Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmeraldEyes_TopazTears 

8th January 2012:
just started reading your story and it's really good!! cant wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Story time! wow,his parents issue was almost like...his and Ravenclaws!

Author's Response: yes indeed

 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 

25th January 2009:
why can't godric take helga with her? good job! 10/10! so intense!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: you'll see...

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeasleyTwins 

5th June 2008:
Muhaha. More information. I love information.

10/10

Author's Response: Yep, me too. I try not to give too much otherwise i'll forget what i've written lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by beautifullyfatal 

21st February 2008:
why can't helga go too ?
once again i love your story
it's very well done

Author's Response: This is a journey Godric has to undergo alone. It's his past. But, don't worry, it won't be all that bad :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fields Of Innocence09 

17th December 2007:
Oh wow!
I was wondering if we would find out about Godric's parents! That was very interesting. Kind of had that Romeo and Juliet effect in the end haha.
This chapter was amazing! =D
Your descriptions are amazing!

Author's Response: Yeah, i thought how much it related to Romeo and Juliet after writing it. Thanks so much for your kind comments!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
It's amazing how you have tied everything together, and made it both plausible and worth the read.

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I don't really deserve this credit, as i usually make things up as i go along...: /

 Report Review

Review #8, by midwinter_wolf 

28th November 2007:
Aw! Does that mean no more founders? NO! Wow fantastic twist and that emans he can eb with rowena if hes royal.YAY! Haha pompuss king!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to keep saying this but i'm afraid i'll have to say wait and see...
Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Princess Di 

14th November 2007:
WOW...

Author's Response: oooh, capital letters, must be a good sign :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mm24 

3rd November 2007:
That was amazing! I love that. But how would 'Lord almost dead' know that Godric and everyone is magical? But whatever! I don't care. But also why can't Godric just take Helga with him. Again what ever. I don't care that much! I love this! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: Lord Schreiver knew about Godric being a wizard from an early age (he's not one himself, though) he's one of the few muggles in that day and age that will accept and embrace the magical community. The reason Godric could not take Helga was because it was a journey he had to take alone, one that will change him from boy to man, you could say. Thanks for another review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesandLily4ever 

31st October 2007:
Oh my god! You out did yourself this time!!

Update soon! For I will catch up!

~Meli&herts;

Author's Response: Thanks Meli, nice of you to say so :) I shall update as soon as i have another chapter for you, not sure when that'll be, though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hello251025 

29th October 2007:
Ah! It's good to read a new chapter of this great story again! So, a royal is he? Interesting ... although I'm really anxious to find out what country he is royalty of, somewhere in europe ... hmm ... am I getting close? Anyway, I really enjoyed this chapter and seeing Godric returning to his childhood home was really sweet, especially the little meeting with Polly. Also I'm really glad that Rowena will still be able to learn magic - go Salazar for figuring out a way to do it, lol! So a really great chapter, don't worry about the wait, it was worth it!

Author's Response: Well, the country is a bit of a grey area but, yes, i was thinking of somewhere in europe. The whole "royalty" thing may not turn out as you'd expect. Thanks for being patient with me, i do suffer terribly from writers' block! Glad you think it was worth the wait, thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 

28th October 2007:
cant wait for the next chapter. hope you add more to the story.

Author's Response: i most certainly will! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review