Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamatree 

27th June 2013:
Best. Chapter. Yet. LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_feather123 

21st August 2012:
This was better than the last one . I love this line


He hugged me. A student. Touched me.

and this

She stared at me calmly, turned calmly around, and walked calmly away. When she turned the corner, I jumped as these preposterously shrill hoots and snorts echoed down the corridors, coming from the hall that she had just turned into. I ran to her aid, figuring she had been attacked by a herd of baboons (students). But no. The old opossum was making the whole racket all by herself. Sprawled across the entire floor, flailing like an untrained hippopotamus—she was laughing. Laughing! At my heartfelt confession, too!

LOL FUNNY

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madamam 

14th March 2012:
HAHAHAHA OMG This is your funniest chapter so far! This is hilarious I just sat in my room and laughed for an hour and my family thought I had gone mad all laughing to myself. You write Snape so well, great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SerpentineOffering 

29th February 2012:
What a fantastic chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Empty Frame 

20th February 2012:
“Minerva,” I began, “Adrian Pucey spoke words of love to me, encroached upon my personal space, and then touched me inappropriately.”

Oh, poor poor Snape. Life is hard for him. I feel bad for him, I really really do. And McGonagall, the nerve of her!

 Report Review

Review #6, by loriinwa 

30th October 2011:
No offense, but, I didn't really find this story funny- simply slightly amusing. But this is the one chapter where I actually laughed out loud(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vaiya 

24th October 2011:
LOL this is really funny, i love how Snape told McGonagall about the students' love confessions in the worst possible word choice!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alyse Guzman 

16th May 2010:
Brilliant! I actually spat, I was laughing so hard!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackSuede 

21st December 2009:
The six steps was brilliant, and Snape enjoys blowing bubbles - that is quite the image.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dragoncharm 

7th November 2009:
“Minerva,” I began, “Adrian Pucey spoke words of love to me, encroached upon my personal space, and then touched me inappropriately.”

WIN. I love this chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by DemetersChild 

17th October 2009:
Hahaha I love your similes!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tonks21094 

12th October 2009:
I cried laughing at this-> "Step Three— Watch gleefully as they jump apart looking like guilty house elves—and often blush the color of my Elmo nightdress.

Step Four— Savor the awkward silence. Taste, live, breathe it!"

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bridie 

8th October 2009:
God, this chapter was hilarious. I love the steps to busting couples.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracoistroubled 

1st October 2009:
Oh wow. You have a very strange mind. YOU'RE MY HERO!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by epsilon 

24th September 2009:
Ha your a fricking genius omg when i come out of this story or Compilation of short stories because one chapter seems to have little affect on the next i hope you have more

 Report Review

Review #16, by Evee 

24th September 2009:
Lol, so funny, I give 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by girly1393 

21st September 2009:
Well, thinking that this was merely an isolated incident, I put my head between my knees and thanked God it was over. I may have passed out after that. Death I can face, pain I can handle, but teenage romance—that and bubblegum flavored ice cream—can put me off food for days. And I'm not much for Filch's singing voice either. Or smiling.



Brilliant. Amazing. Hilarious. Beautiful.

Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana 

20th September 2009:
An Elmo nightdress?? I guess what someone wears to bed is their personal business but dressing in an Elmo nightdress? Great and funny chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by nemo 

11th January 2009:
“Minerva,” I began, “Adrian Pucey spoke words of love to me, encroached upon my personal space, and then touched me inappropriately.”

To this no comment is required.
100/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP_4_LIFE 

5th December 2008:
Aww, snape cried! God, I bet you're sick of my reviews now! Anyway, I love your description of McGonagall laughing and the way snape told her about his heartfelt confession. Also, I love how the teachers act around each other, you have an amazing imagination. Also, it's extremely hilarious when Snape tells of his favourite spring passtime! 10/10, as always!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit 

25th November 2008:
ahhahahahahh he is my hero honestly his past time favourites during the spring lol i didnt want to list them but ahhahahah those were so hilarious i tried so hard not to laugh in the computer lab its so bad i swear someone is going to beat me witha stick or something?:
Actually, one of my very favorite pastimes was hiding behind bushes on lovely spring afternoons, when you can almost see the hormones flitting about in their horrible useless sort of way…And believe me, I had it down to a science:


Lol and then when he confessed to McGee's that was brilliant lol hahahahha i couldnt help but snicker hehehehe i got a few dirty looks but hey lol
“Minerva,” I began, “Adrian Pucey spoke words of love to me, encroached upon my personal space, and then touched me inappropriately.”

lol and when he described McGee that was brilliant ahhahahaha oh gods ahahhaha

She stared at me calmly, turned calmly around, and walked calmly away. When she turned the corner, I jumped as these preposterously shrill hoots and snorts echoed down the corridors, coming from the hall that she had just turned into. I ran to her aid, figuring she had been attacked by a herd of baboons (students). But no. The old opossum was making the whole racket all by herself. Sprawled across the entire floor, flailing like an untrained hippopotamus—she was laughing. Laughing! At my heartfelt confession, too!

 Report Review

Review #22, by shaunazombie 

29th October 2008:
Haha, Snape was hugged! The poor man, however will he live?! I loved his hobby...Sneaking up on students does seem like something he would enjoy. I loved that the girl chose to talk to Snape, and ignored the way he tried to get rid of her. Fantastic. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LittleZebra 

2nd October 2008:
Fantastic. Your random humor is extremely entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Timechild 

11th June 2008:
Snape hugged...now that was hilarious.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thank yoU!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Weasleysrockoutloud 

7th June 2008:
Oh my god
oh my god
i did NOT just read this

and often blush the color of my Elmo nightdress.

my ELMO nightDRESS?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
ARE you SERIOUS!
oh my bloody merlin i think i'm having a seizure!
HELPPP!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>