Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Narcissamalfoy394 

4th October 2014:
"Wow, JuicyJuice, I just peed myself laughing, and I love you. Will you marry me? I'm off right now to recommend this fabulous story in the Recommended Stories forum--under Humor AND Severus Snape!"

There u go there's ur review

 Report Review

Review #2, by iamatree 

11th August 2013:
I love your style of writing, it's a very well-balanced formation and I
find your sentences have a lovely cadence to them. Plus it's funny as
fudge!!! Good job x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose 

2nd September 2012:
haahahaha this is so good! i cant stop laughing, i love all the parts with mcgonall and snape they are hilarious, is there a sequel to this?

 Report Review

Review #4, by myra 

13th April 2012:
this one wasn't as funny, but still good :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by SerpentineOffering 

29th February 2012:
I'm loving this story so far! It's incredibly hilarious and the writing is fantastic! Great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Mirror of Erised 

25th January 2012:
I believe now would be the most appropriate time to write a review because of my name and because I LOVE you. My friend has been giving me wierd looks because I keep laughing to myself randomly. I tried to recomend it to her but she speaks no English and therefore thought I was forcing her to join some kind of cult. She punched me in the face and ran away- its okay though because I was numb with laughter because of this AMAZING story! MARRY ME! please

 Report Review

Review #7, by The-Professor-With-The-Same-Name-As-Her-Profession. 

11th December 2011:
WOW Juicyjuice, I actually almost DID pee myself laughing. Congratulations on the Dobby award, you totally deserve it. I love you. Will you marry me? You could be my doting companion, wearing a purpleplumb suit and walking through the sunset with me. Or a blizzard. If that's your style. Well done! xD

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermionelovesRon24 

29th September 2011:
"Wow, JuicyJuice, I just peed myself laughing, and I love you. Will you marry me? I'm off right now to recommend this fabulous story in the Recommended Stories forum--under Humor AND Severus Snape!"

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookaholic Girl 

15th March 2011:
I dare say that I did almost pee myself laughing. I'm too young to get married (you'd probably be thought of as a pedophile) and I did recommend this story to two friends.

:P

 Report Review

Review #10, by purplestars4life 

27th January 2011:
this is very well written... i must admit that i did not ever imagine the faculty of hogwarts to act as they do in this.. its quite funny.. i promise to put this in the recommended stories forum.. no problem.. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by accioboots on a good day. 

1st November 2010:
NNNG.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kat 

30th August 2010:
I can honestly say - I love this story so much.
I've actually been in a really bad mood lately, and reading some of the depressing stories on here when everyone dies does not help, you know?
When I first started reading this story, I was crying, and over half way through it, I am still crying - but of laughter, not of sadness.
Thank you, for putting the smile back on my face.

 Report Review

Review #13, by PSiEnjoyAcidPops 

7th August 2010:
Well. I literally had to stop reading because I was laughing so hard, and my family was worried. I LURVE THIS. um.. Marry me? We'll go to an amusement park, and watch the colors melt together.

anyway. Awesome job. I'll have to read this again and again to make my life magical :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alyse Guzman 

16th May 2010:
That made no sense in the end, but it was still outrageously funny!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cinnamon toast 

31st March 2010:
Wow, JuicyJuice, I just peed myself laughing, and I love you. Will you marry me? I'm off right now to recommend this fabulous story in the Recommended Stories forum--under Humor AND Severus Snape!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chey 

27th March 2010:
i loved the romeo and juliet reference, just finished reading it at school
also, is the love triangle based on the old James/Lily, and snape? it seems that way, and that could be why he's helping Genesis.
keep writing! it was good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hannah 

25th January 2010:
I nearly died laughing
i have never read a fic so funny
you sound a lot like osme of my friends in the way you speak in this, just its sooo much funnier coz its snape.
If you wish for me to marry you i shall.
*gets on one knee*
My dear juicyjuice, will you marrying me?

 Report Review

Review #18, by natrox14 

19th December 2009:
Wow, JuicyJuice, I just peed myself laughing, and I love you. Will you marry me? I'm off right now to recommend this fabulous story in the Recommended Stories forum--under Humor AND Severus Snape!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katherine 

14th December 2009:
I would stare at his sexy feet.
Sexy Sevvy Snape.
Heh, thats fun to say!
Sexy Sevvy Snape. Sexy Sevvy Snape. Sexy Sevvy Snape.
Try it, you know you want to.


SNAPE IS MY LOVER IN THE MOONLIGHT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lauren 

24th November 2009:
I love your work! I especially love the Erised/Erised/Severus/Albus mix up in this one. It made me laugh for about 10 minutes straight. OMG I'm addicted! Keep up the comedy ;) P.S. Your writing is a gift!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dragoncharm 

7th November 2009:
I love it so much when Snape and Dumbledore talk ^_^

“Well,” waffled the old man, “I thought it best to, you know, leave it around, say, in an unlocked, empty classroom near the library. You know.”

Dumbledore chose that moment to wander rather quickly away, calling over his exceedingly vexing shoulder, “I could use your help sometime in January! The Mirror could use a little more time to sit in the unlocked classroom…you know…”

love it

 Report Review

Review #22, by DemetersChild 

18th October 2009:
Hahaha I love Snape and Dumbledore

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tonks21094 

12th October 2009:
"Wow, JuicyJuice, I just peed myself laughing, and I love you. Will you marry me? I'm off right now to recommend this fabulous story in the Recommended Stories forum--under Humor AND Severus Snape!"

There ya go. :D

I didn't pee myself...but I got stomach cramps from laughing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Arkadia 

10th October 2009:
I swear, this is the most hilarious thing I have ever read!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dracoistroubled 

1st October 2009:
"Wow, JuicyJuice, I just peed myself laughing, and I love you. Will you marry me? I'm off right now to recommend this fabulous story in the Recommended Stories forum--under Humor AND Severus Snape!"

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>