Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by skeet500 

29th December 2008:
i think you could have used that time they were all in the closet as a time when all the readers could learn a little more about the characters. but in a conversation where perhaps they could remeninsce about hogwarts or talk about their families or something. that was all good time which could easily have been filled.

Author's Response: Woah. you have some majorly good ideas.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramaqueen6 

8th May 2008:
The prank cracks me up. I love how you can write these funny things, and still keep your story totally PG. It's kind of scary actually.

Author's Response: Haha thank you?

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoS_girl674 

28th November 2007:
*gasps* finaly. james is gonna be happy!!! lalalalalala

Author's Response: james is going to be estatic :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by prettywheezy 

11th October 2007:
good job! well done!

Author's Response: oh, yay! all these reviews make me so happy! im glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 

11th October 2007:
awwe

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by huffle_puff4eva 

10th October 2007:
Ooh!! The TRUTH comes OUT!!! WOO-HOO!! I can't wait to read the next chapter! 9/10!

Author's Response: haha thanks! im glad you reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Indira 

7th October 2007:
aw
I loved it!
I hope this isn't the end!
You're so great at updating soon i always have something to read!
Great job!
xo
indira

Author's Response: hah thanks! this is definately not the end of the story... i predict at keast five more chapters.. probably more. a new chapter should be up today or tomorrow so watch for that, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Narcissa48 

4th October 2007:
o exciting

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by StaryNight 

2nd October 2007:
YES!! Finally a new chapter!!! Ooh Lily loves James. This will be interesting.
hehehe.
StaryNight

Author's Response: haha thanks for reviewing! yes the next chapter will certainly be interesting...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Squibwife 

2nd October 2007:
finally, I'm happy!

Author's Response: i'm going to go out on a limb and assume that means you liked it? hahaha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by FifthMercerMercury 

30th September 2007:
Woot! An update!c10/10 as usual

Author's Response: 10/10 thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hjplover 

29th September 2007:
aw she admitted it!!! yay! please please update soon. ur mean! this is too big a cliff-hanger to stop! ah!!!

Author's Response: i know im evil >:) lol thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rizzogirl21 

28th September 2007:
haha. hey here's a review for ya! great chappie, but I WANNA KNOW WHAT JAMES SAYS! so you havee to update!
~Alex

Author's Response: hhahaha thanks for reviewing! and i promise i am doing all that i can to find time to write! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_weasley_54 

28th September 2007:
wow. love.

Author's Response: haha im glad :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Starlight Sprite 

28th September 2007:
OMG I DESPERATELY WANT MORE!! 10/10

love always,
erikaa

Author's Response: hahah thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sadness 

28th September 2007:
Hey good chapter. I really liked it. Okay I have to like it because I'm your beta but whatever. I would be more witty like I usually am, but I don't feel up to it. I'm too sad about not having my penname anymore. I love you my Cathie Bathie...sigh

-christy

Author's Response: :( awww they had better give you back your penname son. you didn't do anything wrong! oh well, thanks for reviewing anyways. luv u too chirsty fishsticks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sadieblack...siriusly 

28th September 2007:
Aww! That was so good. I can't wait to see what he says,so you better update!!! Love this story!
Love and Hugs
Sadie

Author's Response: thanks! i will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by onestop_hpfan18 

27th September 2007:
great chapter. your going at the right speed now. the end of it was the best part, in my opinion anyway. keep up the great writing! 10/10

Author's Response: yay! i'm glad you think i have the speed down! hahha i liked the end too, although it was fun to write all of that chapter. thanks for revieiwng!

 Report Review

Review #19, by asian 

27th September 2007:
Aw yay! She told him! So does this mean that they're gonna get together?

I would love to hear the finer details of that prank. It sounds hilarious. lol

Please update soon!

Author's Response: yes, i do believe they are going to get together :) i myself do not even know the finer details of the prank, but something tells me i dont really want to investigate further.lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by fawkes_feathers 

27th September 2007:
OMG!!! UPDATE!

Tess

Author's Response: i will certainly try to find some free time to write! this weekends totally shot, but maybe during the week... i've got about half the chaoter done, so should be soon! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ShellBell 

27th September 2007:
Another good chappy, but you might be taking it too fast...

Author's Response: im pleased that you liekd it, and as to the speed, i know it mightbe a little fast, but lily is a very determined person; she set out to confront james, so confront james she did. anyways thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Divine_Till_Night 

27th September 2007:
I love this story! I absoulutly can't wait for more! Bit short, but considering they get updated pretty quikly, it's not so bad. I can't wait for more! Please review soon! 100/10
~Ginny~
PS: Can u check out my story Dew Drops? :p :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! yes the chapters are kind of short, but have no ffear, they have been getting progressively longer! and the queue is under a week for now so that's not bad at all. im glad you enjoyed the story, and i will be sure to check out yours!

 Report Review

Review #23, by A Diffrent type of Flower 

27th September 2007:
it was good, a little rushed but good...update soon =]

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i know it might have been a little ushed, but she had something on her mind and she had a mission to tell him. glad you liked it anyways!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review