waiting
10/10

Author's Response: *hehe* I was actually using a Memory Charm here. I think the spell of confusion you meant was the Confundus Charm. I'm not pretty sure. Well, I can't tell you who did it. ^_^ Thanks for liking this story, I hope to read another review for the next chapter. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>