Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Turn_To_Page_394 

25th July 2013:
Haha! Aww that's cute you were watching Scrubs and you named him John Dorian! Haha he's the baby J.D of the other J.D!! =D I love your story xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maggie OC 

20th July 2012:
HAHAHAHA OMG i am literally crying cuz this chapters so funny!! i love that james is the main character in this book and he has a weird crush on tegan instead of the other way around. its funny how he's writing in his diary, er "imagination journal" about their wedding and james is such an oddball instead of a cocky player! hes kinda feminine, but in a good way!! keep up the awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meira 

20th May 2012:
A little criticism: this doesn't sound at all how 16 year old boys would be talking...they sound more like girls.

 Report Review

Review #4, by leopard 

8th January 2012:
haha this chpater is soo funny! i love James' Imagination Jornal and the way he writes in it, he's so fuuny the way he plans out his whole life ;) p.s. i love the idea of a kumquat eating dog!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vit 

31st July 2011:
The Office reference made my life, I'm just sayin'. Bravo

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jordan 

26th April 2011:
It's funny that as I read this I noticed things that reminded me of scrubs! ONly to find out you were watching it! LOl

 Report Review

Review #7, by nitra_black 

4th April 2011:
wow James should be batting for the other team really...a pink journal, with wedding dates and kids names?...sounds like he takes it up the back alley to me :S

 Report Review

Review #8, by alex 

11th March 2011:
guys dont have pink diaries with unicirns on it.all the info in the journal is so girly.try to make him look more manly.4 heavens guys dont plan for marriage or commitment unless the girl is a good shag and nice overall.u make james sound like a poof.its pathetic

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 

19th February 2011:
A month and a half...
I can't wait!
Wow, that was funny.
He has ALL his children picked out!
Amazing!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyPotter25 

29th December 2010:
Are you kidding? Watching Scrubs while writing this? No wonder it's PURE GOLD.
I thought I'd share that I've been writing a JamesII/OC fic and my OC writes in a Unicorn Journal that she keeps offering to James and he keeps accepting it...till she realizes she has secrets he doesn't need to know.
I just realized that as I read about the Imagination journal and it made me happy that I'm not the only one who thinks James II and journals go well together. =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PetrificusTotalus 

15th August 2010:
I nearly DIED of laughter!! So good...

 Report Review

Review #12, by speak4silence 

28th July 2010:
“Interesting clan,” remarked J.D. “Troupe of Quidditch-playing children and a kumquat-eating dog.

I think I died laughing to be quite honest.

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHH!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashgal72 

21st July 2010:
Laughing so hard as I see James journal entry, he's SUCH a girl at that point in the story (but that's what makes it funny!) I can't wait to see if/when/or if James gets the guts to ask Tegan out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by s 

13th July 2010:
james is the most girlie straight guy character i've ever read about. seriously, sometimes i forget he's a guy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sakuraangel1327 

13th July 2010:
Bloody hell, i wasa actually crying with laughter as i read this. Its very 'Scrubs', but i love it!!! So funny

 Report Review

Review #16, by seraphis 

28th June 2010:
lol i absolutely love the pink unicorn diary ie. imagination journal and the way he writes in it XD great great great. and that villian stuff was just fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LeaMalfoy 

13th May 2010:
“Troupe of Quidditch-playing children and a kumquat-eating dog.”
love that line! hahaha. loving this story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by coldplay465 

19th April 2010:
this is a really good story! love the office reference (assistant cap'n! no, assistant TO the cap'n!!).

 Report Review

Review #19, by sophie 

31st December 2009:
LOOL i love this story!!! i love scrubs =] and i can tell you do too!! J-Dizzle my homie fizzle =] awww i love this story keep it up =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by ammie 

11th December 2009:
YOU WATCH SCRUBS!!! I JUST GOT IT ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by thedeeperthings 

25th November 2009:
I absolutely love this story. You've got the humour down pat. My favourite bit so far is the Griffindor team 'shout' - simple but effective

 Report Review

Review #22, by the midnight avenger 

11th November 2009:
I think this is the best chapter so far, although I've still got a long way to go... awh james's imagination journal is so adorable and a kind of disturbing. you're hilarious and I'm really enjoying reading this!

 Report Review

Review #23, by musicgirlhp14 

12th July 2009:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. so I figured out why I didn't like James too much. Because he is just like me. Mad, dramatic, yes a little pretenisous (not a great speller), and all over the place. Though, he is like that all the time where as I am only like that late at night or when I'm hyper, or when I've had a few too many... well... erm you know? :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by B<3 

8th July 2009:
You say that this chapter "probably isn't fantastic" when you write one of the best stories I've ever read. I'm only through the first four chapters and I'm already hooked! Please update again soon. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by rhysus2008 

25th May 2009:
Haha, I knew you were a fan of Scrubs! It's a very good show.

I liked this chapter. Tegan is become a favorite character of mine (maybe because she's welsh, like me, but also because she is a completely original character)

I'm starting to, slowly, warm to this story. The reason I'm finding it so hard to like it is because I'm used to reading a long, drawn out novel full of action and adventure! :D So this is completely new to me.

7/10 again, but I liked this chapter a bit more than the last.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>