Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dumbledore_wannabe 

23rd April 2015:
Trapdoor! Holy cow I'm ROFG-ing again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Empty Frame 

20th February 2012:
"prance-and-leap combo plus imposing eyebrows" -- I can't... even... Just... What?!

I must agree with Snape about Dumbledore's cryptic-ness... It's quite overrated, and frequently annoying.

 Report Review

Review #3, by singer123 

31st October 2011:
loved the conversation between Snape and Dumbeldore!
HILARIOUS!!
i bow to you, Almighty.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Georgia04 

25th October 2010:
this is amazing! your a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alyse Guzman 

16th May 2010:
It's always cool hearing about Snape's point of view and you're doing it in the funniest way! Outstanding!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Im_No_Muggle 

22nd February 2010:
I love how several times throughout the entire story, JuicyJuice has taken things that we thought we understood from reading Sorcerer's Stone into completely different reasoning, such as the broom incindent and Snape's belief that Harry thinks his feet are sexy. Just brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dragoncharm 

7th November 2009:
you're prolly getting tired of all my comments, but I can't help it =] I love your take on everything ^_^ Dumbledore's elongated words are very funny, and how he tries to clue Snape in about Quirrel =P

 Report Review

Review #8, by DemetersChild 

17th October 2009:
Deputy Headmistress. Ha!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracoistroubled 

1st October 2009:
I will never stop admiring you random genius. I thought I was the master of randomness... but apparently I was wrong.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheDirigiblePlum 

24th September 2009:
How do you think up all this?! It's completely amazing! Funniest story on this whole website, maybe even the whole world! It's all so imaginative and Snape and Dumbledore are so stunningly written! :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Evee 

24th September 2009:
lol, so funny as usual.

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 

21st September 2009:
Why don't you tell me the ending before it happens so I don't have to be so surprised that I wet myself?

Oh, good Lord, that was amazing. So hysterical. I love this view of Snape.

Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana 

20th September 2009:
Again, we are so serious about Harry Potter and this is a totally different viewpoint or interpretation of the first book. Peanuts, huh? You know I think I've known some teachers like Snape. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by leapoffaith24 

18th September 2009:
great greawt great great great great greawt great

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_4_LIFE 

5th December 2008:
I love the way you have twisted everything that happened in the books and movies to make it funnier and more personal to snape! It's so funny when it says snape charmed peanuts to fly at Harry, and I swear, I was so close to wetting myself when Shape caught mcGonagall doing yoga- maybe I should start reading this fanfic on the toilet, just in case! I'm going to add you to my favourite authors list when i figure out how! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit 

25th November 2008:
LMAO
ahahahah that was hilarious
oh gosh toilet roll *cackles*
ahahhaha
nice chapter i really found it amusing

 Report Review

Review #17, by shaunazombie 

29th October 2008:
Dumbledore's enlongated words. Oh my, how I laughed. And the fact that Snape hid in the cabinet, and the way he fell down the trap-door. Gah, this story gets better and better with each chapter, you are amazing. I loved how you explained Snape saving Harry, it was the greatest. A 10/10 for you again. xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by long_live_luna_bellatrix 

19th October 2008:
Hahahahahahaha! Your ending lines are the best part! They make me crack up. Of course, your whole story does, but you get what I mean. This is SO funny. Love it. You write Snape very, very, very, very WELL. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermyDat 

6th October 2008:
'I had to change my robes because someone set me on fire during the Quidditch game.'

I LOVE how you subtly slipped that in there!! It made me laugh so much - I was practically crying with laughter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LittleZebra 

2nd October 2008:
Peanuts! Ha! Loved the chapter, 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Timechild 

11th June 2008:
Boy, he is getting even snarkier with every chapter

Nicely written

Author's Response: Snarkier. What a great word.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Weasleysrockoutloud 

7th June 2008:
Oh!!! I love this! This is amazing it is! and to think it isn't even finished!!! is it going to go all the way to Harry's last year, or is this just part one, or something?

Author's Response: Yeah, I plan to go all the way to the last year. I really hope it happens. It'll probably take me nine and a half years though...:)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Labby 

16th February 2008:
Another great chapter. You know I'm so glad I'm reading this alone right now because I think if my roommate was here she'd think I'm crazy, bursting out laughing randomly. I love the peanut things - that was a great picture! Off to read more!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

Yeah, my roommate thinks I'm nuts too, writing this crazy stuff all the time. :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Century_Gothic 

20th January 2008:
This one wasn't as funny. I feel cheated.

Author's Response: Maybe you just didn't get it? ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by crazybibliophile 

2nd January 2008:
Ha, i love how this fic corresponds with the 1st book!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I try to make it perfectly canonical. I'm glad you noticed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>