Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ANONYMOUS 

13th August 2011:
RAVEL RAVEL RAVEL RAVEL RAVEL!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 

19th February 2011:
Yes!
She said yes!
Very unexpected on her part.
But she still said yes!
Loved it!
Can't wait tell Halloween!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #3, by LeakyCauldgrl7634 

18th February 2011:
FRICK! SHE SAID YES! YAY FRICKING YAY!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyPotter25 

29th December 2010:
I'm a GRYFFIE?
NO FRICKIN' WAY!
Haha, James asked Tegan out! HALLELUJAH! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by iheartzuko 

5th September 2010:
this is so Albus! I'm going to start saying that...

 Report Review

Review #6, by PetrificusTotalus 

15th August 2010:
Woohoo! Citizenship to Gryffie Nation! I'm WAY too excited about that!!
I love your story!! :) It's awesome
xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sinnerz 

16th December 2009:
i freaking love this!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley 

21st September 2009:
I laughed like mad when James signed that kid's arm (Finn, was it?) who didn't even want it signed and then he started to bleed. I think Mum (who is sitting in the same room) thinks I am entirely mad. Oh well, this is so worth it! Loving this story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by prongs lover 

21st August 2009:
aw yay she said yes.
how exciting, im really getting into the story!
james is such a little dork, i love him :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Derex 

4th August 2009:
I have but two things to say to this story so far...
1: James Potter is completly mental
2: great job so far

 Report Review

Review #11, by just_like_hermy 

22nd July 2009:
I've been in absolute love with this story. The characters are phenomenal and the plot is just hysterical.
I've also been planning my next fanfic and it's based on Albus mostly...the way you described Albus in this chapter was confusing though. J.K Rowling describes him as a mini Harry Potter, so I was wondering if you wrote him in the way that you did for the story?

 Report Review

Review #12, by rhysus2008 

25th May 2009:
You know, I really like these characters. Who'd have thought I'd care about the great-niece of Dai Llewellyn! But she's like my favorite character! And I love the way you write James too.

This was a very enjoyable chapter. I'm gonna give you another 8/10. You're even getting me to start thinking about cooking up my own Next Generation fic.

 Report Review

Review #13, by PrincessPadfoot 

8th May 2009:
This chapter was so Albus!!! Favorite Line(s): “James!” I heard from behind me. It was Micah. “Guess what?”
“Chicken butt?” I grinned, knowing just how witty I am.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ava Pearce 

14th April 2009:
HAHA gee you're awesome, no joke, you're writing is fricking (again, no pun intended) awesome and i've cracked up so much in the last slot of time i've spent reading this that my face may just be permanently red.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spicky 

22nd March 2009:
you are sooo funny!!!
LOVE the story!!!
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Burnt Cheese 

3rd March 2009:
YES!! Finally!!! A citizenship!!! And yeah, shocked that James might think this was a bad idea. Does the date turn out terribly? Or does everything go completely embarrassing and awkward between them.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dianap00 

15th January 2009:
I was under th impression that Tegan was pleased by the question. What with her triumphant smile and all. Albus is a real legend. He's such a good kid. I am a total seer, I had such a pushy little suspicion that he'd mind the Albus thing. Because, you know... it wasn't completely obvious or anything...
Love it. Tots the cutest fic I've read in a while.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm so glad you like it! Tegan was probably pleased that James FINALLY asked her out, but perhaps we'll find that she has a tendency to run from conflict...

 Report Review

Review #18, by californialove 

27th December 2008:
this story is so funny, i close my eyes tight when i laugh and i end up looking like this --> XD

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, glad it makes you laugh. =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kay 

18th December 2008:
Yay! He finally asked her out! I have to say i love this story and the chapter was great!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lily 

9th December 2008:
this is a really good story :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by twinkies 

16th November 2008:
I'm a hero. Yay. Oh, and i'm a citizen of the Gryffie Nation.

Oh, one more thing. Tegan likes James. I can already tell that. Yay for me. I wish I could continue reading the next chapter right now but I have to work tomorrow and so forth have to go to bed at a decent hour (unlike you), you didn't hear that, just pretend you were humming a sound and didn't hear a word of my back talking mouth.

awsome story. really, I love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Everyone's a hero in their own way! *Dr. Horrible reference* Ooh, are you sure Tegan likes James? (Okay, she does.) Haha, I heard (or read?) nothing. =P

 Report Review

Review #22, by KristenBlack 

13th November 2008:
That session with Dobby was priceless, it made my whole day!
And what a perfect way to ask her out, I assume Dobby would be pretty proud of himself for the conclusion he reached. What a better time to ask her than when she's acting like a guy.
10/10 of course, you deserve nothing less.

Author's Response: Thanks! I like to think that the "asking out" scene is just right for Jamegan. ^_^ And Dobby 2.0 is just being his clever little self.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lyrix82 

25th October 2008:
Oh bless James' little cotton socks, he's so sweet and naive...I don't know if I've said this yet be I love the Dobby character, he's great. Thanks again xx

Author's Response: I love Dobby too - he reminds me of myself. xD (In personality, I mean; I am not a 13-year-old boy pretending to be a psychologist.)

 Report Review

Review #24, by BigTiggaPwnz 

21st October 2008:
YES! I'm a part of GRYFFIE FRICKN NATION!!! Who's the Tigga?!? Me!

So, pretty much, that was the greatest chapter. I love psychology. Nice job making the infamously retarded Neville Longbottom's child a brainiack at my future profession. You are such a piece of win that I could cry. *tear escapes eye, rolls down cheek and almost hits shirt, but caught at last second*

DOESN'T COUNT!

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews! I actually know nothing about psychology - never taken a class, so pretty much everything Dobby Longbottom says is B.S. on my part. xD

 Report Review

Review #25, by Girldetective85 

20th October 2008:
Finally! And she said yes too :D I bet she's been in love with him for a long time, she just always thought he only considered her a tomboy and a guy friend. That was a ridiculous amount of sexual tension going on what with all the wrestling and pinning ... I love Dobby Longbottom and his psychiatry. Love that James actually went to him for therapy, looks like he's accepted him for Lily completely! And poor Albus, it seems as though he has more trouble living up to his dead namesake than either James or Lily do...

Author's Response: Bwahaha, who doesn't love a wrestling match between two people who are totally into each other? =P And I'd venture to say that Dobby Longbottom is the most intelligent and normal character in the whole story...and he's a kid named "Dobby Longbottom."

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>