Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jtz 

14th June 2015:
love it, love it. very funny!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Caius 

30th August 2014:
Wow! Amazingly fun story idea! I loved how well Ron and Harry where written, both felt exactly like they do in the books. Especially Ron was depicted wonderfully. I loved the awkwardness and how Ron and Harry came over as a little bit of losers, and also the Ron / Hermione tension I've come to love, as Ron couldn't bare Krum being the one to take Hermiones virginity. I do have to point out though, Hermione was just 15 at the time she went out with Krum A little young to have sex lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by underanaurorasky 

31st May 2014:
Okay, so I laughed out loud. I think you had the character's spot on- and it was a really different story. I'm a new writer, and really enjoyed your style. Can't wait to read the other chapters. Can't wait till I start getting reviews, and hope one day I write as well as you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Juan vonhan 

20th July 2013:
Pretty good. Jndjxnxbxhbznandhbehdhehbdbd

 Report Review

Review #5, by Guhgdho 

26th April 2013:
FhjhhjkjvcccvfgkalhzfktkKgglslshldglglsgl

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aereuske 

29th February 2012:
I like it! It's silly and captures the essence of a boyish conversation in the midst of a boring class nicely.

 Report Review

Review #7, by house elf 

1st January 2012:
Oh my, this is hilarious. They are all actually in character as well haha. Very funny, original and very well written :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shannedo 

14th September 2011:
This is the funniest fanfic I've ever read! It's nice to think of Ron and Harry as normal teenagers instead of the ones who can save the wizarding world. It makes a change. A very funny subject and a very original idea.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindorgirl0519 

25th June 2011:
Hilarious. I especially love how the characters keep their actual personalities. I literally laughed out loud.

 Report Review

Review #10, by leopard 

20th April 2011:
this story is absolutely histericall! i love it. well done on the Dobby award :) can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoMalfoyLover 

14th December 2010:
This is so cool! And congrats on the Dobby. It sounds like a real professional author! You should make a series, this, with other people, of course, being one of the last. Second to last. Perfect. Sorry I'm so weird.
@}---}---

 Report Review

Review #12, by jessmalfoy 

11th August 2010:
Haha, this is hysterical. I loved it! You could definitely write a whole novel length fix out of this ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyFire 

27th April 2010:
This seems sorta funny. I like it. I'll be off to read the other chapters in a bit(:
~LilyFire

 Report Review

Review #14, by ilovefred 

19th February 2010:
this is very funny great job! can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterobsessionist 

15th February 2010:
ahhh god that was so funny! when i wasn't laughing i sat smiling goofy at the computer :p
loved when they talked about ginny, suppose cause im a harry/ginny shipper ;D
love it, really did :D 10/10 and oops, to my favorites ! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jane 

4th January 2010:
This is so cute! And funny. I think you got the characterizations just right for Ron and Harry. Looking forward for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jane 

4th January 2010:
This is so cute! And funny. I think you got the characterizations just right for Ron and Harry. Looking forward for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by mamaykay 

3rd January 2010:
I loved it! I was laughing the whole time.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny Yeske 

1st January 2010:
laughin' my arse off. Genius. Kinda.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_Pearl 

1st January 2010:
LOL Ron and Harry are acting like two ten year olds! Hilarious

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlackSuede 

21st December 2009:
Great concept, very funny. I wouldn't think that Hermione would of done it with Krum, but who knows??

 Report Review

Review #22, by firebolt_226 

21st December 2009:
this is funny, and i'm only at the first chapter! great job. (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by CharlieLow 

16th December 2009:
Loved it, great first chapter ;D

 Report Review

Review #24, by spreaddapoo93 

4th December 2009:
Great beginning! Haha, I love Harry and Ron! They're so blind... so blind...

 Report Review

Review #25, by KWAZx97 

2nd December 2009:
Pretty good start, hope to see more chapters soon ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>