Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by skeet500 

29th December 2008:
to be perfectly frank, there were some parts that were so corny i could barely bring myself to read them. i think with just a little revision it could be a little better. i'm afraid i'm not sure how best you might want to try to revise. i do like the tempo you're running this story at much better now though.

Author's Response: Ohhh, yes. I PROMISE this got better. really. I hate this chapter too. Ive actually had the updated chapter done for a while, only the queue closed to i couldnt put it up. I swear it's better now though! :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by smileyface 

29th May 2008:
i love that saying with the camel! stupid stupid boy! james you have a girl freind! wow hes a tad on the slow side! poor lily! but she was flirting with Chad. so really its both of their faults!

:]

ps sorry im reading all the chapters but sometimes i skip review cuz i was really in to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha yeha, It realyl is both of thier faults, i didnt want to pin the blame on just one of them. and it's totally fine!! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramaqueen6 

8th May 2008:
Yes siree bob. I am amazing.

Author's Response: that you are.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramaqueen728 

29th February 2008:
i liked how the fight was actually realistic... a lot of writers throw james and lily into some ridiculous melodrama to create contrived conflict. you didn't... so thanks! haha

great job keep writing :]

Author's Response: thanks! im glad you liked it! i thought it seemed a very plausible argument, since we have always known that James is a dlirt. thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoS_girl674 

28th November 2007:
man, i knew it was too good to be true. omg. James is such an idiot. he finally gets the girl he loves, and he does and does that?? i really like this story, but to me that just sounds like something that is totally out of character. i don't think James would ever do something like that. sheesh, he needs to learn how to treat a lady in this story. and Chad, he probably just wanted to get close to her and then use her. poor lily.

Author's Response: well james ahs always been a flirt. keep in mind this is the first time he's ever had a girlfriend who he really actually cares about and who isnt so obessed with him that she forgives his every mistake. or at least that's the way i see it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Indira 

28th November 2007:
awesome awesomeness :)
hahaha it was really great!!! i knew they were bound to 'break up' eventually and this was great :)

Author's Response: haha yes of course they were bound to break up. every story as to have a conflict of some sort. haha thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by asian 

28th November 2007:
Oooo James is in trouble! lol

Author's Response: lol james always seems to be in trouble. thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by writersblock 

27th November 2007:
It is I. Your faithful beta. Who happened to notice that you didn't fix some of the errors I told you about in here. Well. I see how it's going to be. Don't be alarmed if I'm a bit...frosty to you tomorrow. I'm just crying inside. You disgust me! Good day! Oh and good chapter. I thought I might mention that so that people reading this won't be like "Well she's mean!" And then I'll cry because more people hate me than in Bye Bye Birdie and it'll just go on forever. Whew! Enough babbling. I have to study for a test tomorrow. I hate studying!

Author's Response: i dont remmeber you telling me about any erros,oh mighty beta, for im sure if you had i would not have neglected to fix them. ahaha people hate you in bye bye birdie?? i bet not all of them...not lawrence. hehehehe see now im mean! haha have fun studying ....oh...and thanks for reviewing...i guess...

 Report Review

Review #9, by serendip 

27th November 2007:
MOREMOREMOREMOREMORE

PLEASE

NOW

NOWNOW

Author's Response: lol a new chapter should be up today, if the queue stays where it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Squibwife 

26th November 2007:
Stupid James! How could he be so stupid?! Great chapter, can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: haha thanks :) i submitted a chapter yester day so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot18 

24th November 2007:
please please add another chapter quickly! love ure story

Author's Response: awww thanks :) i will do my best to get one up soon. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by coolkitty 

23rd November 2007:
You'll be so dead if you don't update soon. I really love this storys. It's in mi favs since the first day i read it and you know,it was the first story i read in hpff,so it was a pretty good impretion of this site. Well,update soon love ya mee

Author's Response: haha wow i'm really flattered that you think so highly of my story :) thanks for reviewing and i will do my best to get a new chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_weasley_54 

23rd November 2007:
wow. wow. i love this chapter. please update soon.

Author's Response: lol thanks and i will definbately try to fit soem writing time into my hectic schedule. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hjplover 

23rd November 2007:
oh james potter is an evil boy!! but chad seems cool! :P this is really good!! i love this story so much!

Author's Response: haha yes chad is cool, he's definately a charmer... it took me forever to get his character right and looking back i think i created the guy from the alltell commericals... but whatever. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrysgirl88 

23rd November 2007:
Ohhh, James you messed up so bad. I feel so bad for the both of them. I really like your story and I am ready for the next chapter. Keep up the great work! -Dee

Author's Response: yay im glad you really like my story :) im sure how soon the next chapter will be up; i still need to put the finishing touches on it then send it in for validation... but thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lizizay 

23rd November 2007:
I loved this chapter it was sooo awesome I can't wait for the next one. ~Lizzy aka lizizay

Author's Response: awww thanks, this wasnt my favorite chapter but i was still very proud of it :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dobby_da_house_elf 

23rd November 2007:
Brilliant chapter! James is so silly...tehehe! Good to see Lily defending herself! Please update soon! =D

Author's Response: yes james is very silly isn't he? hahah but in a good way, and yes lily has to defend herslelf i mean she is the hero of this story after all! haha thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by A Diffrent type of Flower 

22nd November 2007:
wow, very nice.. good job

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by onestop_hpfan18 

22nd November 2007:
i liked it. It was very believeable. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks glad it was realistic that's always a good thing :) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #20, by hanoverpretz01 

22nd November 2007:
aww poor lils update soon! happy turkey day

Author's Response: yeah poor lily :( and thanks, i hope u had a good thanksgiving too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review