Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
I feel like i have no life...oh well! and the reading continues!

Author's Response: At least you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeasleyTwins 

5th June 2008:
Dumbledores! Ah-ha! I like how they're all receiving magic lessons at the same time!

10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, coincidence? No, just me making the writing aspect easier for myself hehehe.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Foo_Fighter 

21st December 2007:
I like the way you connected the characters in the story. :D

Author's Response: Thank you. It was a bit tricky...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
I see the chapter # and I get the feeling it is about to end. Or at least be put on hold. I think I care for these 4 as much as I do for HP, HG, RW, AD, and Hagrid. You have done an amazing work.

Author's Response: Don't worry, it's nowhere near the end. I may end up with 50 chapters with the way i'm going, if you're willing to read that many!
It's so nice of you to say you care for the characters, it's a strange feeling to know that someone cares what happens to a personality you made up...but, of course, i can't take full credit for them, as they belong to JK Rowling.


 Report Review

Review #5, by midwinter_wolf 

29th November 2007:
Aw! great chapter, so sweet about the flower!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Update 

4th November 2007:
Please, please, please update very soon!

Author's Response: it's not as simple as that...i have to make sure the next chapter is worthy of reading. Within the next week, i promise :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mm24 

4th November 2007:
Oh! Oh! That was good. I like the whole Alexis Dumbledore thing. Very nice. I hope you will update soon! This is the first time that I just can't go on to the next chapter! Haha! Great job! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I thought it'd be good to have the Dumbledores this early on in history :) I dunno how long this next chapter will take. I've done almost half but it might take anything up to a week...thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JamesandLily4ever 

2nd November 2007:
GAH!! Awesome chapter!!

I wonder what it'll be like when he finally reaches his destination. *sigh* I'll be waiting for the update though. :D

~Meli
P/s: You're still at a good 10/10!! :] Keep it going and you'll get a 100% from me. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Ah, you'll see what'll become of Godric Gryffindor soon enough ;) thanks for reading and reviewing, your support means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hello251025 

31st October 2007:
Wow! I did not expect an update that quickly - but it was a nice suprise! As for the chapter, things are really starting to happen now. Everyone has found someome to teach them the ways of magic and next chapter is the skip forward, right? So by the time we get to the next chapter can I safely assume that all four will be well versed in the way of magic? But as for who's teaching them - Dumbledore's great-great etc gramdma! Too cute, lol, I can't wait too see some lessons between her and Helgs, plus I absoloutely love her clumsy son =] Also, good news for Rowena - she has at least 5 years until she marries that evil litt- sorry, I mean Prince Edmund, lol! I'm really looking forward to the next chapter, if its as good as this one then it really is something to look forward to!

Author's Response: Neither did i actually hahaha I guess i just got the writing bug. Yes, the next chapter will skip into the future. Yes, you're absolutely right, they will be taught about magic, different kinds, as you can probably guess. I couldn't resist throwing in a relation of Dumbledore lol. To be honest i dunno exactly what's gonna happen next in too much detail but it'll be a nice surprise for me too hahaha. Thanks for reading and reviewing :) Dunno how long the next one's gonna take but it might be a little while.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review