Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by skeet500 

29th December 2008:
i love james comment about parents loving him. i have a friend who always says then when he becomes completely bewildered as to why his girlfriend's mom doesn't like him. it's rather funny, vas i'm sure this dinner will be.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eve 

19th December 2008:
Okay, I won't really review your story but I have a few things to say. I think you're a really good writer and you don't do the mistakes most of the fanfiction authors do. I really hope you've written any more histories. If you haven't, please do it! And sorry for my english, I know it's awful. And this is a review for all the chapters, sorry for that too.

Author's Response: Why, thank you. I'm not really sure what common mistakes there are, or how I'm even all that amazing, but I'm glad you think I am. It's very flattering! And your english seems pretty good to me! Thank you for reviewing!
PC_22


 Report Review

Review #3, by smileyface 

29th May 2008:
i went to the grand caymans! ahahah these dates are so cute. and they are starting to get really interesting!

:]

Author's Response: haha thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramaqueen6 

8th May 2008:
Formerly known. How sad.

In case you've been wondering what I've been commenting about, it's mainly your author's notes. Yep.

Author's Response: haha i've noticed.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoS_girl674 

28th November 2007:
dum dum dum dum...meet the parents...i have a feeling they will so...not like him!! tee hee *snorts*

Author's Response: lol well we at least know petunia wont think so highly of him :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hjplover 

9th November 2007:
i love this story! i must have missed this chapter, but i was bored so i was randomly clicking stuff and this story popped up! im glad because u updated it!! i wonder how lily's parents will be around james...

Author's Response: hahah wow im glad you were bored then! i was wondering where you had gone. a new chapter should be up within the next three days!!! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Indira 

21st October 2007:
Really fantastic
im soo excited for the next chapter! Please update soon!
Great Job
indira

Author's Response: ooh i got a fantastic! yay! thans so much

 Report Review

Review #8, by Divine_Till_Night 

20th October 2007:
I absoulutely love this story. I'm so so so sry! I didn't review last time, cause I had gone to texas. (My mom had a meeting) Anyway, I'm back home and was looking back to see the stories I had not read when I saw u had updated. So I was like, "Yay! I love this story! I'll go read it now!" And so I read the last chap, and this when! 1000/10! LOVE IT! He He
~Ginny~ (Sry I'm not logged in right now)

Author's Response: ahh no problem that you didnt review. i was worried you had like died or something though. haha glad your alive and well. thatnks for reviewing im sooo thrilled you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kublue 

19th October 2007:
I think this story is great, I really hope you write some more soon my sister and I can't wait!

Author's Response: aww thanks! i am trying myhardest to write more and hopefully a new chapter will be up shortly. thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_weasley_54 

17th October 2007:
i like it.

Author's Response: im glad :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by surrealword 

17th October 2007:
This chapter's really cute!!! I love your story!!

Author's Response: thanks! glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by asian 

16th October 2007:
James and Lily are just so cute together! I love it! And James gets to meet the 'rents. It should be interesting. I can't wait to see how Petunia reacts. lol

Please update soon!

Author's Response: hahha yes petunia and the 'rents have kinda disappeared so i decided to throw them back in again. hmmm i wonder if they'll remember James from the platform and the ariprot...?

 Report Review

Review #13, by prettywheezy 

16th October 2007:
good job update soon!

Author's Response: thanks and i will certainly try to update

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Diffrent type of Flower 

16th October 2007:
good job! =]

Author's Response: thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hazellily 

16th October 2007:
aww i love your story its so different and beautiful!!

Author's Response: beautiful? wow no ones ever called it that before! thanks! lol glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Squibwife 

16th October 2007:
Great Chapter! I love that James and Sirius are like children!

Author's Response: hahahaha yeah, they are very immature at this point in their life, but in an adorable way. thanks for being a faithful read/reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyKnightSusan 

16th October 2007:
O! Meet the parents time! lol. Great job with the story so far!

Author's Response: lol thanks glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnygirl808 

16th October 2007:
good chapter next chapter make something funny/exciting happen and sort of scary

Author's Response: yeah i knoww im getting bored with these fluffy chapters. tthere will definately be more interesting stuff soon! thanks for reviewing and bearing with me through the fluff!


 Report Review

Review #19, by writersblock6 

16th October 2007:
So many spelling mistakes.So many insults to say...I will start by, HOW COULD YOU! First of all, if you credit me at the end of a chapter filled with spelling mistakes then people will think I'm an awful speller like you! Gosh! No thought about caring for my delicate feelings at all! So like you! Anyway, one thing that I am confused about. Is it supposed to be Grand Caymon? Or did you misspell Grand Canyon? Good chapter though. It didn't have a lot of action but it was still pretty good. BTW, we're not speaking until you apalogize for your thoughtlessness. Good day! I said good day!

-writersblock6

Author's Response: hahahahahaha im so sorry. how inconsiderate of me! it is supposed to be Grand Caymon. i looked up common places for a cruise to stop and the grand Cayyman is one. it's in the carribean. ok im gonna send u the chpater so u can reverse the destructive spelling.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lov3ly_Ginny (not signed in) 

16th October 2007:
this is a really good story but its a little hard to follow b/c you have lily and ames talking int he same paragraph. everytime a new person talks you should start a new paragraph. it would be a lot easier to read. update soon! please and thank you!

9/10
Nikki!

Author's Response: if i were just writing this in word i would put just one space inbetween lines eveytime some one started talking again, but because its HPFF and they have some funky rules, you have to have two spaces between lines, and that looked like too much to me so i decided to just make a new line within the paragraph when some else starts to talk, then make sure i identify who is speaking. wow that was alot. but thanks for revewing anyways!

 Report Review

Review #21, by onestop_hpfan18 

16th October 2007:
i enjoyed. it was a bit on the short side but was sweet none the less. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! i kow it was short, but i had enough to ake a good chaoter and wanted to get it in wile the queue was still incredibly short. and i know that these sweet chapters are probably getting old but dont worry things will start to heat up soon. and i dont mean that in a perverted way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review