Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Dude he moms a flat out..bitch! hehe excuse the crude wording but i dunno how else to explain it...It makes meh annoyed,i wish she knew how to aparate!

Author's Response: It would be beneficial but if that were the case the story wouldn't be nearly as interesting...

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeasleyTwins 

8th June 2008:
Poor thing. I feel quite sorry for her, really. And she's not even real! Every time I read this story, I get swept into the magic of it all! Excellent story and writing!

10/10

Author's Response: Ooh, do you really? That's good, it means i fool all the readers mwhahaha. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mm24 

14th December 2007:
She is not gonna try and kill her self is she? Well great job! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: I can't really comment on that yet. Thanks for the 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by You_Know_Who_I_Am 

8th December 2007:
omg wow i love this becasue t is a brillent way of reppresentign the four forunders am i right in guessing that the place wheree godric grew up(in scottland) is going to become hogwart also i wonder why it is called hogwart i would like to know love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, you're absolutely right in assuming that Lord Schreiver's castle will become Hogwarts but not for a while yet...Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
I know you havn't stopped here. And I know I have to wait for more. Take your time. Do it as right as you have so far. I await, not patiently, but I will have too until your done. You are an awesome story teller, and this is an immense undertaking for you. You have done very well. Thank-you.

Author's Response: I apologise in advance if it takes far longer than is bearable but i'll not abandon it. Your reviews have been brilliant :) It's not you who should be thanking me for writing the story, it's me who should be thanking you for reading it and letting your imagination play with the words so - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by midwinter_wolf 

29th November 2007:
Poor rowena! She doesn't know that godric is alive. By the way, i've been meaning to ask, can they do magic without wands? They must be really really powerful then. Thats so cool. YOU MUST UPDATE SOON! oh by the way thanx 4 saying weird and random is cool, I think so to and all my freinds are wierd to. Who wants to conform? Thanx for a fantastic story, Ellie!!!
X

Author's Response: Yes, they are forced to do magic this way because wands haven't been invented yet ;) You will see them at some point in the story, though.
Conforming is a bit silly really, it's better to be different, i say! :) And i'll update as soon as i've finished the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #7, by thecoolestdork13 

26th November 2007:
This story is really good, really well-written, creative and just plain wonderful! I hope you keep writing, because I really like this story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! I shall keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter n Mione 

24th November 2007:
I love your fic! You need to have Godric get with Rowena... have him ride to stop the wedding or something. And well, as for the fact that our Godric is not the Heir of Finland... it's not like he's well... yeah he is illegitimate, but... perhaps his cousin can bestow a title upon him. King Henry VIII bestowed a duchy upon Henry Fitzroy (his bastard son). I dunno... you just have to have them get married! Rowena cannot become the Dauphine of France!!!

Author's Response: I know it's a little frustrating for everyone until the next chapter is up but let's just say...you'll see :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princess Di 

22nd November 2007:
Oh my! Poor dear, that Rowena (that is how you spell her name, right?)! I just hope Grodic comes back to save her before it's too late! I really do wish! I love this story! 30/10

Author's Response: Yes, that is how you spell Rowena :) I hope he does too...let's see, shall we? ;)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by hello251025 

21st November 2007:
*sniff* Poor Rowena ... I'm sure Godric will look much better riding up to Rowena on a white horse than Edmund ever could, lol! Plus Godiric is a prince now, so theoretically they could get together and still please Rowena's parents ... However, I suppose Rowena has to find out he's alive first. You know what I'm going to say though - what about Salazar? I miss him, I guess next chapter is going to be full of him, so I suppose I can wait ^_^ until then ...

Author's Response: Yes, i agree, Godric is a much better looking chap lol. But he isn't a prince. His father was but, because his mother wasn't royalty he could never be included in their circle if you know what i mean. Not many knew of him so he's the outcast. He was never and never really will be classed as a prince, he just inherited what his father left to him. As for Salazar, just you wait...methinks you'll like the next chapter! :)
Thanks for reviewing once again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 

20th November 2007:
ohh i hope he comes and rescues her

Author's Response: Well, keep your fingers crossed!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesandLily4ever 

20th November 2007:
Aw... why isn't this chapter longer? (Dude, I practically feel like I skimmed over it!). Do we get to see what happens next? (Obviously since it's, after all, the next chapter...!)

I hope that nothing terrible happens between Rowena and Godric!

You're doing good thoug, using suspence as your weapon. :]

(I love your new banner by the way. :D)

Your reviewer,
~Meli♥
P/s: 10/10, dude. :D You will update soon, won't you?

Author's Response: I know, i felt i couldn't drag this chapter out any longer, though. I'm sorry about the whole suspense thing but you're absolutely right, my most evil weapon! mwhahaha
Glad you like the banner, thought it was time for a change :)
And i'll try to update as soon as i can. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by jetaime 

20th November 2007:
I love your story. Amazing idea.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jimmbo 

20th November 2007:
Another great chapter, plz keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks. I will do :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review