Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
139 Reviews Found

Review #1, by underanaurorasky 

31st May 2014:
I like this side to Ginny, most people think she's Ron's boring little sister...

 Report Review

Review #2, by coopa 

26th September 2013:
very nice start I hope they`ll go on ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by coopa 

26th September 2013:
very nice start I hope they`ll go on ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Juan vonhuon 

20th July 2013:
Mejdjhdhdhbdbdbdbdhjjdjdnjr

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fgg 

26th April 2013:
Sex with maheen is so good cause shevhas big tiits

 Report Review

Review #6, by Yurippe 

18th June 2012:
I have to say I like that idea.

However, I simply cannot see Hermione participating, and even if she did, she would not be using such crude words. Btw, I think some of them are not even British?

I also have no idea what Freud has to do with Transfiguration.

Please don't think I don't like this, though! It's fun, and your writing is nice. Those are just two minor points of complaint

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shannedo 

14th September 2011:
Again, so funny! I couldn't stop laughing and some shocking names turned up and were taken off of the list! Can't wait to read more. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoMalfoyLover 

14th December 2010:
This is so good! Read my other review.
Congrats on the Dobby, the most prestigious honour.
@}---}---

 Report Review

Review #9, by Adelle Goetemann 

15th November 2010:
I love the story and all, but isn't Diggory dead?

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovefred 

19th February 2010:
Hahaha. Very funny. Who will be on the list next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovefred 

19th February 2010:
Hahaha. Very funny. Who will be on the list next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterobsessionist 

15th February 2010:
this was also really good although i must say i find it more fun to read from the guys pov :p
hope youre updating soon :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by thepinkplague 

27th January 2010:
I /so/ did not see this coming! Lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny Yeske 

1st January 2010:
Oh this gets "juicy"er by the second. Interesting.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Faryal 

15th December 2009:
I thought that this was a really good peice of work
Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by spreaddapoo93 

4th December 2009:
Ooh... I love Ginny, she's such a coersive, manipulative ... er... girl? Anyway, I'm a huge fan of Draco, so I love the fact you put him here as a rather... sensitive boy! (Although I also do love him as a playboy... Actually, I like him all ways, any way.) Great character sketches so far!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

24th November 2009:
love love love lvoe it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by theelderwand 

23rd November 2009:
Good chapter. Again, favorite line:

"So you and Krum never...?" Ginny asked, grinning.

"Never what?" Hermione challenged, daring Ginny to imply such a thing.

"Err... played hide the German sausage?"

You're killing me here! Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #19, by whyareyoucrying (not logged in) 

18th November 2009:
Hide the german sausage?! lol i love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Crystle 

1st November 2009:
Very good, but Cedric would be dead by this point, and oliver wood, will have left.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zonko 

24th October 2009:
Great! Wow it is a masterpiece! I like the idea a lot

 Report Review

Review #22, by Yasmin Potter 

24th October 2009:
WOAH! Moaning! ohmygod. dirty,dirty,dirty thoughts. thank you very much, ew, Moaning Mrytle Lmfao :D
i love how you made Draco a you-know-what :P 6/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrinal 

7th October 2009:
its pretty nice..good work..

 Report Review

Review #24, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex 

28th September 2009:
OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS can i have him for my very soon bday?

 Report Review

Review #25, by magic mania 

23rd September 2009:
I think it's brilliant how you switched POVs and now we get to know the OTHER side of the story (especially since Ron and Harry were thinking about the girls in the last chapter!) And wow, do you use a lot of euphemisms! :) I also particularly like the sentence, "...inside he's a genuinely hurt and insecure boy, who needs a big hug." Ahhh, poor Draco! I'd give him a big hug if I could. Well done with this, it's definitely entertaining!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>