Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Hes back! Hmmm i wonder if maybe...just maybe a will was left to a certin someone haha! we could hope right?!

Author's Response: Yes, we could haha

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeasleyGirl03 

27th May 2010:
I really like Hubert, he's so funny and he seems such a real character! :)

Author's Response: Yeah I like him too, quite quirky! LOL

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Kitty Maco 

4th September 2009:
oh I bet that's Hogwarts!!!
An excellent piece so far, absolutely adore it. Now on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm pleased to hear it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 

25th January 2009:
will they meet up with rowena and salazar soon? i hope so. 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: They will indeed :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeasleyTwins 

8th June 2008:
Another great chapter! Will Godric use money to help build Hogwarts? Is the village Hogsmeade? Wonderful writing style.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, the village is Hogsmeade :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by 2special 

22nd March 2008:
Ooh, will that castle be the one they turn into Hogwarts? Oh an great story by the way. You're such a good writer.

Author's Response: Ah, you'll see. :) I'm glad you like it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by beautifullyfatal 

21st February 2008:
i like the way you described godric in this chapter, he gives the impression of filling up the room,
it's a wonderful story
and i can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you. I really wanted to capture his change from boy to man. I was going to give him a full lion-like beard but i thought it would be too much of a drastic change!
Thanks for reading and reviewing again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
You have delivered the closing of a chapter of their lives within this chapter. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by midwinter_wolf 

29th November 2007:
I know I start a lot of my reviews like this, but it is coz all your chapters are so sad, sweet and moving. So.AW! You are so talented and this is one of the best fanfictions on the net! Again, thanx so much for a fantastic story and onehundred out of ten!
Ellie
X

Author's Response: Wow, i can't think of anything to say to such kind words other than thank you! It's so great to have enthused readers. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Princess Di 

16th November 2007:
I'm so glad I found this little gem by just randomly clicking!

Author's Response: So am i! Thanks for checking it out and reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesandLily4ever 

12th November 2007:
Awesome!!! Dude, please update!

~Meli
P/s: What about Rowenna and Salazar? Please update so I can know! Oh a 10/10 is given to thee for such a wonderful chapter! ;]

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :) You'll soon find out what happens to them, they're not forgotten! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hello251025 

12th November 2007:
The infamous jump in thime has happened at last! I really can't wait to see what Rowena and Salazar have been doing during this time, if it is anywhere near as excting as what Helga and Godric have been doing then it really will be a great chapter, like this one was! There isn't really mech to comment on, other than the fact that I'm really glad Godric and Helga have been reunited again. Oh yeah, Lord Schreiver *sniffs* ... he's dead! It was sort of hinted at in the last couple of chapters, but still ... Its really sad for Godric to return to his birthblace after 5 years to find his former employer dead. Anyway, again really good chapter, I enjoyed it alot!

Author's Response: Yep, it was inevitable. I think you'll find what the other two members have been up to very interesting indeed. Thanks for reading and reviewing once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 

11th November 2007:
is this where you think that godric and company will put hogwarts?

Author's Response: i don't quite understand this question...:/

 Report Review

Review #14, by mm24 

11th November 2007:
That's sad. But I like it still. I hope next chapter there will be mention of Salazar and damb I can't remember her name suddenly. Whatevers. I love this story! Thanx

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, there will be mention of Salazar and are you refering to Belle...? Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jimmbo 

11th November 2007:
This was another great chapter of this really well written story, plz keep writing, cant wait till the next bit

Author's Response: Thank you! It might be quite a while until the next one is posted though...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review