Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneBellaDracosLover 

6th January 2012:
i LOVE this story so far:) dramione is my favorite couple and the story fits so well with my life since ive recently started learning ballet!

In order to show my appreciation for your hard work, I have made a video based on your story. Unfortunately you can't see it on youtube because of copyright issues with the songs I used:(

If i find a way to get it to you (email maybe?) or you know of a way that'll be awesome

Anyway you're a great writer, do keep writing stories!=)

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

26th October 2011:
Brilliant! This is another one of my favorite chapters. I'm so glad Draco and Hermione finally began to define their relationship.

Now I'm even more excited to get ahead and read the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs.Malfoy 

7th May 2010:
Woowww, you are so fantastic at capturing chemistry, good or bad, between characters. I love your writing style, and how descriptive you are, which ill never stop telling you :P
Amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MagicallyClumsie 

22nd February 2010:
wow this is just so effing amazing!11

 Report Review

Review #5, by incurably dramione 

4th November 2009:
la la la... I love your story. la la la. btw, its midnight, and I'm a little loopy...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffindor Goddess 

6th September 2009:
i never thought I'd be upset when Draco and Hermione kiss, but I am! This virius thing is really screwing up my enjoyment of their relationship, unfortunately :). It's a beautiful plot twist none-the-less though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

19th July 2009:
FINALLY!! they have talked things out!! hermione sort of explained things to ron!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: The best solution - communication! (or will it be...?)

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit 

24th October 2008:
Oh wow that was another fight
nice chapter
that was very interesting

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it interesting!

 Report Review

Review #9, by twinkies 

18th May 2008:
YOU ARE THE MOST EVIL PERSON EVER!!! I love the end of the chapter but I also know what will happen because of it. Awsome, beautiful, fantastic, fabulous, super, rockin chapter!!! You are an amazing writer, now do me one favor and don't let Hermione die. PLEASE!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Niika 

18th April 2008:
virus will spread wah :'( :'( :'( you are such an amazing writer though, WOW. i mean... i seriously think you could have a career with writing coz this is absolutely brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kissedbyavampire 

13th March 2008:
Argh, Ron is a prat and needs to get it through his rockhard, thick skull that Hermione has no feelings for him of the romantic kind!

Draco's little speech was awesome...

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Here Here! Unfortunately.... well... we shall see ^_- I don't want to ruin anything for you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katielynn 

2nd March 2008:
See. This is why I love Draco. :] He makes an apology. Even though he kept his attitude in it, he's still great. :] 954387095437/10

Author's Response: ^_- Ah yes, Drackie poo.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverEssence 

2nd March 2008:
oh um RAWR!
okay i am feeling about... 3 to 4 things right now.

Feeling one: Sympathy- RON! zomg i just feel bad for him man, he loves Hermione SO much but she just cant give him what he's looking for

Feeling two: Excitement- Yay!! Hermione and Draco.. in bed.

Feeling three: Gratitude/amazement- at Draco's saving of Hermione from Ron after the ball

Feeling four: happiness- Ginny, man i love you you seriously are the shining light in this extremely dark tunnel.

xx
silver

Author's Response: All of those things are things I want you to feel which means I am doing my job! Hurray!

 Report Review

Review #14, by winter_wonderland 

27th February 2008:
Oh no! I have internal alarm bells blaring into my head: "Virus! Virus! Virus!"
Fantastic =)

Author's Response: Thank you Winter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy 

22nd January 2008:
oooh... i love the "i'm sorry" "i'm not" and then "okay me neither"...hahha it made me laugh! great job! good job with the ron/draco fight!!!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by HannahGranger 

26th December 2007:
this dr/hr story is amazing!!!most stories they profess their secret love for one another in two paragraphs...this was soo much more realistic...and SO worth it when it finally happened...you are an amazing writer!!!

Author's Response: I really am thankful that you appreciate the time it tok to establish the relationship! I slaved over that aspect, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by vampirelover 

14th December 2007:
hm yummy draco's kisses are probably killers lol

Author's Response: ^_- Alas we shall never know ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoRoxMySox 

22nd November 2007:
"You too, Weasley," Draco said. "I'm not into threesomes." That's, like, my favorite line. =D Sorry that I've been slacking in reading your chapters as soon as they come out. I've been super busy. But, I loved the chapter, all the same. 10/10, as always.

Author's Response: Well, I am glad you are having the opportunity to catch up!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dark_salazar_girl 

22nd November 2007:
Your language is just exquisite and this story is just so suprising, entertaining and amazing to read. Thanks a lot for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you for appreciating it so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sexysami2hot4u 

10th November 2007:
Seriously ur a genius. love it!

Author's Response: Aw thank you

 Report Review

Review #21, by Quidditch Chick 01 

2nd November 2007:
I knew it, I knew he liked her!!!

Author's Response: lol ^_-

 Report Review

Review #22, by ellie_hplover 

2nd November 2007:
Wow, very good chapter. I think Ron was totally drunk the whole time!

Author's Response: Nah, just angry. No alcohol involved ^_-

 Report Review

Review #23, by HisLove 

15th October 2007:
aw that's so cute but now she is going to get sick =[

Author's Response: Aw. Tis true, I must admit


 Report Review

Review #24, by merope_gaunt 

15th October 2007:
wowie! that was FANTASTIC! i love this story. you've done a great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brooke Granger 

14th October 2007:
OMG! It's amazing I'm so excited for the next chapter! What's going to happen with Hermione and Draco's sickness? I mean, with Lucius' plan. I can hardly wait for you to update! Please do it soon!

10/10
BG

Author's Response: I promise to update as soon as is possible Brooke!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>