Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xinkheartedx 

26th February 2015:
OMG I AM DYING! SHEDDING HER CLOTHES!! PAHAHAHA

 Report Review

Review #2, by theasianlunalovegood 

13th April 2012:
"I was surprised to see Avery, ready to spill his heart out once more, I assume. Unfortunately the first thing that caught his eye, lying on the ground, was McGonagall’s hat that had gone flying off as she flew through the door. Even more unfortunately, it was very distinctly McGonagall’s, with her unmistakable ugly feather sticking out like a couple of misplaced toes. His eye then went immediately to Trelawney’s jewelry—again, unmistakably hers. He raised his eyes to me, red faced behind my desk. He could barely suppress his smile.



“Been busy, I see, Professor. Perhaps I should come back later,” and he chortled out the door and down the hall"

zomg I died laughing at this...funniest yet :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SerpentineOffering 

29th February 2012:
Great chapter, this is such a fantastic story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by loriinwa 

31st October 2011:
Referee joke? laughed out loud :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kayla Lay 

25th July 2010:
Oh my goodness the dumbledor piggyback style running made me laugh so hard i amlmost pee'd my pants!! I love it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alyse Guzman 

17th May 2010:
Amazing, incomprehensible and very funny! I chortled at one point!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Winkyxx 

23rd March 2010:
this is a bit weird lmao.. but in all its good. haha.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dragoncharm 

7th November 2009:
I think I actually did a double-take when he called Snape 'dear'. It was just too hard to believe XD and "(oh come on—two little “half moons,” we all know what that looks like)." "He merely sighed and said, “Ah, to be younnng and in love…"" FUNNY! very funny!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DemetersChild 

18th October 2009:
Dumbledore in jogging shorts. Now that's a laugh!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks21094 

12th October 2009:
Snort. I love this. :) It ties in rather nicely with Philosopher's Stone, doesn't it?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracoistroubled 

1st October 2009:
(oh come on—two little “half moons,” we all know what that looks like). HilARIOUS!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lizbeth Carson 

29th September 2009:
He wasnt even breaking a sweat or panting in the least (and how he managed to procure a sweat band and jogging shorts in that short time Ive no idea).

 Report Review

Review #13, by girly1393 

21st September 2009:
Sweet Merlin, if I die today, I know that it is because I am laughing so hard.

Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana 

20th September 2009:
Poor Severus and his women problems. I just never imagined. Is it the pleasure of his company? Great chapter. Laughed a lot.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LupinOwns53 

11th August 2009:
Lmfao, "Anyway, she ran off. I yelled, “Snitch!” after her, but I don’t know if she heard me. Someone yelled, “UGLY HERMIT!” back, but that couldn’t have been meant for me." Too funny.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP_4_LIFE 

5th December 2008:
"Quick, look over there" "pennymeister" you never fail to impress me with your amazing hilarity! 10/10- duh!

 Report Review

Review #17, by shaunazombie 

29th October 2008:
You write the best Dumbledore on the planet. And the best Snape. All the teachers, really. You're friggen amazing. This was deffinately my favorite chapter so far. I hope we get to see the poems, that will be brilliant. I love the way Madame Pomfrey has a crush on Snape, that is so insane. Or the way Dumbledore called him Dear. xD And the misunderstanding with the clothing in his office. Sigh, I can't seem to stop giggling. Brilliant, as usual. XD 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fille_Magnifique 

20th October 2008:
Oh. My. God.

I am in love with you.

*Pulls out a ring*

Will you marry me?

Unless you're a girl, in which case a Civil Union is required...

Hold on, I'm planning our flower arrangements.

OK, we're having pink roses with a white one in the middle.

OK? Good.

I LOVE YOU!! That chapter was VERY FUNNY.

Like all your other ones. But I think you should always have positive reinforcement, don't you?

 Report Review

Review #19, by gryffindorseeker 

12th October 2008:
You can do no wrong. Seriously. Everything you write turns to gold. I don't even know if that makes sense, but it's true.

I'm trying to catch up on reviews for this story, btdubs. Of course I've forgotten where I left off, but here seems like a nice place to start, eh?

Loved this chapter. Your wit is simply inspired. Here is my favorite quote:

"She turned and looked away as I leapt onto Dumbledore’s back and he sprinted me piggy-back-style out of the room.

All I can say is: desperate times call for desperate measures."

Fabulous dialogue, as well. And so: googol/ten.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LittleZebra 

2nd October 2008:
your portrayal of Dumbledore cracks me up everytime. again, i enjoyed the chapter, though I think it is impossible not to enjoy anything about this story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Timechild 

11th June 2008:
Not bad...I wonder of wonders

Author's Response: Don't we all.

 Report Review

Review #22, by neo_pets39 

11th June 2008:
lol i love this story! ive lost my chewie countless times from trying to blow a bubble n getting to a funny part in the story and next thing its falling out of my mouth! keep up the good work! (its going to be sad when i reach the end of whats alread written :( )
10/10 (i dont hand those out often! :P)

Author's Response: Don't worry, we have lots of Snapeish years still to get through! (So you may as well toss the chewies!)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Weasleysrockoutloud 

7th June 2008:
Oh my goodness.
I've gone and died.
I've had a seizure
did i really just read that?
if i laugh anymore today i'm going to have a coronary, i am, i assure you!

Author's Response: Please don't hurt yourself, I don't have a lawyer...I mean, because I care about you...

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #24, by numba1marauderluva 

25th May 2008:
Wears robe size seven? How does Trelawney know that? Is somebody a peeping tom? Joking xD OMFG, pink cadillacs and long walks on the beach? Hilarious.

“And what, precisely, was she doing in your office that would require the –er—shedding of clothing?”

Lord, I laughed out loud. I'm amazed how you can characterise McGonagall, yet make it make sense at the same time. I love her joy for irritating Snape =P. If I was her, I would've done it wayyy more often xD. I love how you characterise Snape too; a very annoying life that is so entertaining when it's not you. I love reading stories like that x]. Prepare yourself as I pick out my favorite parts of this chapter xD.

I yelled, “Snitch!” after her, but I don’t know if she heard me. Someone yelled, “UGLY HERMIT!” back, but that couldn’t have been meant for me.

Yes Snape, you ugly hermit xP. haha

“Been busy, I see, Professor. Perhaps I should come back later,”

Woww! haha. Love this; they all assume what he was doing. Too hilarious, chicka.

“Please sit down,” he said. I very nearly exploded. How dare he invite me to sit down in my own office? It’s my office and I’ll sit whenever and on whatever I like. I’ll sit on him if I have the notion. But he's always been a pompous old madman…

Severus Snape - UNWRAPPED. Too unwrapped, I must say... like a mummy wrapped in toilet paper and a curious child who needed to pee x]. Reminds me of the Dursleys in HBP, Vernon's all spazzing out xD. And yes, Snape, please do sit on the guy who gave you the job and is responsible for you getting paid, yes... xP.

“I think you have unsettled anger, dear, and I know how to fix it.”

That just proves Dumbledore's gay xP. I'm serious, that's too funny, he called Snape dear. haha xDD

OHMIGOD! Yes Snape! Write poetry! Write poetry! Please! hahaha, please tell me he will, then I will die laughing. LOL.

“No idea. Madam Pomfrey just expressed her wish to see you on a broomstick, so I may as well gratify her. She expressed other wishes as well, but they aren’t particularly fit for conversation…”

Oh my god, marry me xD. Joking, joking! But seriously, that is TOO DAMN FUNNY! Pomfrey ish een wov =P translation: Pomfrey is in love xD

Author's Response: Oh, there will be poetry writing . ;)

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #25, by purple_panda 

2nd May 2008:
"And if I do not have three poems on my desk by next Tuesday, Trelawney has several stargazing nights in the next month and I know she needs a companion" lmao
I love Snape. Now there's something I thought I'd never say

Author's Response: He's the greatest, what can I say?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>