Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneBellaDracosLover 

7th January 2012:
oh oh i found a way to post the video! (hi, remember me, chapter 18 review? haha)

its at a tumblr site with the beginning url as "pointeintherightdirection"

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

26th October 2011:
Another brilliant chapter!

Poor Colin... :( My fingers are crossed in the hope that Hermione doesn't get the same end!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma 

21st July 2011:
Oh no! Poor Colin Creevey :( his death was awful - I hope nobody else has the same thing although it sounds like they might!

I am just wondering how Hermione got it in the first place though, because she didn't get Draco's blood on her did she?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs_Harry_Potter 

22nd June 2010:
This chapter was a great plot twist with Colin Creevy being the first to be infected. There is a plot hole, though. The title says that madame Pomfrey's assistant is named Isabella, and later on the plot confirms it, but when madame Pomfrey calls her she says "Isabel." Otherwise, great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs.Malfoy 

7th May 2010:
I'm praising you, the usual :P
great chapter! I love how you understate their relationship, and it is not the entire focus of the plot. When authors do that it gets too much and overwhelming, then you start to get sick of it. I like how you keep a bigger plot going, it makes the story so much more interesting and dynamic!

 Report Review

Review #6, by J. 

13th March 2010:
who is isabella? i would like to know.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
wow...stoopid lucius..i dispise him most of hte time..but this is just out of hand...grrr stoopid person...gr.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hypermonkey 

17th October 2009:
And I repeat, I shall be very put out if she turns to die in the end.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 

19th July 2009:
oh no!! colin is dead!! and isabella will probably be next!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Very astute! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
woaaa does that mean hermione is not a muggle born then
becuase if she was then she would have died right/
that was an itneresting chapter

Author's Response: No she is muggle born - she had the transmission by saliva.. when her and a certain blonde were doing certain things with their lips... ^_-

 Report Review

Review #11, by twinkies 

18th May 2008:
I almost forgot about the infection. When Hermione said she was feeling dizzy I suddenly remembered and then I got really frustrated because all I can do is read and not help the people in the story. All I wanted to do was scream at them and tell them to not interact, but no, I can't do that. Awsome story and chapter. I take it Hermione has more wizard blood than muggle. And Colin has very little Wizard blood. I want to stop reading so I don't have to make more people die but I can't, it's like an infection, once it starts it doesn't stop.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kissedbyavampire 

13th March 2008:
OMG poor Colin! I always loved him...

RIP for real though...sigh...

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: I've never really taken the time to figure out if I like him as a character or not, I must admit!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katielynn 

2nd March 2008:
. . .Hermione's infected. When she cut herself with the knife, Colin touched it. And now he's infected. :[ And now he is dead. Im so scared.

Author's Response: That is exactly right! You have good reason to be scared, I fear.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
NO!!! nonononononono! HERMIONE!!! stupid stupid lucius and gustave and and COLIN! oh geez COLIN!! YOU CAN'T DIE! oh my goodiness! what is happening!!
it's the flu isn't it! draco's flu, and and the vial he smashed on his hand... IT'S ALL HAPPENING!
*runs away screaming*

xx
silver

Author's Response: lol ah don't run away darling ^_^Hold on to your seat bottom - things are about to start rolling lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by x__leigh__x 

11th February 2008:
awww colin was never a favourite character of mine but thats still really sad...

Author's Response: -sniffles- Same here.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lanie 

27th January 2008:
this is going very well! not the story-line.. lol. but your writing is very very good. i haven't found a fanfiction that goes up so fast and is written so well in a long time!! haha- keep writing!!

Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying my craft, Lanie. Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_Malfoy 

22nd January 2008:
is gustave the same gustave that hermione was reading about a few chapters ago? the one that was from the 17th century that studied blood?? this is AMAZING! it all fits together perfectly!

Author's Response: Ah! How wonderful of you to pick up on that! Of all my readers you are the first to make that connection. We shall have to see ^_-

 Report Review

Review #18, by HannahGranger 

26th December 2007:
ohno..only one chapter left.ah!!

Author's Response: ^_-

 Report Review

Review #19, by ayanastar 

1st December 2007:
AH!! I'm so sorry I didnt read this chapter earlier. I lose track of which chapter I've read or not. This was amazing! OMG HERMIONE"S GOING TO DIE!! POOR COLLIN! AND POOR NARCISSA!!! The suspense is killing me. If I die from this, my spirit will come to haunt you... ARGH! AnD NOW THE DISEASE IS GOING TO SPREAD AND EVERYONE WILL DIE! AHH! Awesome chapter. Loved it so much!
Ayana BLack-Malfoy

Author's Response: lol thank you very much Ayana... where did you come by that name? I love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brooke Granger 

23rd November 2007:
Wow. That's about all I can say. This is quite the story. It's wonderful. Keep up that amazing work! I can hardly wait to read more. Please update soon! 10/10 BG

Author's Response: Thank you so much Brooke ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoRoxMySox 

22nd November 2007:
Colin died!?! That's so sad. But yay Draco for taking care of Hermione. 10/10 as always

Author's Response: ^_-

 Report Review

Review #22, by H3RMi0N3 

18th November 2007:
This story is... amazing... and that's not even the beginning. This is really like reading a book, which is so nice because most fanfiction it doesn't really feel like that. You're characters are extremely believeable and so human.

I also just love how you portray Draco. I love how he's not just completely heartless and then just suddenly has a heart. He has a past, that may affect him, but he doesn't let it rule his life and decisions. And Hermione has become a very nice character as well; she's not that headstrong character that everyone portrays. She's not completely sure of herself and not smart in every aspect of life; it's a refreshing character.

The relationship between Hermione and Draco reminds me so much of the relationship between Bella and Edward in the book Twilight. I don't know if you've read it or not; it really is an amazing book. Anyway, I love that too; the relationship that is.

Anyway, great story and I cannot wait until there's an update!

xoxo,
H3RMi0N3

Author's Response: You aren't the first to say it is reminiscent of Twilight. I am, in fact, a HUGE fan. It may have happened subconsciously - but it works. lol. I am glad you like it so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Overworked_Artist 

18th November 2007:
I am really loving this story. Please keep updating. From beginning to end this story has a way of captivating my mind. love it!

if you need a beta let me know

Author's Response: I am all set beta wise my dear, but I do appreciate the offer immensely. I am glad you like it enough to offer, however ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by White_Owl 

13th November 2007:
Brilliant as usual. I love the vivid imagery. But how come it hasnt affected Hermione as quickly as it did Colin?... which by the way is very sad indeed. Is she perhaps just a carrier and so only partly immune to it or are you just cleverly prolonging her agony for the story's sake. lol.

Either way, I'm really loving it. It's a shame it took me so long to get a chance to read it but maybe it'll work in my favour by leaving less time until the next chapter. *looks hopefully*

Author's Response: Ah there is a very good reason why Hermione is not dead ^_- I promise. It does infact have much to do with the inner workings of the disease itself, not just to prolong our agony lol. I am glad you are still around heh heh ^_-

 Report Review

Review #25, by Camya 

13th November 2007:
Absolutley amazing story. Are those dreams Ron, hermione and Draco have premotions? And how are they triggered? very interesting indeed.

Author's Response: Premonitions, eh? Hmm. Perhaps. Or maybe they just have sickeningly vivid imaginations ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>